Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,684 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Visit Website

Phone:
03451649017

Email:
shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:
Irish Inspiration

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Irish Inspiration ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fab quality shirts, reasonably priced, v friendly and efficient staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"the socks are perfect arrived in a few days thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very pleased with the service and the shirts just what I expected thank you 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Will use you again if you have something I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab service and product range. Will be back for more and will spread the word"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"this is my sixth jumper I have had made at irish inspiration all different colours and styles top quality all the jumpers were made to order for my size to fit perfectly Elaine is fantastic to talk to so every jumper was right I recommended the company to all my friends and family ill buy another next year but theres so many colours to choose from ive had some of the jumpers for 3 years and I hand wash them and there still perfect top company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best socks IV ever worn will be ordering more for presents for my family and friends for Xmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great socks, I look forward to cosy feet for years to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely toiletries and perfume. Very quick delivery and good service. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My socks were lovely, it's a bit difficult to buy nice women's socks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality garment, lovely people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you my order arrived quickly and the jumper is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found this company by searching Irish Woolens on google. Otherwise would never know about them which is a shame as they produce superb garments. Super soft wool in great styles. They need to advertise their presence better. I had to return several items for a different size which they did with speed and efficiency so no problems there. The only comment to make is the size guidelines which seem to be overly generous. I'm a 43 chest and medium fit me really well but the size guides says I'm a large. A trustworthy company who deserve to grow and prosper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Three button sweater & the grandfather shirt are simply awesome, obviously well tailored with an eye for detail, perfect fit & priced far below competitors with superior quality. You’ll not find better. The locally sourced materials, small family production & radically reduced carbon footprint costs are an added bonus. Customer service & timely shipping is spot on. I did weeks of research; you’re in the right place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simon and Elaine, This was my 4 th order and as usual I am very pleased. It all delivered in a timely manner and the product was what I viewed on line. Thank you Bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and Donegal yarn cardigan excellent. Very pleased ......Jill Charnaud"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A beautiful product. Just what I’d hoped for- though a larger fit than I’d anticipated . (Yes I did take measurements!) Still great though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really lovely socks, beautiful colours - and they arrived really quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got a pair of "Kerry Woollen Mills Organic Wool Irish Walking Socks" and must admit it was fantastic hiking in them. I put them as a single layer on bare feet and straight into boots and my feet felt super happy. I'm going to order another pair before my next trip. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love my Connemara wool socks. Great service. Everything arrived promptly and well packaged. Irish Inspiration provides an exemplary transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.88 based on 1,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This