Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 934 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service from start to finish. Easy order process and insulation arrived on time and in prestine condition. I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good firm. ordered twice from them now. good communication good price good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The buying process was simple and the service and delivery was great. The product was perfect for my project and the keen pricing meant I was able to complete to a tight budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and delivery, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had no issues with quality ir delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a bit of a worry, using online companies for the first time. Insulation4less were great. Excellent value, constant contact, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at small prices! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and courteous driver. Great service. My only issue now is to get rid of the items that I over ordered. silly me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD PRICE AND A RAPID DELIVERY SERVICE DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFULL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All communication was informative and fast. Delivery was quick and the driver was very skilled and very happy to deliver our order exactly where we wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
no communication about acceptance of order of timing of delivery very pleased with delivery when it did happen and the product, Had started looking for product elsewhere in meantime because wasn't sure when/if it would arrive and would have cancelled this order. more communication would have been good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service during busy time. Rang to tell me delivery lorry broke down. Gave me options and plasterboard delivered on van 3 hours later. Excellent communication throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really keen prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good ten out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly delivery driver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful staff, good price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, very reasonable delivery cost & balanced out by savings on the quantity, easy purchase and delivery within the timescale specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Was kept up to date through out. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use with good information about products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 934 reviews