Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,859 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
gave me a discount code
Posted 3 years ago
AUDIOKRAFT VB1 VOCAL BOOTH - Order and delivery spot on. Once I'd managed to get this on an old (suitably sturdy) mic stand I found it to be just the job - and way cheaper than the market leading brand! What's not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
Website easy to order and speedy delivery
Product excellent
Posted 4 years ago
I can't remember what I bought but I have no complaints
Posted 4 years ago
Will use again
Posted 4 years ago
A good product and fast service
Posted 4 years ago
Very good value compared to other insurers. Only glitch, it took a week to get my insurance sticker for windscreen to arrive but all is well I got it now.
Posted 4 years ago
Great compact little unit does everything it says on the box
Posted 4 years ago
Good mic but I hate that I payed £80 and I didn't even get a cable it's disgusting to be fair
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a Audio Technica Turntable and it came as described very quickly and at a price that was hard to beat. Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Product arrived safely and works well. I had to remove the media player front and realign the buttons as these had not been located properly.
Posted 4 years ago
Despite timing of delivery being off the product arrived in perfect condition +4 for Inta Audio -1 for Delivery info
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Phil,

We thank you greatly for taking the time to leave us a review. We are terribly sorry to hear that the delivery of your item was not as anticipated, and hope that this did not effect your shopping experience with us.

Kindest Regards, Tom
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service very good and cant find any thing to complain about thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Good
Posted 4 years ago
For the product I bought, IntaAudio could not be beaten on price. And believe me, I looked everywhere on the Internet.

One negative aspect, was the lack of courier information on the despatch notification email. This is important for those who have arrangements with certain couriers.

When I asked by email, who the courier was, IntaAudio customer services gave me wrong information. They said DPD would be the courier, it turned out to be Royal Mail.
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Laurence, we thank you greatly for your feedback regarding your order. I want to apologise for the confusion with the courier services, we have just had a new basket integrated to our website so we are still getting familiar with some aspects of it. Your comments have been taken on board from the team and will help us massively moving forward! Kind Regards,Tom.
Posted 4 years ago
many thanks for good service, item was delivered two days later than I was told but this not a problem as packet securely and arrived with clear instruction and screws etc.
Happy with the purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
They were great , helpful and my purchase arrived bang on time.
Posted 5 years ago
Good prices. clean simple website, although a little hard to search. Good shipping options with DPD Saturday delivery for £9.99 which is a bargain.

Item came well packed and delivered on time as promised.

Would order from them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and arrived very quickly. Batteries also included.
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a Audio Technika AT-120USB turntable.
Don't waste your money on paying the extra for next day delivery. These guys are so good and effective that my package arrived next day anyways.
The guy on the phone sounded a bit bored and didn't know that they in fact sell a few turntable models, but other than that the product arrived well packaged (though the box was slightly oversized).
All in all good experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,859 reviews