Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,313 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service all round
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were lovely but delivered a day later than requested
Posted 4 days ago
Recipient was very pleased and impressed with the arrangement received
Posted 1 week ago
Great & efficient service. Does what it says on the box💐.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. I requested an arrangement to be sent to my sister in Perth Australia who was 60 years married and she was thrilled with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Service received was excellent. Had to change day of delivery and was done with no problem. Also keeping in contact and informing me when the flowers delivered. Got photo of them and they were lovely. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
I got no email or text message to say my flowers had arrived
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery, as is my usual experience with Interflora, despite an occasional glitch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so disappointed. The last three orders I placed to my dear friend arrived on time but the flowers on each of the three occasions wilted within three days despite being treasured and kept away from centrally heated rooms.
Posted 2 weeks ago
She was delighted with her flowers, beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not inpressed with the flow arrangement of flowers in the vase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent reliable service and friends are always thrilled with the flowers from me vis Interflora
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice flowers, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star service, my Mum who lives in Spain was delight when she received the gorgeous flowers..thank you team interflora
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, reliable and hassle free service. Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, delivery in day requested, kept informed, would not hesitate to use their service again. Delivered on 5th day as requested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you they were beautiful and my aunt was delighted with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers chosen were beautiful and delivery could not have been more timely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,313 reviews