Joe & Seph's Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,465 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Joe & Seph's
Read Joe & Seph\'s Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)203 697 0203

Email:

joe@joeandsephs.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Joe & Seph's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love the Goat Cheese & Pepper flavor. I live in the US the popcorn is so good, I order it and have shipped all that way. Shipping cost does prevent me from ordering more frequently. I did try the new Mac & Cheese. I was not a fan of it, won’t be eating the additional bags I got of that flavor. It tasted like burnt cheese. I’ll skip that one in the future. Though I didn’t care for the Mac & Cheese, I still give you guys 5 stars, as your other flavor are great! I will continue to order the Goat Cheese popcorn - it’s amazing! My 2nd favorite is Mature Cheddar. I was introduced to Joe & Seph’s when I stayed at the Gotham Hotel in Manchester, now I’m a life long customer, smart move partnering with hotels. Otherwise I wouldn’t have ever known about your great popcorn, since I’m outside of the UK. If or when you ever have distribution here in the US, not only would love to pick up popcorn at my local store; the US would love you too!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic popcorn! The best we've ever tasted! A lovely gift to treat a foodie friend or for yourself. Makes movie night super special. We love popcorn in our house and Joe & Seph's is by far the most delicious - ever!
Posted 1 day ago
Packaged well. Easy website navigation. Tastes fabulous. Took advantage of the 6 for 5 offer. 😃
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived really quickly & was well packaged, the popcorn is lovely too
Posted 5 days ago
My wife finished my order before I could even have a second taste
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect everytime . Makes lovely gifts or if you just want to.treat yourself . You can't go wrong with Joe & sephs . B
Posted 6 days ago
I love everything about Joe & Seph's.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and amazing popcorn. Expensive but lovely for a treat. Definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying Joe and Sephs for years. I have been getting a bundle for most birthdays. One of my fav gifts. I have been buying it since the days I could only find it in Harrods. What great flavours!
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward descriptions & delivery service. Different popcorn flavours were all delicious - especially the savoury ones!
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed and Unsatisfied customer
Posted 1 week ago
I cant wait for payday so I can order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I ordered a selection of popcorn and a card to celebrate an engagement and the couple were thrilled when they received the package. Very quick & efficient service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t write a review prior to receiving the pop corn. Once I’ve received the pop corn, please send another link, for my opportunity to review please.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicest popcorn ever, but you don't get much in the bag for the price. I was surprised that a 63g bag apparently contained 4 servings, approximately 4 pieces of popcorn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing flavours, the whole family got involved. Well presented and super tasty
Posted 1 month ago
Very yummy!
Posted 1 month ago
I took part in a very good Quidco offer for a movie night kit containing three very delicious flavours, with the plan of tasting them the following weekend. Ordered on 10/6 but only arrived 29/6 - so delivery took a very long time. This could well be down to Royal Mail though! The products are delicious.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality popcorn, deliciously combined with chocolate. A new favourite treat!
Posted 1 month ago
Great concept. The flavours were great and they were not too sweet or sickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Joe & Seph's is rated 4.74 based on 2,465 reviews