Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,326 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers are ok
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent reliable service and friends are always thrilled with the flowers from me vis Interflora
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers chosen were beautiful and delivery could not have been more timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered a day early
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flower selection
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were nice but I did ask for a text to let me know when the flowers were delivered, I provided my mobile number but didn't receive a text.
Posted 1 month ago
Was unable to get what I ordered but a wonderful substitute arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process to order online, thank you. I had ticked to be notified when the flowers were delivered but did not receive notification. I have no details to answer below questions
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers arrived on time and I was quiet happy with the selection.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bouquet of flowers and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service overall but disappointed when tracking the delivery on line as the order number wasn't recognisable and I was advised to email the help line who indeed replied promptly and advised that the delivery had been completed. In turn the receipient was delighted with the display of flowers
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good arrived on time, Granny happy all good great service
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers were a present for my aunt. They arrived on time and she loved them. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
The website is very easy to use. Its especially useful now during covid19 lockdown. Will use it again
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service Many thanks C. Forde
Posted 6 months ago
My Godchild was delighted with the flowers. I would love to have seen them. Perhaps next time a photo would help?
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection of flowers.
Posted 6 months ago
Timely reliable quality that can be depended on when it matters, thank you inter flora.
Posted 6 months ago
Service great and the selection of the Flowers was excellent and fragrance stunning
Posted 6 months ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,326 reviews