Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 429 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

Great products, good selection but poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price reasonable. Easy to clean but It splutters onto worktop as its juicing which is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gears clogged up with carrot pulp way too soon and the Juice came back up the chute. I'm a bit disappointed. The original one I ordered was one I had used before and I never had that problem. The old one wasn't in stock so I took this one. Thought it would be better but it's not. Also unlike the old one the filter is really hard to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m healing from breast cancer naturally so juicing is a huge part of my life now. It’s very important and I am generally happy with the product but I’m having to replace parts often and need to do so again. Is there a warranty on parts?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. However, please be advised that this review platform is for our service, not on individual products. We are sorry that you have had to regularly replace the juicing screen for your juicer. Unfortunately, the manufacturers don't offer individual warranties on replacement parts. On this occasion, we will send you two screens for the price of one.
Posted 3 years ago
All good, except for one thing. I bought the wrong piece, my fault, has 30 days to return it and got an automatic message to say my 30 days were up and could no longer return the piece. Now, if you set up an automatic response system, it would be fair to set it up a week before the deadline to remind the customer that they need to send it back. It would be very easy to do. I feel the current system is set up to reduce the likelihood of a successful return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For €229, it's just 'OK' (Sage). Waste Bin too small, fills way too easy, have to keep stopping to either push the pulp further down or empty bin completely, dismantling many times throughout the process. A lot of waste! Doesn't handle 'SOFT' fruits, leaves (like spinach) well at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. However, please be advised that this review platform is for the service that you have received from Juicers.ie and not for reviews on individual products.
Posted 4 years ago
The postal delivery service is very good, This is my 2nd juicer from juicers.ie and I am very satisfied with the high quality. I would actually give them 5* but when a problem occurred with my last order I was unable to contact them by phone, all I was getting was an answering machine saying that they are busy and to ring them back later. Well I continually tried to contact them every couple of minutes for hours and indeed for a couple of days but the same answering machine recording. I sent them an e-mail complaining about the above and they replied the following day to apologize and said that they were at some meeting for a few days and were unavailable and unable to take phone calls. This resulted in about 3 extra days waiting for my delivery and also the color had to be changed because the weekend that I ordered it they suddenly ran out of the chrome one that was advertised. I asked them in the e-mail if they could send me a little bonus for their delay but nothing, bad form I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently bought the Olympus citrus press. While i find it to be quite good there is one very important aspect that I am not so impressed with. I like to juice grapefruits daily and find they are too big to fit the press properly thus leaving the outer section of the grapefruit unjuiced. It doesnt make sense to me why the steel press is not slightly bigger to accommodate a grapefruit half properly, it would not affect its functioning for oranges, lemons, limes, etc and seeing as grapefruits are very much a citrus fruit and also in the case of juicing large oranges these fruits seem to be a little forgotten about in the design. It is quite a small design. As it is an expensive item at nearly €200 I feel for that price it should be completely effective for ALL size citrus fruits. On a more positive note, I do like the juice that is pressed and i also like that it is easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would have been nice to receive my product when it was actually supposed to have arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Appologies for the delay in the shipment coming to you. The reason this was delayed was because this was coming from our warehouse in the UK as our Irish based warehouse had run out of stock. We normally get things out to the customer on the very next day if we had stock in our warehouse in Ireland. Apologies? for this.
Posted 5 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 429 reviews