Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,320 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great flowers and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Bouquet arrived on time, recipient delighted. Flowers chosen were vibrant and healthy. Good work!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with flowers, they were beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fresh flowers delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient was very pleased and impressed with the arrangement received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great & efficient service. Does what it says on the box💐.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. I requested an arrangement to be sent to my sister in Perth Australia who was 60 years married and she was thrilled with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service received was excellent. Had to change day of delivery and was done with no problem. Also keeping in contact and informing me when the flowers delivered. Got photo of them and they were lovely. Well done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery, as is my usual experience with Interflora, despite an occasional glitch!
Posted 4 weeks ago
She was delighted with her flowers, beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Nice flowers, good service
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service, my Mum who lives in Spain was delight when she received the gorgeous flowers..thank you team interflora
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, reliable and hassle free service. Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, delivery in day requested, kept informed, would not hesitate to use their service again. Delivered on 5th day as requested
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you they were beautiful and my aunt was delighted with them
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,320 reviews