Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 934 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Does the job have no issues delivery was rather quick straight to my front door
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product reasonable price well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivered in good condition. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Easy to cut to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product - delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices compared to all the others, and once I had ordered, I was quickly contacted to arrange delivery. Due to access, delivery had to be by courier in the end, at extra cost, but I was happy with communication and the speed of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Celotex on 7th and was delivered on 11th. Great service and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I required with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, The goods arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would recommend Insulation4less. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celotex 50mm boards arrived quickly in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't fault insulation4less. Ordering was easy and delivery driver dropped order right on doorstep with forklift. Would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some foil underlay. The product is a good quality and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were worried that we wouldn’t be able to get a delivery to the highlands - but we were very impressed with the service we received. There was a couple of weeks delay - but we informed immediately and advised of the reason. There is a shortage of lots of supplies - so we weren’t too worried about a delay. When the items arrived, they were perfect and exactly as they should be! Fantastic service and very reasonable prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value and quick delivery, I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As expected, quick delivery friendly service and quality product
Insulation4less 5 star review on 22nd August 2021 Insulation4less 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
everything went well from the order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order from website, delivery query answered promptly, order delivered quickly, quality of product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 STAR ,FAST DELIVERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WE WILL BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery, great updates, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 934 reviews