Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,225 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Recie Davern
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Sharon Whittaker
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Sharon Whittaker
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Sorcha Dennehy
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reliable, and Beautiful flower arrangement ! Thank you!
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service
Thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic Service, well done
Posted 14 hours ago
Flowers arrived on time for my sisters birthday, thank you , she loves them so I'm happy.
Posted 14 hours ago
Unfortunately bouquet not up standard I would normally revive from florist more like supermarket bouquet.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the service
Posted 2 days ago
Very please with the product, service and delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered last minute and flowers we're delivered within 2 hours.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I ordered a bouquet for a relation of ours whose birthday it was last Sunday! It was my first time ordering through Interflora online. The only fault I have is that the flowers cudnt be delivered until Monday.....
The lady in question was also grieving for her younger sister whose funeral took place on Monday in Ireland, which she couldnt attend to due to the Covid virus.
So it was a weekend of mixed emotions....
The lady was delighted with her bouquet of flowers and said to me the photo she sent to me didn't do the flowers any justice.
So thank you very much for cheering her at a very emotional time.

Regards
Mrs. Antoinette Folan
Galway
Ireland.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021 Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous display and delivery as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery was spot on thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect bouquet delivered well on time, top class as always
Posted 1 week ago
Top service as always 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, my first choice when sending flowers for any occasion.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service from Interflora. I would definitely recommend
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent and the flower arrangement beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to order. Many thanks,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered exactly as expected. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from interflora. all instuctions were carried out .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers arrived on time and the recipient was very happy with them....said they were beautiful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,225 reviews