Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 937 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Significantly lower prices than local merchants. Delivered by supplier with Moffat forklift directly where I needed the boards. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to follow instructions. Good stock choice. Delivery very good. Poor stock storage, (all slabs are warped)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect material for what i needed, at a great cost. Even delivery costs were better than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 15 x 50mm insulation boards. Pathetic service. Delivery driver claimed he could not get to my address so just left without delivery. INSULATION4LESS then informed me I would be subject to a re delivery or a cancellation fee. No,no. Spoke to a really inexperienced INSULATION4LESS customer representative, who, when challenged about the non-delivery, decided to hang up on me. Joke. Because I had paid with Paypal i opened up a claim immediately and explained the situation. Insulation4Less then refunded me in full. Funny that. Moral of the story here - DON'T USE INSULATION4LESS Really weak business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does the job have no issues delivery was rather quick straight to my front door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product reasonable price well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivered in good condition. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, reasonable prices in todays Market conditions, I was informed of my delivery date quickly but unfortunately it was couple of days over which again is to be expected with the current conditions. I did however have to chase Insulation4less for an update and was not informed the delay, it did arrive a few days later with no communication as to when, the only reason I did know was the client phoned me, so I think communication could be improved. I did order more insulation from them after which arrived on time and with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Easy to cut to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product - delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices compared to all the others, and once I had ordered, I was quickly contacted to arrange delivery. Due to access, delivery had to be by courier in the end, at extra cost, but I was happy with communication and the speed of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Celotex on 7th and was delivered on 11th. Great service and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money, and delivered in just a few days. My only criticism is that the delivery driver wouldn’t help me carry the boards into the house. When I asked him to help me he said it wasn’t his job. He left the boards on the drive and I had to get my daughter to help me carry them into the house one by one, as I’m a 66 year old woman and not used to manual work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I required with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, The goods arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would recommend Insulation4less. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Celotex 50mm boards arrived quickly in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't fault insulation4less. Ordering was easy and delivery driver dropped order right on doorstep with forklift. Would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product good but disappointed about additional delivery charges imposed because small delivery vehicle required. This was not mentioned when placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Odered Celotex, they delivered Iko, which looked as f it had been thrown around a bit - would I return.... No
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some foil underlay. The product is a good quality and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 937 reviews