Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,180 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Interflora delivered yet again.
Professional and Caring.
The girls,who live in Toronto miss home and the Special Delivery of flowers with the personal message cheers them no end.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service just got what ordered on time šŸ˜‚
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was very fast. Recipient was delighted with the floral arrangement and the Belgian chocolates that were delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Great bouquet. On time delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great! Handy. Job done
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great.. The flowers are excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable and professional service every time we use Inteflora.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
My daughter absolutely loved the bouquet! I have been sending flowers over the past 5 years and have never been disappointed.. Thank you so very much for delivering happiness.. šŸ˜Š xx
Posted 1 week ago
I giv Interflora 10.

I am so greatful for ur prompt delivery. My daughtet was soo chuffed to get flowets thru Interflora.

Thank u so much.
Posted 1 week ago
NICE AND BRIGHT BLOOMS AS REQUESTED.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice, very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with flowers and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant & efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy functional website. Delivered promptly, but left outside as instructed if no answer. However, the local florist phoned later to check that it had been noticed. Apparently, a beautiful bouquet or Autumnal colours as ordered. Very satisfactory.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and lovely assortment
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter really loved the flowers they arrived as requested and on time. Living on the other side of the world, it is fantastic to be able to have your arrangements delivered for all occasions with personal wishes. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed I’m in Ireland and Interflora had Beautiful Flowers delivered a few hours later in Massachusetts USA

Recipient was delighted of course šŸ‘ so top marks šŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
no hassle in ordering, delivered on time, beautiful flowers, chocolates and balloon...all as requested
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,180 reviews