Insulation4less Reviews

4.66 Rating 143 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Insulation4less

About Insulation4less: Insulation4less is the UK's largest independant online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know your in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035826399

Email:
info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insulation4less?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Terry Scott
Verified Buyer
"I requested if the insulation could be placed in a position off the driveway pleased to see it had. Easy buy process thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on the correct day, just as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lucas Grochowina
Verified Buyer
"Good service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marko Micic
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price, quick delivery, and i was kept informed, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It arrived on the day it was supposed to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alistair Debenham
Verified Buyer
"Good advice and service, excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Armitage
Verified Buyer
"Products a fine but delivery took too long. Similar products order on the same day were delivered to site almost a week earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tried hard to make delivery correct. That says something."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Cheap and delivered on time👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Huxtable
Verified Buyer
"Shirley was very helpful with my order and my delivery request nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHTINI LTD Buki Shtini
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trevor Deacon
Verified Buyer
"Helpful on line, and excellent delivery driver, who made it to us through the recent snow and ice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Maybury
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Champion
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service. Product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rosemarie Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Good product at fair price. Excellent service from supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robert Gooderham
Verified Buyer
"best price on insulation I could find delivery was nice & quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered 28 sheets of celotex, they didn't have celotex in my area so sent me kingspan instead for the same price, fast delivery, will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good seller who made the effort. Good prices . Attentive staff A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did a good job of getting the product required quickly delivered. Praise for the delivery driver who got my 1st order here in the recent snow and ice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.66 based on 143 reviews