Joe & Seph's Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,631 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joe & Seph's
Read Joe & Seph\'s Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)203 697 0203

Email:

joe@joeandsephs.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Joe & Seph's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice popcorn. Also ordered the chocolate bites but they came melted into a solid block due to the heat so can’t really give an opinion on these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very nice popcorn. Had a mixture of all the flavours and all scrummy!! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Caramel and Belgian Chocolate popcorn - the best I've ever tasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All the flavours were good but since I got them via mail and they arrived during the heatwave, the chocolate coating had melted a bit and making the popcorn less crunchy. I had put them in the fridge and the white chocolate one, not surprisingly, lumped together (they still tasted fine though!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious πŸ˜‹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well it never came
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply delicious πŸ˜‹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely tasty and not sickeningly sweet. Such a nice change to find such a tasty treat that is gluten free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very tasty, but is quite expensive for the amount you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was super slow but the goods are high quality, can't complain too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice treat enjoyed by all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing flavours and textures very unusual and hard to resist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh, I so love the White Chocolate & Raspberry Popcorn Bites. I just wish the bag was bigger. But I know it is the perfect size for that perfect treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pockets of gorgeousness! You feel like you are eating a real treat: the sweet popcorn is full of flavor and crunchy (not soggy) and it is great that packs are resealable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best Posh Popcorn ever. My popcorn journey started with a gift of the Belgium chocolate popcorn and now I’m popcorn obsessed. Hands down the best popcorn. I’m currently working my way through the flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very tasty, nothing like the dry and horrible cinema popcorn. Full of flavour without being too sweet. The chocolate one is a firm favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So many different flavours, I had to order and try a few. Loved the salted caramel one and the mince pie one was a pleasant surprise, delicious. Parcel was well packaged, as was the popcorn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flavours of popcorn like the white chocolate and raspberry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious popcorn but a shame that the price is so expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe & Seph's is rated 4.7 based on 4,631 reviews