Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,640 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Visit Website

Phone:
03451649017

Email:
shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:
Irish Inspiration

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Irish Inspiration ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery’s. Packaging perfect and I love the perfume ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I live in France and ordered a couple of grandad shirts. They came very quickly, and were a great fit. I'll be back to buy again. Incidentally, I intend to be in Ireland for a few weeks in autumn - travelling around. Do you have any retail outlets I might visit?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was delighted with the Innis roll on perfume and the free body lotion wipes, also with the friendly and efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great cap , perfect fit and arrived in 48hrs from ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great scarf at an extraordinary fair price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, easy to use website and checkout. Excellent communication and very quick delivery. Excellent, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a roll neck sweater for myself after missing the opportunity to buy one on a recent trip to Ireland. I had some reservations with respect to sizing but found the measurement guide worked really well. The fit was spot-on accurate and it looks great. Can't wait for fall so I can start enjoying it! Shipping was also much faster than expected. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More than pleased with my shirt. Hope to be ordering a few more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice product. Arrived after 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good products and quick delivery good wool socks very soft wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly. A gift and the recipient was over joyed with the hankies. Super. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simon at Irish Inspiration could not have been more helpful and efficient. I requested a variation on what was shown on the website and this was no problem at all. The cardigan itself arrived promptly and exactly as expected. A good fit and a beautifully crafted garment in Donegal wool. I would recommend Irish Inspiration very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought my boyfriend a nightgown and he loved it! He says it's really comfortable and he's worn it nearly every night since he got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The rating of "Very Good" is simply inadequate. My new sweater is absolutely lovely. Fine workmanship and wool. The roll neck and cuffs are better than I had imagined. The sizing chart is spot on and easy to use. Much easier than the US system of trying to find the vague circumference of your chest and arms straight or bent. I'm debating which color to order next."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order arrived very quickly and I am thrilled with my purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the quality I have gotten 3 so far and plan on getting more one of my favorite places to shop online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks again to Irish Inspiration! Really fast shipping, The items we re very well packaged. They provided great quality Irish crafts. 5 STARS *****, Nothing less ! Alain O'Brien Montréal, Québec"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous chunky warm jumper in beautiful flecked colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Linen handkerchiefs (for wedding gifts) all arrived swiftly and good quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.88 based on 1,640 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This