Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,047 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick ordering and delivery. Definitely use again!
Posted 1 day ago
Just what I wanted for a cold winter.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully made cardigan. I love the quality of the wool and the style of cardigan. Stunning!
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous❗️I purchased the jumper for my brother’s birthday after he had admired it so much on a recent visit to a well known retail house who didn’t carry his size requirements. I followed up with research on the internet and determined the manufacturer abs the rest is history with my brother now anxious for the good weather to break so he can wear it❗️ Great quality garment at a good price and first class customer service. I will have no hesitation in recommending g your company to family and friends.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent purchase to delivery time. Best wool socks that I have found.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent jumper. Fits nicely. Arrived on time.
Posted 5 days ago
The long Connemara walking socks that I bought for my friend's Birthday, were VERY much appreciated & she said that they felt soft. Will be purchasing more later. Thanks for excellent goods & services
Posted 6 days ago
have good products
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely fragrance, delivered when promised
Posted 6 days ago
I remember buying Patrick men's spray cologne over in Ireland many years ago. I found it very difficult to find a stockist and was delighted to find out that Irish inspiration had it for sale. Delivery was quick and I was informed by email as to the progress of the order. Wonderful product and service. Thank you so much Irish Inspiration!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks and speedy delivery. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality Irish products and speedy service considering I live in USA. I like the selection overall, and especially the variety of socks for all seasons.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely soap and hand gel, they smell beautiful. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this scent! Fresh, exciting, clean and energising. I have never had so many compliments from people telling me I smell really nice! Quick service, well packaged, really good quality items too. Also a beautiful, random free gift to match. Thank you very much. First order of many.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Connemara Wool Socks: Lovely wool socks received very quickly in Australia. The natural colours are very attractive and the socks are soft and warm. I was looking for long socks to wear showing over the top of my calf length boots. These are perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this perfume! Great service from a company which is new to me, thank you ☺️
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered Inis Cologne Spray and scented Candle; it came quickly, well wrapped. There are not many suppliers so I was pleased to find Irish Inspiration.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with my purchase. First of all I absolutely love the sweater and the quality of the product. It's not a lightweight sweater it's very good quality wool and the mixture of hunter green with the other colors is so classic, and beautiful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything exactly as described and items arrived quicker than predicted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great socks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.90 based on 3,047 reviews