Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,428 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with ordering & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No fuss! followed my delivery requests precisely! Beautiful flowers … a very happy friend on her birthday 🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received wilted flowers after paying €80, ruined the birthday surprise for my elderly mother. After being a loyal customer over many years. No response from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear this and can confirm that an email has been sent to you in response. Kind regards, Linda
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an autumn lily bouquet, specifically as my wife doesn't like roses and wanted the autumn colours,... Received a pink bouquet filled with different roses. Awful looking thing. Which was dead in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Iain, I'm sorry you were disappointed with the content in your 'florist's choice' bouquet. As our flowers are guaranteed for 7 days I have sent you an email to address that issue. Best wishes, Linda
Posted 1 week ago
On time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers received were absolutely not worth €50. Nowhere near as nice as picture advertised. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shanara, I'm sorry you were disappointed with the flowers. I have sent you an email with our apologies. Best wishes, Linda
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, my mother was delighted with them and they arrived so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent last minute delivery. Stunning flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, great delivery for next day delivery. Wud reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online picture didn’t do the arrangement justice. The display was beautiful and delivered on the right day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friend was so delighted with the flowers, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service good from Interflora but very disappointed with size of bouquet that I spent €46 on plus €15 delivery...will not be ordering again.. no value for money/cheap flowers used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathriona, I'm sorry you were disappointed with the bouquet. I have sent you an email with our apologies. Best wishes, Linda
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As reliable as ever especially since I had got the initial date wrong. My mistake was corrected within a matter of hours on a Sunday. That was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were lovely and came in a nice vase. And was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,428 reviews