Insulation4less Reviews

4.62 Rating 115 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Insulation4less

About Insulation4less: Insulation4less is the UK's largest independant online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know your in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035826399

Email:
info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Insulation4less?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a particular brand of insulation which happened to be of shortage in the UK at the time. I received an email and a follow up call from a very helpful customer services agent to advise of the nationwide shortage and an offer of an alternative product of similar quality. The original delivery date wasn't compromised but the alternative actually arrived earlier than expected. To our surprise, the alternative delivery was actually a more superior product to the originally ordered product according to our builder. We are clearly very pleased customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ian Stanbridge
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great prices. They kept me informed from order to delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keren Reid
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quick and helpful delivery, perfect order, great prices, nothing damaged, 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Russell
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and was as described. Excellent service from the company people who reallocated delivery to enable the insulation to arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cathie Curran Architect
Verified Reviewer
"Super helpful efficient etc - joined up thinking - helping the specifier to help the contractor is very good for business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerry Swann-Price
Verified Buyer
"The insulation boards were delivered nice and straight and with ease as the delivery truck had a forklift available. Excellent communications. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"The product was exactly what I ordered and delivered on the given date. What more can one ask of a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Delivered within 3 days. Good product no damages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price was competitive and the courier was very helpful. All in all a good buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Easy purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jessop Uxpham
Verified Reviewer
"Great service from Stephen for all his hard work to get my material out to me in a speedy fashion. Stephen was able to get me my insulation in 3 days where every other company was quoting me 3 - 4 weeks. Great service and would recommend to anyone."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Many thanks to Shirley for excellent customer service! Goods delivered within five days as scheduled. Unfortunately 2 boards were forklift damaged but not too bad and I was happy to get the order at such a good price and delivered so quickly. I would definitely recommend insulation4less."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William Gilmour
Verified Buyer
"My order was quickly dealt with and delivered in just over 48 hours, but I was not given any warning of delivery and it was just pure luck that I was at home when it turned up. If I hadn`t been at home what would the driver have done with 24 packs of insulation in the sleet and snow?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great. Prompt delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lawrie Henery
Verified Buyer
"Competitive price, fast delivery given current shortages and good comms throughout. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Holmes
Verified Buyer
"PIR is currently in short supply. I4L were prompt in working with the on-line chat. They were able to answer my question. Having placed my order they then contacted me to recommend an alternative product with the same U value that would be available in less than half the 3 week+ delivery for Celotex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Hocking
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as promised- product arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication and help altering the order. The delay in getting celotex is an issue but not one Insulation4less can do much about. Their pricing is very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product delivered very professionally, unfortunately one board was slightly damaged (comment added on consignment note) but no one has checked up on it?. Took slightly longer to get the insulation than I was told over the phone (before ordering) but did arrive before the date they sent me by email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie Nunn
Verified Buyer
"Great service from the order to the delivery, which was on time. All staff very helpful. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.62 based on 115 reviews