Interflora.ie Reviews

4.51 Rating 488 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered in a safe manner and flowers were good quality and nicely arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I received an email advising that the delivery date had changed and different flowers would need to be used due to a shortage which was worrying! However, the flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Happy with the service that I received. Ordered online in the evening & my recepeient received their Flowers the following day & were delighted with the Flowers & Chocolates that I ordered for them. Will not hesitate to order again into the future. Excellent service & very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered flowers to be delivered on mother's day the 22nd they were delivered on the day before on the 21st. I understand they may have had a lot of deliveries but I should not have been charged extra to have them not delivered on the Sunday. Very disappointed as I chose interflora because I thought I could trust the name
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service ♡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient very happy with delivery and flowers were as seen on the website,,, well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff member rang me on Friday even with the late notice organised a bouquet for my mam for Mother’s Day I love this florist and their flowers are amazing I will continue to use them for years to come x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived a day earlier than expected. I was late in ordering for Mother’s Day but obviously you pulled out all the stops to have them arrive on the Sunday instead of the predicted monday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service i got defo recommend again 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mothers Day delivery executed efficiently and safely during Coronavirus 2020, I couldn't visit my Mother on the day but Interflora delivered many moments of pleasure that will be remembered always. Thanks Interflora Clonmel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can always rely on Interflora, to help me make someone smile. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both deliveries I made this weekend were done fantastically, especially with whats going on in the world at the moment. Thank you for this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great booking arrived on day requested but I asked for a message when it was delivered,I never received one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service and flowers will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant flowers are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.51 based on 488 reviews