Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,178 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Karen Pritchard
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and great service. Love these folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely coloured socks. Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Products are of top quality, The customer Service is excellent. I am really happy with the complete Process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality and lovely warm socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sweater I ordered was perfect! Fit perfect! Color awesome! Needed a nice gift for Dad in a pinch and was here faster than expected. Great company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product would have given 5 stars except I had to pay over €8 import charge so unfortunately wouldn't be worth my while buying from.a UK company due to this going forward 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Marie It's inevitable that you would be paying an 'import charge' since Brexit, unfortunately. However, I'm hoping that the import charge was made up mosty of Irish VAT which can't be avoided. Before Brexit you would have paid UK VAT instead. VAT isn't an extra charge when you haven't paid it in the beginning. However, you likely had to pay a small fee to AnPost for collecting your tax. A headache, I appreciate and disproportionate for one pair of socks. The charge by AnPost would be the same for several pairs of socks, only the VAT would change so maybe several pairs of socks is the way to go! Hope this helps! Elaine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful socks…. Quick & efficient order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi This most recent jumper is the second one from Irish Inspiration. Whilst I am happy with it I thought that it would be similar to my first purchase. The first purchase I made from you (September ? 2020) was a grey jumper, quite flecked and 'rough' with a certain loose quality. The second one is far more tightly knitted. Is there a blue jumper like my first purchase ? Overall very pleased with the products - nice and warm both of them Please get back to me and answer my question re my first purchase - thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gary Glad to hear you love your sweater. As for the tightness of the knitting, this would just be down to the person doing the knitting. There are only two knitters who make our sweaters. We don't know which one of the two did your first one, sorry! Finishing is done by the rest of their family. Elaine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was confident in ordering in the first place for some reason. Wasn’t disappointed on receipt of the items ordered. They are indeed of very good quality. Very comfortable and warm. Will be back again. Delivery was absolute quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning sweater. I chose the orange-peel colour which is gorgeous. The sweater is so warm and I absolutely love the fact that it's hand-loomed. Excellent service and prompt delivery, easy to use and informative website. I will definitely buy from Irish Inspiration again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely tightly woven linen scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, Elaine kept an eye on my order for me re: post-Brexit VAT shenanigans, very reassuring:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful quality and wonderful service. Many Thanks! James
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered knee socks, love them! Live in Michigan, and can use them alot. Received them quite fast( considering shipping problems) hope to see more colors and to order sweaters next
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had to wait quite a while for stock to be available, but, once my order was placed service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great jumper, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jumper! Stunning colour. Delivered quickly. Fits perfectly and reminds me off home!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a beautiful warm jumper ideal for the winter and very smart too. Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't usually fill out reviews but Irish Inspiration are different. They sell such good quality natural products with an old fashioned service with efficient ordering & fast delivery. Susie Jenkins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,178 reviews