Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 956 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price, good product, delivered when promised by efficient courteous driver and mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Didn’t have any in so soon subbed it for partial fill 75mm delivered in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reasonably priced in comparison to most pther companies. Quick and efficient delivery! All round, a very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
product, price, delivery all good as confirmed and received good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good insulation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good price, friendly service & prompt delivery, thankyou very much, regards roger.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, product and delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charged half the total order price (£300) to return items based on spurious ‘restocking fees’. I believe this is against consumer contracts law and have reported to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very clean , immaculate condition , very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items in stock, easy ordering and quick hassle free delivery. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Difficult location to deliver to, but delivery driver was amazing & went out of his way to deliver as near to the room as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hot water tank lagging arrived (sent to wrong address?). When opened, extremely expensive at £137 for basically 5 plastic bags filled with some insulation material. Also, one of the bags was torn. Really cannot recommend this - sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 16 sheets of 75mm Celotex and it was delivered as promised 4 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company. I know I only purchased a boring old black wheelie bin but the price was competitive, the quality of the product was excellent, the delivery of the product was quick. I wanted an invoice and their customer service was excellent and my invoice came quickly by email. I think this is an all-round good company and I will certainly use them in the future an would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service. Very helpful in sorting a suitable delivery and the price was ultra competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every single sheet was damaged. Order from someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was very good,on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Significantly lower prices than local merchants. Delivered by supplier with Moffat forklift directly where I needed the boards. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 956 reviews