Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,767 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Visit Website

Phone:
03451649017

Email:
shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:
Irish Inspiration

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made sweaters. Warm and comfortable. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"The perfect Christmas present. The quality and detail is exceptional and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent product delivered from Eire to UK very quickly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The sweater is a quality product, the order system was very quick and efficient. The delivery time excellent. I’m very pleased with this company and will use them again, plus I have recommended them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very happy with the sweater that I bought to replace an earlier sweater from II that had fallen victim to moths. Not so happy with the delivery service. Because II failed to send me tracking details, I only discovered after a week, when I phoned, that the package had been left at a Post Office some way from me. They claimed that I was not in when they had tried to deliver whereas I had been at home the whole day and no card was left to inform me. So, wonderful jumpers but rubbish delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Quick and efficient ordering. Pleased with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent website..Ive used it for fragrances and sweaters...Brilliant service and delivery. Kept informed at every stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Overall I am very pleased withIrish Inspration and the products, however I am displeased with the process with how you ship the products, as I am still waiting for one more shirt out of the last 3 on my last order. I sent you a email last week as you are aware, these items are for Christmas and I do not want to have it come late Regards Rick Wallebeck"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, nice socks, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and being able to get the perfume for my wife, was stupendous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The woollens I bought (pure wool socks and a couple of jumpers) were just as advertised on the site, very comfortable and warm, and I'm really pleased with them. The delivery was very prompt, and I was delighted that the first package of two was entirely biodegradable / recyclable. I've had them for a couple of months now, and the woollens wash up well in my machine's "woollens" cycle, with no shrinkage, so are very easy to look after. The throw that I got shreds quite a bit (red fluffy mohair) which isn't ideal, but is lovely and warm. All in all, really happy with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service is brilliant Products are top class Love love my socks Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressive, good service, friendly efficient staff, quality garment. Couldn’t wish for better. Will make another purchase soon I’m sure. Strongly recommend Irish Inspiratione"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am really pleased with the quality of the jumper I purchased. It was easy to order and the product arrived on time. I would certainly recommend Irish Inspirations to family and friends. Many thanks. John Elvin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AMAZING jumper, exactly what I wanted and imagined and great fit. Thankyou so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As the song goes simply the best, came fast great product as always and best of all when my puppy made a hole in my in my new jumper you sent me wool to repair it within days, Thankyou I shall be shopping again soon. Cynthia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, quick delivery and high quality goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service excellent product as described good fit well pleased with what we bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive pricing Prompt delivery Lee Valley Has excellent quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have purchased the flannel nightshirt years ago for my father-in-law and he found it the nicest one he has ever had. It is soft, excellent material, comfortable. Santa is bringing a fresh one this year from Ireland to Canada! Transport was effortless and we received it in 7d!! Not bad considering there was a postal strike ongoing in Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.88 based on 1,767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support