Insulation4less Reviews

4.53 Rating 707 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price quick delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
Good prices, excellent service & quick dispatch.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the product, price and service. Delivery driver was very polite too. Would use again and would recommend. Thank you Insulation4less.
Posted 1 week ago
I was sold items that were out of stock, then got told, not up to half the materials were delivered...plasterboard short by 1, insulation insufficient for the work being carried out, builder had to get last minute insulation to avoid workers being unproductive. Had to call to be told the status of my order. At the moment someone called "warehouse" is trying to rip me off of 35% restock charge...this has been a very unpleasant experience so far considering its only the 1st week in 2021.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely quick service and easy to use website - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was good, the ordering was good, however the delivery time was more than i would expect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Good product, easy to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivered well wrapped and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have purchased insulation from Insulation4less and unfortunately the delivery service was of a similar poor standard. There was considerable damage to 3 packs of the Rockwool insulation to the point where the flexible side of the insulation was unusable as there was so much damage and insulation missing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was okay, delivery time was reasonable however disappointed that I did not receive the brand of product ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product, delivered on time ad earlynin the moring by an really helpful and understanding delivery driver. Full marks for service from start to finish!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for the task required
Very helpful delivery driver
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trouble free order and delivery, even during the pandemic of 2020. Great communication from the company about delivery et al. No issue to report so thank you to the Insulation4Less team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price and delivered on time by a very helpful driver.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The insulation arrived a bit later than what was originally booked but it was in first class condition easy to handle and cut fortunately I over ordered so got more covered than planned
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mostly great but the top sheet of insulation got bent and damaged (Probably in transit) and cracked when we later cut it, wasting an entire section as bent insulation board not ideal for putting against flat walls. Otherwise good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrific service great product
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very prompt and efficient service. Excellent communication in general. Very pleased and prices highly competative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Slow delivery, pleasant driver, good were second hand, off a site by the looks. I was desperate on timescales so accepted them. Asked the company why they were recycled goods when I paid new price. No reply. Customer service shocking.
Posted 1 month ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.53 based on 707 reviews