Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,943 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Michael C Kotter
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Posted 2 years ago
My sweater is excellent, it's just like it was advertised. The service was excellent and it arrived on time.
Posted 2 hours ago
My order arrived ahead of schedule & the packaging was in good condition. The colour of the jumper is exactly as shown on screen. It is even thicker than I thought & the fit is perfect. Look forward to shopping with you again. Irish Inspirations is highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 3 hours ago
My go to company for my favourite scent - Inisfree-.. easy to order website with fast, efficient delivery...
Posted 4 hours ago
I bought colourless shirt for a gift ,very well received & quick delivery. Very Happy
Posted 5 hours ago
Bought a beautiful jumper for my son’s Christmas and he loves it. Bought him a second one to change with as he’s never got it off. Excellent company
Posted 5 hours ago
My Connemara socks are so warm and cosy and luxurious - I always buy from Irish inspiration, great service and good to honour my Connemara roots and where them on my feet!! Thank you Sarah
Posted 6 hours ago
What a lovely cardigan in a great colour! It was made to measure as I'm not a standard size and it fits really well. It too no time at all to be made for me and was sent out really quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 7 hours ago
Fine products and prompt service from this aptly named on-line shop.
Posted 7 hours ago
I ordered three pairs of knee-high woolen socks, one plum, one plum heather/tweed and the third was green tweed I believe. I LOVED all three pairs - the quality was amazing and I know when I work outside walking dogs in late fall and winter next year, my legs will be toasty warm through the year. Next - can you make leg-warmers in all of the sock colors, too? And "Fair Isle" patterns in the longer socks? Thanks so much!!
Posted 7 hours ago
The Donegal-fleck roll-neck sweaters I have ordered are the ones I've been looking for years. When I received them, I'm greatly pleased. Although delivery took time as country of destination is far, the wait is all worth it. Looking forward to ordering again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Order and delivery processed with no difficulties. Very good service . Thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service and extremely warm pullover; would purchase again without hesitation
Posted 10 hours ago
very kind and helpful. No problems at all with returning items and exchanging. Refunds were sent immediately. Fantastic mens sweaters. Also women's mohair hats.
Posted 10 hours ago
This is my third Donegal sweater from Irish Inspirations. All have been beautiful and made superbly. I think I will keep replacing them as they finally get worn out!
Posted 10 hours ago
Always very satisfied with my purchases
Posted 11 hours ago
Received my sweater perfectly. Love it. Zero problems. 5/5.
Posted 11 hours ago
Perfect product
Posted 11 hours ago
The socks are loved by the entire family. They fit well, are soft and warm and they come in so lovely colourings. We are very happy with our socks.
Posted 11 hours ago
Wonderful socks, love the colors. Warm as well. You need more colors!!
Posted 1 week ago
What more can be said? Gorgeous (and warm) Irish wool products, lovely, kind and very funny staff, and shockingly fast and hassle-free international shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 2,943 reviews