Insulation4less Reviews

4.54 Rating 779 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great Service, really easy ordering process and arrived within two days. Will be using again.
Posted 1 day ago
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT , delivery in the morning flat roof insulated the same day
Posted 1 day ago
Customer services was very helpful also the product was excellent quality and quickly delivered
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear Paul that our team was helpful to you. Thank you for your 5-star rating and hope to hear from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, lovely people to deal with from ordering to delivery. Arrived two days earlier than expected. No damaged boards. Definitely being using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Clive for the review. Glad to hear our team helped you at every turn as we pride ourselves on efficiency. Look forward to be hearing from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
We have 2 snow men in our garden, only trouble is removing the small particles from clothing but it’s stopped the draft coming through the floor, we are very pleased with it & the delivery man offered to put it anywhere, usually it’s just dumped on the drive saying I’m not insured to go on your property so we’re very great full price for the deliveryman.
Thanks you Gerald.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerald, hopefully, the product did the trick for you. Glad to hear you were happy with our driver as we aim to for customer satisfaction. No job is too big or small. Thanks for the review and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Very competitive prices and very prompt delivery service would always recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mick, good to hear from you. Glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, arrived when promised. Thought £50 delivery was a little expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Anthony for your review. Glad to hear you were happy with our service as we pride ourselves on delivery times.
Posted 2 days ago
Very keenly priced high quality (Knauf earth wool) insulation. I docked one star because the initial delivery date slipped by about a week, and they tried to re-deliver the order the next day! They were good keeping in contact via email.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, best of luck with the upcoming project. Thank you for your honest review and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
received order on time as advised delivery offloaded with moffat saved me a bit of work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alun, Thank you for your review and we are happy you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with this company. Initially a bit confused about the delivery, but was reassured with great communications through emails. Would recommend and use this company again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fiona, we much appreciate your review. Glad to hear it was a 5-star service and that you were happy with our team. Hope to hear from you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time was quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our service, and we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Brian for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered Celotex quickly and with email updates, driver was nice very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dominic, thank you for your review. Glad to hear it was a 5 star service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what i wanted and at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Clive for your review. Glad you were happy with our service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was out of stock but the option to wait or refund quickly was appreciated, better customer service than a rival I won't mention 18 day's before I received my refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Earl, Thank you for the review and we are glad that you appreciated that we always look for an alternative angle to make sure you get the best deal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, simple to navigate. Goods delivery on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We much appreciate your review Jason and are glad to hear our website is efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, delivered as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Stephen, for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery and very good price five star
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your kind review and we are happy that it was a 5-star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.54 based on 779 reviews