Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,977 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fair Isle socks are great - I may order more. Country Socks however are not up to scratch. They are warm, but they are disintegrating after only three brief wearings inside the house, with socks underneath as recommended. Photo attached. I am not happy!
Posted 4 months ago
It's a shame that this has happened to your socks. It may well be down to a thinner batch of yarn on those particular socks so we have just given you a refund. Although wool socks are comfy to wear in your shoes where they are protected by the shoes, it may not be a good idea to use them as slippers as they aren't as tough as so called slipper socks.
Posted 4 months ago
I am sorry to say that I have returned it today. Unfortunately, though a lovely jumper, it was much too long
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly, I have yet to receive thr three scarft i ordered in nov. ETA was around 10.dec. Elisabeth Skaug Bjerregaardsgt. 64 B, 0174 Oslo NORWAY
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not received the item ordered
Posted 2 years ago
That's a shame, Janet. At this time of year items do take a bit longer than normal to get delivered. Hopefully it will arrive very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The sweater was way too long for me. I needed 3x for width, but not length. I wish that I could have given you that information before it was knitted. I can’t wear it. I really like the colour and and wool. It was an expensive mistake for me.
Posted 2 years ago
We were glad for the feedback and corrected the situation for this customer as she hadn't realised that these sweaters were made to order. A replacement was made for her to her given measurements and she was delighted with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
When the turf candles arrived, I was looking forward to this homely smell in my tiny one-room flat (25 square meters or 270 square feet for reference). I opened the cans and saw that they were filled to different levels, which made me smile, because in the days of automation these seem to be filled by hand, still. And the candles did have that nice turf smell I was looking forward to. Sadly, when illuminating them, that smell never spread in my small room and I am left somewhat disappointed. When not lit, I still smell the candles every now and then by putting my nose close and inhaling, but the sensation of a room filled with even the faintest smell of turf never occured. So my search for good turf candles continues.
Posted 3 years ago
Size and quality are good,but you sent the wrong colour,red striped instead of green striped
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 shirts (Large) a couple of weeks ago, they are MASSIVE. My son's shirt size is 3XL and your shirts measure the same. I will return them to you for a smaller size within the next week, Stephen healey
Posted 4 years ago
Good Item Terrible delivery. George Hunter
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the cross. March 28th Today is April20 th still haven't got it Kinda hard to write a review
Posted 6 years ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 2,977 reviews