Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Casey Morgan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Karen Pritchard
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Old World Craftsmanship put into this hi quality sweater, built to be worn and lived in as a favorite. And was received in an unexpected timely manner shipped to U.SA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - its a beautiful sweater in a gorgeous soft yarn - the orange peel colour is stunning. I normally take a size 8 to 10 the small is a great size - in short I am thrilled with this purchase - thank you Irish Inspiration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely jumper, lovely people to deal with 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased three sweaters over recent years. All have been well made and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cardigan I got arrived as indicated. Elegant, super warm, lovely, subtle blend of colours, great for casual and more dressed-up wear. I'm thinking of getting another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely red, warm and well-made and Elaine was super helpful and very kind for any issues. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Item received as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Irish inspiration sells exceptional Irish made clothing, especially socks and knitwear. Recently I bought my wife her second tranche of multi coloured socks - a lifetime supply I hope. They arrived today and she loves them, all over again. Our Irish Inspiration knitwear, his and hers is going well after three winters. Delivery took a little while as the distance between the UK and Australia has increased due to the covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely gansy & staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely sweater. I’ve bought two.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just received my second sweater from Irish Inspiration. The color is even prettier than I anticipated. I joked with my family, that your sweaters and a pair of soft pants have become my new uniform. Lovely sweater! Looking forward to a cozy winter wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I could not get Connemara direct from Ireland. This was competitive on price, in stock, quicker and hassle-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought from this company a few times and always been happy with the service and the quality of the items. Fantastic!
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good website, easy to use. Very quick dispatch and delivery. Very well packaged item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality shirts, delivered very promptly - will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought for my wife’s birthday. The quality is superb, beautiful lime colour . Would certainly recommend to anyone who likes top class woollen jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got the Donegal roll-neck wool sweater in Graphite Tweed. It looks and feels great, really comfortable and warm. I'm 6'4" and 14 stones (google it!) and the XL is a great fit, even the arms which are often a problem. Very satisfied, I think I'll add the Forest Green!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was hunting high and low for 100% natural material, warm, winter socks and I found these. I was very happy when my socks arrived as they are both warm and beautifully made. I chose these specifically as they are made of 100% organic wool and have been produced in an environmentally sensitive way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great socks, wonderful price and quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My second time purchasing from Irish Inspiration.I found them to be very reliable,excellent products and are extremely courteous and friendly.You get the feeling that their customers mean everything to them.I highly recommend them.Well done to the team at Irish Inspiration.....Peter,N.Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,198 reviews