Juicers.ie Reviews

4.80 Rating 303 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie

About Juicers.ie: Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:
+353 14429958

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Shelly
"I got a Hurom juicer and the results have been great. worth paying that extra amount for the quality that you get. I look forwards to my daily juice every morning. Great service form the guys at juicers.ie"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Helena Barry
"Absolutely love this juicer, glad we invested in this product....real top quality parts. Juices in seconds. Easy to clean. Totally inspired after watching the documentary 'hungry for change'."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Mullen
"Bought an omega 8004 nutrition centre juicer through juicers.ie website and happy with it. Came with a free juice recipe book and vacuum jug which is great. Easy to purchase and delivery was fast. Thank you juicers.ie."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's brilliant.So easy to use and to clean and takes up little space on the worktop in my kitchen.Makes juicing so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good selection of parts for juicers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Green Star juicer is a magnificent machine. It has been working fine for the last two months, we hope it continues to do so ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service and the juicer is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works great and very easy to clean. Very good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This Omega juicer is the first one I have ever owned. So I am no expert on juicers. All I can say is that it appears to be excellent. I gave talked to some friends who own juicers and they say that, from what I tell them, it is an excellent product. Easy to use, good and solid and easy to clean. Exactly what I wanted. Congratulations to Omega."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes it is a fabolous Juicer really very happy with it. Would highly recommend same. No waste either which is a hugh bonus. Delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to choose and I'm delighted with fresh juice every morning. I'm having great fun experimenting with different tastes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought Vitamix blender, best investment ever :))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service! The delivery was free and I also got a free vacuum jug to keep my juice fresh for longer. The juicer was packed very well. My mum got a Hurom juicer about 6 years ago from juicers.ie and that's how I knew I could trust the website. I will definitely tell everyone looking for a juicer to buy it from juicers.ie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After researching the reviews of coffee machines we had chosen a specific Nespresso machine but failed to find one in stock on all the mainstream uk websites. Then we stumbled upon Juicers.ie who not only had one in stock their price was better than we had expected. Our order was confirmed, as was every step of the dispatch and delivery process. We were very impressed and will go straight back to Juicers.ie the next time we need to buy an appliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery . good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no instructions with juicer,tried to call company on at least 3 occasions messages left no response and now this is my review/feel free to respond. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with my new item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a fantastic mid range juicer... Affordable and very good quality ... It's quiet and sturdy ... Leaves the pulp mostly dry and and inside the bucket, rather than with the cheaper ones on the market , everywhere but I have recommended this juicer and a friend she has already ordered ... Thanks Juicers.ie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy about everything in realation to purchase in Juicers.ie. fast delivery. I highly recommend the online store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A pleasure to buy from a local internet company with such an efficient response & delivery service, and as importantly, with very helpful telephone support staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gears clogged up with carrot pulp way too soon and the Juice came back up the chute. I'm a bit disappointed. The original one I ordered was one I had used before and I never had that problem. The old one wasn't in stock so I took this one. Thought it would be better but it's not. Also unlike the old one the filter is really hard to clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.80 based on 303 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This