Joe & Seph's Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,429 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Joe & Seph's
Read Joe & Seph\'s Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)203 697 0203

Email:

joe@joeandsephs.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Joe & Seph's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Nathan Baldwin
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Nicola McKellow
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Jackie Cantwell
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Yvonne Wilson
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Glenn Wood
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Paul Moxey
Joe & Seph's 5 star review on 6th November 2021
James Dickson
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and lovely popcorn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I have placed a few orders and every order jhas been much better than expected. The variety of flavours are different and so tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I place orders with Joe&Seph’s and have never had an issue with them, orders always come fast - unless there is an issue they will always send emails to keep you updated! Delivery is good enough - everything is always great 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Joe and Sephs is the best popcorn! Every flavour tastes exactly as it should and are amazing! Great as gift ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I love this company sooo much, I never thought I could see myself paying so much for popcorn, and you can buy it for £1 bag in the supermarket-but no-it’s not the same thing at all-it’s Delish, you really cannot stop eating this stuff, I’m in love! (The company are also great-so win win! )
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Really scrummy as usual, just wish that there were more in the bag😜
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service. Always speedy delivery with well packed, unique flavours. Just delicious and good special offers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Bought popcorn Advent calendar as a present. It arrived promptly and so far is delicious apparently !
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Yummy popcorn. Got it on a deal with my phone subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good popcorn and worth paying the extra amount for decent popcorn. Flavours are good. Only thing is delivery time is very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Searched for ever for an advent calendar for my wife and found yours..! Absolutely brilliant and the popcorn she says is amazing..no way am I getting a single piece..!! Thank you…it is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping to Canada! Look forward to trying the popcorn at Christmas! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best popcorn I’ve tasted!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful popcorn apple crumble is to die for and best of all no hard bits of corn great taste and I’ve tried many of your popcorn would recommend this product highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome popcorn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Responsive customer service and all round wonderful products. Also great benefits by signing up to the rewards! There is a gift for all occasions!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've been using the company for some years now. Always a quality product. Always delicious. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got message parcel was despatched on 26th, still no parcel. Regards Carol King
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
2nd time ordering and yet again I am absolutely blown away by the incredible taste of the popcorn. 10/10, placing my next order very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I lost my tooth munching on the popcorn, a very sad moment for me, however, the popcorn was extremely yummy... the best I've ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joe & Seph's is rated 4.75 based on 3,429 reviews