Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,745 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not to bad
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time I love the earrings
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased to say my granddaughter loves her bracelet that i bought for her 10th birthday
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I’ve used this company and very satisfied with the service and pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a nomination bracelet for a 60 th Birthday present when it arrived I had to put charm on and was expecting it in a gift box but only came in a bag
Posted 4 months ago
Good choice. Fair prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
The site was easy to navigate. There was a good choice of designs. The points system was a good incentive. The order arrived in good time. I was disappointed that the Nominations jewellery weren't posted with the original Nominations gift bags/pouch (just a plain mesh bag), especially as 2 of the links were for gifts.
Posted 4 months ago
Was dispatched very quickly but arrived late for a birthday present. It took 7 day’s to arrive but I really don’t think it was your issue probably down to the current situation and the post
Posted 4 months ago
As always the product arrived as promised and was well wrapped.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered over a week ago but still haven’t received. Usually get it within a couple of day. Should I be worried or is it lockdown causing delay?
Posted 4 months ago
Have not received charms ordered over a week ago
Normally delivered within / days
Would have been a 5 otherwise
Posted 4 months ago
I would have given 5 stars if the charms had been packaged in Nomination gift package rather than plastic bag. My daughter loved the charms though.
Posted 4 months ago
The service was great and the product was delivered very quickly but I brought this bracelet and charms for a present and the charms are a nightmare to get onto the bracelet, I've googled it and i need a tool but you didn't tell me that or provide one so how am I supposed to get the charms on the bracelet?
Posted 4 months ago
Order received in just a couple of days. Nomination links not in usual nomination packaging but little organza bags included although 4 links only 2 bags but luckily 2 links for myself, the other 2 for gifts.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely piece of jewellery but it's for a gift and I expected it to come in a little box even if it was cardboard and it didn't .. literally in a plastic packet with a mesh bag to put it in.. I think for the money that's disappointing but the jewellery it'sself is nice xx
Posted 4 months ago
Very reasonably priced good service would order again
Posted 4 months ago
I have fun designing and building my bracelet
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou good efficient service and quality item
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
They are good to purchase off.

The only minor thing is that the products are taking a little longer to arrive, but that's perhaps out of their hands.

I will keep using the company to order my nomination goodies though.
Posted 4 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,745 reviews