Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,178 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Karen Pritchard
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Two pairs of beautiful socks arrived from the UK in a timely manner. I can't wait to give them to my aunt for Christmas. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
First time buyer I’m delighted with the superb ‘jumper/sweater and judging the quality, I’ll be happily wearing it for years to come. Thank you for your excellent product and delivery service Till the next time Seán K
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good quality..Shipping was quite fast..I'll shop more here
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Hello, I received my mustard coloured roll-neck sweater a couple of weeks ago and love it. It fits perfectly and looks great, so very pleased. One question, because I like it so much I'd like to buy a couple more, but in black. Is that possible as I couldn't see any sweaters in black on your website? Many thanks, Nigel
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Have recently purchased two jumpers both of them beautiful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good product, swiftly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
why are all your sizes so small ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry that we don't do any larger size than 8-11, Valerie.
Posted 1 day ago
Real quality is hard to find these days, glad to say I found it here, good looking socks, fit well, wash well and best of all are very comfortable to wear, and a real person on the end the phone who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
a real company offering a lovely hand-loomed product and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought a third knitted Donegal wool sweater from Irish Inspiration, this one for myself - the cranberry hoody for women (the first two were for my partners, who is very very happy with them). I LOVE the hoody and have barely gone a day without wearing it since it arrived (in very good time), a couple of weeks ago. It is warm and comfortable and the colour is beautiful - a deep wine, with bright flecks of pink and green. It's like an old friend already - a good length, covering the backside and the hood at the back protects the neck even when it's not up, and it isn't at all scratchy - the wool is surprisingly soft against the skin despite its' "rustic" look. The sweater I first wanted is no longer available (the suppliers don't make that colour yarn any more), which was disappointing, but Elaine was very helpful through the process of trying to decide on something else; both she and Simon have been unfailingly polite and helpful through the orders I've made with Irish Inspiration. Highly recommended in every way, this business! It's a great pity that here in France we now must pay customs duties before receiving the delivery, but that's not their fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My first purchase and the whole experience has been excellent, I bought Inis it is wonderful and leaves my skin soft and hydrated with a gentle fragrance. I will shop here again and recommend others to also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Even more beautiful than in the photographs. I can’t wait to find this wonderful warm hoodie jumper in my Christmas stocking. The red Donegal wool effect is stunning. The service was super-fast to Scotland - thank you. Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We simply love our jumpers. Have ordered several over the years. They feel unique, are warm and the colours are great. They also suit our casual day lifestyles though look really tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant product nice and warm and good delivery tine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, excellent product. About to order the same again in sage green. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order from. Very happy with my purchase. I will buy more in the future for definite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, prompt shipping, fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always very satisfied no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Original hat was slightly too large so returned it to Irish Inspiration. Replacement received in a few days without fuss. Service. very prompt and product as expected. Price was far cheaper than other suppliers. Excellent all round. Will use them the again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,178 reviews