Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My new system arrived, working straight out of the box.
The team have provide me with a lightning fast machine that is finally allowing me to run the 'in-the-box' system I'm after, with low latency.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely satisfied with everything, especially with client support and keeping me up-to-date with progress of my order.
Keep up the good work IntaAudio team!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! From start to finish, product excellent, thanks guys, merry Christmas and a happy new year 🎉
Posted 1 month ago
My equipment did not arrive when expected so I contacted Inta audio who explained that it had probably been lost in the post and immediately dispatched another which arrived very quickly.
A good supplier is one who corrects a problem quickly and that is what they did
Posted 1 month ago
Talk about personal service. These guys were outstanding. Had a really good chat with Dave and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.
I wasn't happy about spending £1000 on a new PC but Inta made the experience as pain free as possible
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift and efficient service! No problems whatsoever.....
Posted 1 month ago
The sales team were very patient whilst I decided what setup I wanted. They were very knowledgeable and recommended many options for consideration. Once my order was placed it was at my door in less that 24hrs!! Better service than Amazon in my opinion. Thank you again. Phil.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice company to deal with. Exchanged a couple of emails just prior to purchase, very prompt and courteous replies.
Good prices and fast delivery, all there really. Keep up the good work IntaAudio.
Patrick, Ireland.
Posted 1 month ago
My Behringer U-Phoria UM2 interface arrived a day or so after expected, but that wasn't a problem. It's a lovely little thing, perfect for my needs.
Inta Audio 4 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Best price. Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a pair of Adastra BH8V 100-volt line & 16Ω (952.619UK) weatherproof speakers to play welsh Christmas carols in Palas Street Caernarfon North Wales.

needed then urgently. Phoned Inta, they said the speakers would be sent next day for next day delivery at no extra cost. Ordres late Monday, they arrived Wednesday, excellent service.

The speakers, tried then on the bench test, very impressed by the build quality and the ease the brackets fitted. two screws on each speaker.

fitted them on Palas Prints in Caernarfon (best bookshop in Wales) connected the two 16 ohm speakers in parallel and off we went, a playlist of 110 welsh carols lasting 5 and a half hours.

sound quality is much better than I anticipated and the speakers classed as "background" gave plenty of punch without sounding too loud

Thanks to Inta,

Michael Lambert Caernarfon Events
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 mic stand bags. Goods arrived promptly a couple of days later. No problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, my speakers were delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Price. Prompt delivery. They gave me a [Black Friday] discount code (at about 2pm) "which expires at midnight"; then a 30 minute timer appeared and started ticking down until my discount expired ...but it didn't expire after 30 minutes ...Then on the payment screen, it took some scrutiny to spot the pale green link which opens the [hidden] "enter your discount code" box ...So: Pressure sales techniques, and awkward to redeem coupon ...Can't give you 5 stars :/
Posted 1 month ago
good service ,
Posted 1 month ago
Great Online store & staff response times
Posted 1 month ago
Great price well packed and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and great service. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others .
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing, good communication and fast delivery. Unfortunately packaging not so great. The product (speaker stands) were sent only in their original box with no extra protection allowing some damage to the box that then enabled some of the loose fixings inside to be lost. Not a major problem as a quick email to Q Acoustics excellent customer service had the parts replaced within a day.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful company, Highly recommended. I ordered an incorrect item. They replaced it without any hesitation. Will be using again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,932 reviews