Interflora.ie Reviews

4.45 Rating 132 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful florist in Navan , co Meath Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
the flowers were delivered on time and brought a little joy to a greiving family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very pleased with the service and my friend in Hyderabad was equally delighted with the flowers.. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service delivered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did what I asked for and delivered flowers early very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality flowers πŸ’ quality delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service with everything given as requested with great quality flowers, balloons etc Arrived on the day and within the time frame requested, can’t fault in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
100% perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was contacted as flowers advertised were unavailable and I was informed of a possible replacement if I agreed. This was absolutely no problem and I appreciated the call. My only complaint is that I did not receive any message that they had been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fruit basket and chocolates delivered and recipient very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of your service was excellent, you delivered on time to Australia at very short notice. The quality and size of the bouquet was very disappointing. I thought from looking at the picture and comparing to what we would get in Ireland it was very bad. My son sent me a picture of what he received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Interflora and will certainly use the again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivery date changed on request without any issue, delivered as advertised, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Vet efficient and so easy to do thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Interflora delivered on time beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers presented in a beautiful vase. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.45 based on 132 reviews