Insulation4less Reviews

4.66 Rating 186 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Insulation4less

About Insulation4less: Insulation4less is the UK's largest independant online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know your in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035826399

Email:
info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Insulation4less ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service, products originally ordered had to be substituted. Was kept informed at all times by Shirley and replacement products were of a better specification then originally ordered at the same price .Delivery on time as promised , helpful driver -overall highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price helpful staff and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. I was offered an alternative product because the item I ordered was not in stock and the order was promptly delivered. Well organised and professional service. Would recommend Insulation 4 less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, fast delivery and very well priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money. Arrived within 2 days of placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"With Insulation4less.co.uk, I have no insulation worries, always get what i need or provide alternatives in line with requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price reasonable, delivery was quick, communication prior to delivery was good. And the delivery driver was friendly and very helpful regarding off-loading my order to my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased. Good communication and Celotex insulation arrived quickly. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff who do respond and the delivery drivers are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery. I didn't get the insulation I ordered. I was informed of this before delivery an alternative was offered, still PIR insulation with the same thermal value just a different manufacture. Not an issue, will definitely be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product is good for a reasanable price. Some issues with delivery. Checked that I could specify the date of delivery before purchase and was told I could as the property it was going to was empty and I needed time off to take delivery. Then once I had purchased it was told it’s only an estimated date for delivery which was no good to me. Resolved this and the package came on the date they estimated but I contacted them that morning to get a time of delivery to be told around 12pm.. package came at 9:40am so it’s a good job I didn’t leave. In today’s world it’s not hard to track delivery’s and if there is a company that sell the stuff I need for a similar price or even a little more expensive but have better delivery information I would go with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The order was dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was very good and delivery sorted without any bother. The driver was most helpful and dropped the packs where I wanted them. Dealing with this company was an all round pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with 1st class service and response to queries, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication throughout my insulation purchase and all questions answered. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered PIR insulation it was the cheapest online at the time of ordering. Delivery was prompt no issues. I need to order more insulation for my project so I'll check back with insulation4less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"have not used dritherm 32 yet, but have previously used 10 years ago,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found them very helpful. As a self builder I needed guidance which they were happy to provide. They checked they had enough in stock and delivered it within 2 days which allowed us to keep on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.66 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This