INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.88 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews | 22nd November 2019
inspyerlighting
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Michelle Hazeldine
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Alistair Urquhart
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Jag Bhandal
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
chloe hurst
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
chloe hurst
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
elizabeth sedgwick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice, competitive pricing and excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant customer service. Stef was exceptional at handling my return and replacement lamp.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the 1228 Anglepoise desk lamp ordered recently. Love the shade colour which blends perfectly with my home decor. Reasonably priced with efficient, prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent communication.
Posted 7 months ago
A very good service, with good advice and good responsiveness.
A great range of very good design brands too.
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with light and service. Great!
Posted 8 months ago
My lamp arrived quickly, in perfect condition.
Posted 8 months ago
I used their webchat to check the lights were in stock and they replied within an hour. The lights arrived within 2 days. Fantastic service. Lovely Original BTC lights. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very helpful and good selection of products. Will be definitely buying more products.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to order, v quick delivery. Cant comment on after sales service yet as product only arrives tomorrow - but so far, so good
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous ! Came ahead of time, well packaged and just what we wanted.
Posted 8 months ago
Very speedy delivery and extremely well packaged. I appreciated the personal contact asking if the lamp had arrived safely.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient and wide range of products.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and am very pleased with the product
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Margaret Howell Anglepoise light in the most lovely blue colour. It arrived quickly and perfectly wrapped and looks really great.
Thanks, Inspyer!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Good arrived on time, well packed and we love our item. Good job, Inspyerlighting are recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service and good product.
Posted 9 months ago
Always a joy to deal with. Fast delivery and great products
Posted 10 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.88 based on 176 reviews