Interflora.ie Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,327 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
I’m really happy with interflora, the flowers were really lovely and delivered on time exactly as ordered ,
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers are ok
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for sending the flowers and gift to my daughter -inlaw and son on the birth of there daughter Millie they were very surprised to get such a lovely gift regards Susan
Posted 4 days ago
I'm a regular customer of Interflora , sending upwards of 15 bouquets a year .I'm always happy with the service , speed and product and will continue to rely on Interflora to bring joy to my family and friends !
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Clearly a lot of thought put into the flower arrangement. A real treat on my birthday. Would use Interflora again
Posted 4 days ago
great flowers and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bouquet arrived on time, recipient delighted. Flowers chosen were vibrant and healthy. Good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered hand tied birthday gift set for my sister, complete with balloon. Was a little disappointed that all the flowers received were white! Looked more like a sympathy bouquet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were disappointed. I have sent you an email about this. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with flowers, they were beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fresh flowers delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely but delivered a day later than requested
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ann, this is not the service we aim to provide. I have sent you an email about this. Sorry we let you down. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient was very pleased and impressed with the arrangement received
Posted 1 month ago
Great & efficient service. Does what it says on the box💐.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.57 based on 1,327 reviews