Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
4.9
Based on 3,448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1746781199

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Sue Wilson
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Patricia Burnett
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 25th February 2022
Sally Butler
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Kate Liu
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 4th January 2022
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Casey Morgan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Karen Pritchard
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Produits de bonne facture. Service excellent. Très bonne communication.*****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love my beautiful Donegal sweater. The colour is just as advertised, and is what I hoped for. Excellent service, prompt attention to inquiries, delivery time to Australia reasonable. I will definitely keep my eye on this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great walking socks which I am wearing over a thin pair. Delighted to find all wool socks, they feel much more environmentally friendly. They look good, I have a car and light stripe pair and like both. Cosy and soft. Thickish but not extremely so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A bought a lovely scarf for a present for a friend who lives in France. Very pleased with it and the quick service I received. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very,very best ladies hankies to own,give as a gift or just show the crochet corner.. I never buy anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my cardigan and glad of the input from the team regarding sizing which I wasn't sure about. They sent the measurements which made a difference. At all times I was kept informed about delivery which was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, great interactive service, really happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully made, good fit and speedy delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hunted for a Fisherman's loose style jumper for my brother-in-law, found one on your site...perfect. ( safe green colour) .When my husband saw your site....WOW, he just had to have one!!!too..... amazingly he chose Tangerine Dream...it looks fantastic. Sadly I can't wear wool as it brings me out in a rash. But if I did you would be my first choice. I don't suppose you make your jumpers out of something else?? Thankyou, I have more relatives who can wear wool so i will be back. Your next day service was unexpected but brilliant!! Best wishes to all you clever people Sandie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful warm jumper - lovely colour and beautifully knitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second jumper from Irish Inspiration. Again I am really happy with my purchase. Quality garment and fab customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is just as expected. Warm and comfy. Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The most stunning jumper ever. A gift for a friend-hope he loves it as much as I do. Couldn’t recommend Irish Inspiration enough. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so in love with my Irish Inspiration socks... they are so beautiful and warm. I live is Australia where its hot, but have bought them to travel to Canada and Alaska, so my feet will always be toasty. So excited to wear them, and they look really cool with walking boots. It was so easy to order and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. My partner is very jealous of my socks and now wants to order some for himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items, very happy with the grandad shirt and cap, both fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely jumper. I’m looking forward to wearing it when the days get colder. It will be my “go to” everyday jumper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful lotions with adorable fresh scent. Only trouble I had was the hand cream was too thick to squeeze out of the tube so I've decanted it into a pot. Received a sample of the cologne too which was lovely 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service...ordering system and delivery Been after grandad shirts for ages. (Old hippy...lol) Finally found them materials colours bang on Only bought two this time but will be returning for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothes quick. Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, very friendly and quick to respond to my enquiries and arrange delivery of my jumper after we returned from holiday. Great quality jumper and exactly as described. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.90 based on 3,448 reviews