Insulation4less Reviews

4.61 Rating 219 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Insulation4less

About Insulation4less: Insulation4less is the UK's largest independant online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know your in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035826399

Email:
info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good products at a good price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Arrived in 3 days. Interesting that I tried to buy directly from the warehouse in Bedford that delivered the items and they worked out to be a lot more expensive than insulation4less. Had to increase my size from 50mm to 75mm to get free delivery but will make a difference in the months to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good information from website. Order was processed quick and goods delivery as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful in rearranging a delivery. Good communication regarding product substitution for quicker delivery from local supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to order and at a competitive price. Delivery was quick (3 days)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff I dealt with at Insulation4less were all great, professional and helpful. the price was good. the delivery driver was great. the delivery depot's issues over whether they could get to my address and when was frustrating and marred the whole ordering experience somewhat. the insulation boards also arrived with some damage to them, though again customer services were excellent in their handling of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An alternative product was recommended Ecotherm. No reason other than "supplier has this product in stocks. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone allowing us to collect same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased 11 sheets of 30mm Celotex which was delivered as promised, in excellent condition, and is ideal for our home renovation job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good insulation .very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and outstanding customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service. Location was awkward and they went the extra mile to make sure the goods were delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very competitive price with items delivered quickly and a very helpful online chat person and delivery driver. Kept informed of the progress of the order at every step."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, and delivery, but product webpages give mediocre information, for instance I had no idea how much two packs of four sheets of 70mm thick x 2.4 metre x 1.2 metre K7 Kingspan weighed, your website 'Technical Specs' state 'Weight KG [sic] 1.0000', so very easy to lift off the delivery truck with one hand one might think, but the two packs came marked as weighing a total of 64kg when delivered, so just as well the truck brought its own forklift . . . could give many more examples. Important I feel to get all your 'shopwindow' product webpage info right and meaningful, as well as your prices and delivery so there is no customer confusion and doubt that might encourage us to look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor communication to be fair. No idea on when it was going to be delivered. Given a w/c date and that was not met."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for your review. Sorry your order did not arrive on time. Kingspan had informed us that your order was due to arrive on the 22nd. However they failed to inform us that it was not delivered. As soon as we heard your order was not delivered we made contact with Kingspan who informed us then that your order would be delivered on the 26th. Which I see was the case.

Again sorry for the delay in getting your order to you.

Regards
Insulation4less
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product good and company very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Saturday and had it Monday did receive 75mm ecotherm not 75mm celotex so different brand to ordered but is was for an out building and needed it fitted straight away so keep product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2 deliveries and both a disaster. Last one was abandoned in middle of road blocking it by delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Very sorry to see you had a bad experience with our delivery driver. You did however fail to acknowledge our customer service staff who on many occasions changed your delivery dates. In fact done so on 4 occasions and followed through on every request each time.

Albeit the driver that delivered your order was not very helpful it is unfair to give a 1 star review when our customer service team worked tirelessly to ensure each delivery date change would happen and each time they done so you changed it again.

It would have been nice to not only point out the flaws in the delivery service which you did but to then also acknowledge the hard work our customer service provided to you.

As an fyi the delivery driver was suspended and thank you for pointing out to us his unhelpful behavior.

Regards
Insulation4less
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Easy to use website and delivered on the day expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.61 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support