Interflora.ie Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,341 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi the intended recipient of the flowers was away on holiday when the florist attempted to deliver the flowers, the florist called her and agreed to deliver a fresh bouquet when she got back from holidays. That's what Id call excellent customer service. Gerry
Posted 3 days ago
Great sufficient service providing beautiful flowers everytime.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service!! The most beautiful flowers always delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Always great efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and beautiful flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
It was my Nieces first time to receive a delivery of Flowers for her birthday & they were fabulous! She was thrilled! And the delivery driver was really nice & pleasant which added to her experience too!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable well known name
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same day service and beautiful products very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this service, flowers were lovely. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always find Interflora very reliable. Florwes are of good quality and more importantly the order is always delivered on the day reques. Maree Cox8
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers weren’t as pretty as the photo
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jen, sorry to hear you were a little disappointed. I have sent you an email about this. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent product and excellent service !
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were disappointingly small for price paid
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the gift. I have sent you an email regarding this. Thanks for letting us know. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really happy with interflora, the flowers were really lovely and delivered on time exactly as ordered ,
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers are ok
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sending the flowers and gift to my daughter -inlaw and son on the birth of there daughter Millie they were very surprised to get such a lovely gift regards Susan
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a regular customer of Interflora , sending upwards of 15 bouquets a year .I'm always happy with the service , speed and product and will continue to rely on Interflora to bring joy to my family and friends !
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.57 based on 1,341 reviews