Insulation4less Reviews

4.64 Rating 152 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Insulation4less

About Insulation4less: Insulation4less is the UK's largest independant online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know your in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035826399

Email:
info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insulation4less ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Glover
Verified Buyer
"great insulation at great price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Judith Denton
Verified Buyer
"great service and excellent value for money. large lengths of insulation which were good quality and a decent thickness. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, great communication, delivery on time. When placing the order Shirley was fantastic to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nadim Rohani Sarvestani
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judith Denton
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, very fast delivery, great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr E Darby
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, good communication and delivered when they said and with the best prices I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhys Diment
Verified Buyer
"Great purchase experience, unfortunately damaged item, still waiting, 1 month after delivery for a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't have celotex but did call and asked if i would accept a replacement product with same specs, was deliverd on time, no hassle, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Lord
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the level of communication and advice provided as I am a DIYer... The delivery was quick and no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Scott
Verified Buyer
"I requested if the insulation could be placed in a position off the driveway pleased to see it had. Easy buy process thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on the correct day, just as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucas Grochowina
Verified Buyer
"Good service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marko Micic
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest price, quick delivery, and i was kept informed, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It arrived on the day it was supposed to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alistair Debenham
Verified Buyer
"Good advice and service, excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Armitage
Verified Buyer
"Products a fine but delivery took too long. Similar products order on the same day were delivered to site almost a week earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried hard to make delivery correct. That says something."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Cheap and delivered on time👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Huxtable
Verified Buyer
"Shirley was very helpful with my order and my delivery request nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.64 based on 152 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This