Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,521 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Visit Website

Phone:
03451649017

Email:
shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:
Irish Inspiration

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Irish Inspiration?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very nice nightshirt, great quality, colours, warm ........"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Marjie, Surrey
Verified Reviewer
"Comprehensive website. Excellent customer service when I made direct contact, following a fault I made in ordering goods online...fast delivery...No longer have to get my favourite scent travelling through Shannon...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering! Great service 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Socks all wool birthday present. So good and soft I could have kept for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phillip Moore
Verified Buyer
"I found exactly what I wanted, great colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Witts
Verified Buyer
"Just the socks I have been looking for - proper old-fashioned long, thick, wool walking socks. So much better than the so-called technical socks in outdoor shops. Very fast service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery .awesome sweater .great price will buy more its cold here in canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jon Patrick Power Heating
Verified Buyer
"nicely presented ! turned up on time ! & class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The crew neck sweater is of high quality. It is heavy, thick and soft - almost oily. I has a subtle scent of sheep. I am 183cm (6.0ft) tall and bought a size L. The body is baggy which was the style I wanted. On the other hand the sleeves are a bit shorter and only reaches my wrists. But due to the nature of this garment this wont be a problem. The wool will distribute itself evenly over the wearer after a while. You can also manipulate it yourself to some degree by wetting the sleeves and carefully stretching them out while resting them over a towel. Do this on your own risk. If you do it too much you will have to steam it to shape again (Blocking). The customer service was excellent. I was able to order my sweater in a colour that wasn’t listed for the style of sweater I wanted. The shipping also only took a couple of days to Europe. I would buy from Irish inspiration again if it wasn’t for the fact that this shirt will most likely lasts me for the rest of life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Howell
Verified Buyer
"I bought my jumper during a bout of freezing weather here in the U.K. It was such a relief to put it on. It's very warm, soft and comfortable and does not skimp on the length which is so important for the cold weather. The colour is simply beautiful , a kind of turquoise green with specks of purple and wine, so refreshing when we're mostly wearing greys and navies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and efficacity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My driver's cap from Hannah Hats is FABULOUS, as is my wife for surprising me with a replacement for my 20-year old cap (also from Hannah Hats)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Davey
Verified Buyer
"Hi. Folks your socks are fantastic. I got the last 2 pair in a gift shop in Bunbeg Donegal. and couldn’t find any more till I hit on your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn Thorne
Verified Buyer
"The sweater is exactly as shown and is very good quality. I got the wrong size first but it was easy to exchange and I am very pleased with the replacement. It is also very pleasant to feel that you are dealing with real people who are concerned to supply what you are looking for. I would recommend Irish Inspiration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeremy Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"eccellente qualità"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alexander Cook
Verified Buyer
"Oh so love my socks...thank you very much for the timely delivery. Much needed in the cold temps of February. My best, Kathy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justin Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely superb jumpers ...... and excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and tracking information. Product is great !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MS E COLEMAN
Verified Buyer
"I FOUND A PERFUME MY FRIEND ABSOLUTLY LOVES BUT COULD NOT GET INNESFREE IT IS A BEAUTIFULL FRAGRANCE THANK YOU VERY MUCH EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.88 based on 1,521 reviews