Interflora.ie Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,525 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
4.6
Based on 1,525 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
..,.............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate through the online site. Great selection of displays. Flowers were lovely when they arrived and bang on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a million for wonderful bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, absolutely excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers looked nothing like the image. A cheap version - sickly pink instead of pastel and very little variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, really sorry to hear you were disappointed with the content of flowers included. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us via our website: https://www.interflora.ie/page/contact Best wishes, Candice
Posted 1 day ago
Everything great. Thank you. Good to get update on mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy.Flowers arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the flowers were beautiful and arrived early on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery service and she loved the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Receivers of the flowers were fully of praise. I got value for money paid. V.C
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered chocolates with the order and didn’t get them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Niamh, I'm so sorry to hear your chocolates were missing. I have sent you a separate email to address this. Thanks, Hayley.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my order and my mum loved the flowers. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of flowers, gifts. Easy to order no fuss. Prompt delivery and frequent up dates on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service from interflora was very good, no problems. I must say I was not that impressed by the flowers sent to my friend in Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, It's great to hear you are happy with our service. Sorry, you were disappointed with the flowers. Your feedback is appreciated. Best wishes Stacey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient was delighted with choice of flowers. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scented flowers arrived same day as requested. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers looked gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful no lilies bouquet delivered. Delighted with the speed of delivery and the professional way in which it was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,525 reviews