Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,326 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered hand tied birthday gift set for my sister, complete with balloon. Was a little disappointed that all the flowers received were white! Looked more like a sympathy bouquet!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were disappointed. I have sent you an email about this. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely but delivered a day later than requested
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ann, this is not the service we aim to provide. I have sent you an email about this. Sorry we let you down. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was very very delayed due to not having an Eircode but had previously sent flowers on many other occasions with the original information which was disappointing but when the flowers eventually arrived they were as beautiful as usual
Posted 1 month ago
I usually receive confirmation that my order has been delivered. I did not on this occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the pastel colours but the bright colours were delivered. It didn t really matter but I would like to have been notified before the change to my order. Otherwise they were delivered on time and safely and recipient was delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't get a text to say the flowers had been delivered. For the money spent I would have expected a bigger bunch of flowers.
Posted 5 months ago
As an international purchaser I found the selection offered too limited. Also the arrangement delivered was in no way similar to the photo shown and not really what I would have chosen- I would much prefer to be informed of the exact selection of flowers to be sure that it was what I wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers were lovely lacked presentation. Just came in the vase no ribbon or anything considering the cost was a bit disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't hear how wonderful the flowers were just that they were delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Bouquet was beautiful but didn’t arrive in interflora box or paper. Arrived in a bright pink bag. Disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
I was a bit disappointed when my niece sent me a photo of the flowers, they were not as pretty as what I ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
I feel that there were two roses in the bunch and two lilies and a few other flowers but for €65 I was saddened for the friend I sent it to.
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers were nice however a bunch of flowers of similar quality and size was bought in the florist for less than I paid online.
Posted 6 months ago
Overall, very happy. The delivery arrived on time and the arrangement and quality of the flowers was very good. The only issue was a mix up with the order. I ordered a mix of bright coloured flowers but an all white mix was delivered. A bit disappointing, but I was the only person aware of the mix up. The person who received the flowers was delighted, so thats all that counted. I will still use interflora again.
Posted 6 months ago
Use interflora fairly regularly and usually very happy. Most recent bouquet was disappointing though, nice flowers but very small, seems about half the size of the usual at this price, 50 euro. Maybe related to covid but underwhelming this time unfortunately.
Posted 7 months ago
The flowers were delivered on the date specified and the recipient was delighted. However, I did not receive any notification from Interflora that the flowers had in fact been delivered. When I contacted Interflora on the day of the delivery a spokesperson said they would find out if the flowers had been delivered and would revert back to me within 24 hours. This did not happen and I was left to follow up the matter by phone myself to find out if the flowers had been delivered as agreed.
Posted 7 months ago
This time not very happy with flowers
Posted 7 months ago
Opted in for the email/SMS to notify me when the flowers were delivered because I forgot to put my name on the card...and never received any notification...so had to get intouch with the person to find out if they had got them later on in the day.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quick delivery. Asked for bright colours in bouquet but they were plan white with a small bit of pink.
Posted 7 months ago
I was disappointed with the pictures of flowers that my relative received. It was a lot different from the picture I choose from web site and didn’t look the money I paid for them.
Posted 8 months ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,326 reviews