Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 429 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

I recently bought the TRIBEST - GREENSTAR Elite. Expensive. Very disappointing, difficult to clean, clogs up quickly, not very good at juicing fruits, Noisy Reluctant to use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website, delivered as promised, there was a big deep hole in my package, but nothing was damaged, good service, ordered a excalibur dehydrator with stainless steel trays and got one with plastic trays, got a refund 50€, don’t understand why you couldn’t deliver me the stainless steel trays separately, therefore only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks. The Service is Good I would like sometimes That You could assist easier But Thanks any How JOHN O'Regan In baallincollig CORK Eire. !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful design and does what it should do very well. Giving 4/5 as its difficult to clean and some long stringy texture of the veg gets stuck in the process. Overall well spent money. It gets use few times a week and produces beautiful juices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received a very prompt and efficient service from this company. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought my juicer without knowing too much about this product! Use it all the time - love it, NB, you do need to rinse the components immediately after use though... But good strong metal machine no breakable plastic bits!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of parts for juicers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works great and very easy to clean. Very good price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value and does exactly what it claims to do. However, replacement model I bought is much more difficult to assemble than the original one, even though they look identical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After my juicer got damaged their staff helped me a lot plus I have received spare parts week after Without extra costs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product super helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best price that I have found for that particular juicer, speedy and free delivery, included a recipe book and a very clever vacuum mug. The sage pro juicer is now are most used appliance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like to use organic produce and get a high yield that’s why I paid the big bucks. It also has a 15 year Warenty and that’s perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices for excellent machines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery. Juicer is worth of price, a little bit disappointed that main engine connection with snails is getting dirty every time and it's difficult to clean but juice my family are drinking are delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good after sales service, helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, reliable and competitive prices - does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I liked this company because I was able to speak personally with a member of staff, and the query I had was addressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used the juicer for a couple of months now. I had my doubts at first cause part of it is plastic but it is very strong and all still working, nothing broken etc. No problem to juice e.g. carrots, wheatgrass, apples or make banana or potato puree. They only thing I would improve is the container for the juice which should be higher and have a sharper angle so that the juice gets where it's supposed to. If could come back to the moment when I had to make the decision about the purchase I would buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 429 reviews