Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
👍👍👍. Ik ben uitermate tevreden. Zowel met het produkt zelf : prachtige kleur, goede pasvorm, mooi materiaal. Als met het totale proces van verzending. Zeer snel en correct Heel hartelijk dank
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase, good quality and looks extremely smart.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Perfume arrived very quickly after ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it will be back for more
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products from a traditionally inspired company. I love the design and the quality of the merchandise, particularly the socks - they even give you permission to wear them more than one day! (Conditions apply…)
Posted 1 month ago
My orange peel jumper arrived quickly which I was thrilled with, then ordered the dark navy for my daughter which she says will be her uniform for the winter!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful smelling perfume
Posted 1 month ago
The company contacted me straight away when there was a minor issue with the despatch of my order. Fantastic customer service and a quick despatch too. I got my order the day after it was despatched, although by agreement the despatch was delayed. That is why I have said the order took over 7 days - it took 8! The parcel was very well packed. I will definitely be using Irish Inspiration again.
Posted 1 month ago
They have a great collection; I particularly like the Fair Isle socks. Excellent quality and great colours. Customer focused, very professional when I phoned them with a query. Prompt delivery. Certainly will support in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online from Australia à very fetching sweater. It was despatched very promptly, and arrived quickly despite the more limited flights at the present time. The sweater was just as pictured online…except it was far more lovely for real. Top quality and a pleasure to wear in our current winter cold snap here. Thanks for the fantastic service! Pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, great sweaters! Bought twi for my brothers birthday he was chuffed to bits.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Irish inspiration are excellent with all aspects of service and I get my amazing Inis! Thankyou !
Posted 1 month ago
I like warm, comfortable clothing that is hard-wearing and looks smart without being ostentatious (I'm not a style aficionado) - the fisherman's style of jumper produced very attractively by Irish Inspiration appeared to meet my preferences, so I ordered one. It arrived down here in Australia very quickly and I've worn it several times in our now very cold winter. Without hesitation I can confidently state, "I could not have made a better selection! Thanks to all Irish Inspiration staff involved in the design, production and customer services - your skills and professionalism are appreciated, globally." Dr Keith Stead, Melbourne, Australia.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Great Fair Isle long walking socks. Very comfortable and hard wearing. Good value for money. Will buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service very quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. Fast reply and better than expected results. Super fast shipping to the US. Will be shopping again very soon. So many beautiful things. Thank you so much. Hope to visit Ireland soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.90 based on 3,037 reviews