Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,966 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Posted 2 years ago
the sweaters are so lovely and well made that they immediately become your go to sweater - they are lifetime sweaters - my family lives in them
Posted 1 day ago
The item purchased was my second item from the Irish-Inspiration. Absolutely satisfied with the purchase. Quality is first class and delivery prompt. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful piece. Sizing is accurate. I might buy one more. Shipped rapidly also.
Posted 3 days ago
I love Inis soap but finding a company who don’t charge a fortune was a bonus. Communication and delivery time was excellent. Will buy from Irish Inspiration again.
Posted 3 days ago
Blown away by my beautiful jumper, size is spot on and the fleck in the yarn is beautiful. Wool is noce and soft and the service from Irish Inspirations is great. 100% would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 4 days ago
In that brief window between placing an order and then suddenly realising you've missed something off is where you can often judge how customer "centric" a business is. A business happy to help by cancelling down and regenerating your order to help avoid duplicating delivery charges...one that then gives you a delivery date and sticks to it...and one that sends precisely what you need at a fair rate - that is Irish Inspiration. I would recommend them without a moments thought!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for these kind comments, Calvin. Your two orders got packed together so there was no need for you to have paid two delivery charges!
Posted 4 days ago
I found your website straightforward to use. I am very happy with the product however, it was a bit of a wait for delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Glad you like your sweater, Michael. The wait for the delivery was because Easter was in between. Good to hear you're pleased, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, First of all I want to thank you for the Walking Socks. However, it's a pity that on the total order of 49,14 £ I had to pay 38,01 € taxes and this due to...... BREXIT. Next time I'll try to buy them in the Republic of Ireland. Kind regards from Belgium Chantal Torrekens
Posted 1 week ago
We didn't want BREXIT either, Chantal so I'm sorry you incurred charges. Some are inevitable like VAT, simply because you paid no VAT to us when you made the order and then, as is normal in your own country, you had to paid Belgian VAT. However, any other charges seem unfair don't they so we quite understand. Please enjoy your socks nevertheless!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the new jumper, fits perfectly, love how it makes me look skinny 👍
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Well, that looks great and we agree that you do look skinny! Looks very comfortable and we're delighted that you love it. Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic product. Super fast delivery and top service. Would always recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased knitwear from many sources, and this is the very best.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed with Irish Inspirations ordering and delivery process. Also the little touch of a wrapped little gift was a fabulous suprise -thank you I would really recommend them for service and going the extra mile !
Posted 1 week ago
Irish inspiration is best place for 100%wool socks i know.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't taken my jumper off since I got it. Thank you. Hilary
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with cardigan.Beautifully and and excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
All I can say is that the help I had from members of your company was outstanding. I would also say the products i ordered which where shown on your website was the same as i got . People have asked where I got them from and I had hesitation in recommending your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Stephen. It was good to chat with you about your orders and great that you're pleased with your purchases.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely colours, perfect fit, very comfortable and warm. They stay up well without being too tight
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant family run company with wonderful genuine products that you know exactly where they have been lovingly made. I now own, by far my favourite item of clothing, a beautiful Orange cardigan that is pure wool (no horrible plastics), which is very hard to find these days. I have my eye on quite a few woolly delights that I can’t wait to buy. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having bought several items of clothing and been very pleased, I decided to order gifts for two family members. The packaging was a delight with the gorgeous Celtic design and the perfumes have been a delight for male and female.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donegal wool sweater great quality, design & colour. Really good company, helpful and informative, order arrived on time. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 2,966 reviews