Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 633 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,,
Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,
Calderdale
HX5 9DE

Write Your review

“Socks good but took 6 days to come. Probably unreliable Royal Mail at present.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the socks, and apologise for any inconvenience regarding the delivery. Unfortunately we have no control over this. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Product was as stated and of good quality. It was easy to order and swiftly despatched.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Elite thermal throw. Very lightweight. Used with just a sheet and no drafts through material. Because of pain, unable to bear the weight of a duvet. Saw these blankets being used in hospital and thought I'd give it a try. Highly recommend.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Joan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the blanket. And we wish you well. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“The usual excellent service previously experienced with this firm”
Helpful Report
Good morning Sue, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time! We are pleased to hear you had another great experience with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Very pleased with my purchase of socks and very fast delivery. Will use this company again.Thanks.”
Helpful Report
Good morning, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are happy to hear you are pleased with your order, and we are glad it arrived promptly. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Good quality just what I needed.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Linda, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Good service comfortable to wear and non slip”
Helpful Report
Good morning Elsie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“another great delivery by interweave t goods as ordered will use again when needed quality hospital sheets strong all good”
Helpful Report
Good morning Julia, Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate your time. We are pleased to hear you had a great ordering experience with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Everything arrived fine. The feel of the sheets is lovely and they wash fantastically well. The blankets are superb. Unfortunately the labels on the sheets and mattress protectors are not as they should be. I ordered 5 single mattress protectors and received 4 doubles and one king. You were brilliant at replacing them thank you. What a waste though! And the one in a king bag was actually a double! The fitted bottom sheets are lovely single sheets but I wondered why the fitted top sheets were pretty wide and found out they are also doubles. I had already opened those and have soiled them so cannot return them.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Denise, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the sheets and blankets. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we will ensure this does not happen again. We thank you for your patience with the issue and are glad to hear everything was resolved. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Quite happy with the scrubs the lightweight ones but crutch too low for me!! Top was perfectly sadly had to return but I am still waiting to hear if my return has been received ? Would use again but maybe different scrubs ….”
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Julie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you were happy with the scrub top. We are sorry that the fit of the trousers were not suitable for you, we apologise for any inconvenience. Here is some info on returns: www.interweavetextiles.com/returns-and-refunds/. In the meantime, if you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Purchased for my mother after a stint in hospital, now bedbound. Exactly the same quality as a hospital gown, back is split, which helps the carers. Recommeded.”
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Vera, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are pleased to hear the gown is suitable for your mother, and we wish her well. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“The sizing is completely wrong The sox I got were more like Large instead of XL AND, they were short”
Helpful Report
Good morning Armando, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear the socks did not meet your expectations. These socks have a size guide on the product page to help you choose. We recommend sizing up for swollen feet. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Delighted to find socks that actually fit my large feet…..have tried several companies claiming 15 1/2….. but all of them are very tight and affect my circulation… Thanks ! .”
Helpful Report
Good morning David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you were able to find the right socks for you. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“I purchased the socks for my Mother, they are excellent, just what she needed”
Helpful Report
Good morning Nigel, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are pleased to hear the socks met your expectations. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Great service”
Helpful Report
Good morning Andrew, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience shopping with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“I gave instructions to leave in porch for someone immobile… hence the fall socks Shame all we got was a Royal Mail card saying you weren’t in we will call again. More than disappointed”
Helpful Report
Good morning Kathryn, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear your order was not delivered how you requested. Unfortunately, we do not have control over the delivery once the order leaves us. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Excellent service from order to delivery. Returns and repayment to account was trouble free.”
Helpful Report
Good morning David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are very pleased to hear you had a positive shopping experience with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“My husband has a hospital bed in his room which he found a little uncomfortable due to the fact he couldn't stick his feet out of the end of the bed when sat up, therefore his legs were scrunched up. The district nurse then informed us that the bed could be extended which was great. The problem was then , my fitted sheets didn't fit. When I found out that you did longer sheets I couldn't believe it . They went over the mattress like a dream . Thank you so much.”
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mrs J, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear you found the sheets you needed, and we hope your husband is feeling more comfortable now. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery.”
Helpful Report
Good morning Pamela, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your ordering experience and delivery. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
“Was disappointed with the colour, but came to a satisfying outcome”
Helpful Report
Good morning Keenan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your order, and apologise for any inconvenience. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team at info@interweavetextiles.com. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.6 based on 633 reviews