Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,326 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service received was excellent. Had to change day of delivery and was done with no problem. Also keeping in contact and informing me when the flowers delivered. Got photo of them and they were lovely. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I got no email or text message to say my flowers had arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, sorry to hear about this. I can see that my colleague has replied to your email regarding the the issue. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery, as is my usual experience with Interflora, despite an occasional glitch!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so disappointed. The last three orders I placed to my dear friend arrived on time but the flowers on each of the three occasions wilted within three days despite being treasured and kept away from centrally heated rooms.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear about this. it is certainly not the service we aim to provide. I can see that my colleague has replied to your email about this. Thanks for letting us know. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 weeks ago
She was delighted with her flowers, beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Was not inpressed with the flow arrangement of flowers in the vase
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, sorry to hear that you were unhappy. I can see that my colleague replied to your email about this. Thanks for letting us know. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent reliable service and friends are always thrilled with the flowers from me vis Interflora
Posted 1 month ago
Nice flowers, good service
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service, my Mum who lives in Spain was delight when she received the gorgeous flowers..thank you team interflora
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, reliable and hassle free service. Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, delivery in day requested, kept informed, would not hesitate to use their service again. Delivered on 5th day as requested
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you they were beautiful and my aunt was delighted with them
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers chosen were beautiful and delivery could not have been more timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and very nice bouquet
Posted 1 month ago
My friend in France was delighted with her gift and it was so easy to arrange a day earlier from Ireland. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The order was very very delayed due to not having an Eircode but had previously sent flowers on many other occasions with the original information which was disappointing but when the flowers eventually arrived they were as beautiful as usual
Posted 1 month ago
amazingly quick delivery and high quality flowers and chocolates :)
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to order flowers off interflora over the years of ordering for birthday s and other celebrate ions .The joy in the recipient s face or voice is always amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous flowers, my friend was delighted
Posted 1 month ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,326 reviews