Interflora.ie Reviews

4.53 Rating 735 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully put together and always delivered on the day requested
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick same day delivery . beautiful selection of flowers. Delivery very expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning arrangement
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice bouquet well mixed and nicely coloured. Most importantly my friend thought they were just gorgeous.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the three deliveries thsi week
Posted 1 week ago
Was quite pleased with my oder but a little disappointed that I don't think the delivery was made on the correct day.
Posted 1 week ago
Ive been a regular customer of Interflora for many years now, i have always been very happy with the service and the quality of bouquet. However this time i was somewhat underwhelmed with the bouquet which arrived, it appeared a bit thrown together, lacked color and definitely lacked wow factor for the money i had paid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bouquet but roses died within 3 days of delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful bouket delivered on time.
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with bouquet and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was delighted to receive them.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful florists choice bouquet for 50th Birthday!
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with them. Quality of flowers looked excellent.
However on the order form I put in the post code for the delivery address but I still received an email requesting post code to enable delivery even though the flowers had been delivered 2 hours earlier!!! Other than that I can’t complain!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Sunday evening and delivered as promised Monday lunchtime - efficient on time service, well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, would definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Exspensive for what was delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Recipients were delighted with the gift. They sent me a photo of them. They were really lovely. They were a day late but I expect that was due to Covid 19 I was very pleased overall. Sincere thanks for a great service
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.53 based on 735 reviews