INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.88 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews | 22nd November 2019
inspyerlighting
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Michelle Hazeldine
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Alistair Urquhart
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Jag Bhandal
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
chloe hurst
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
chloe hurst
More Photos & Videos
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 28th May 2019
elizabeth sedgwick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and fabulous service. Recommend. Thank you for our lights we are thrilled with them.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Really pleased to hear that you like the lights and that you were happy with the service. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely lights, very quickly delivered. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and efficient ordering service. Arrived promptly and was exactly as expected. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rose,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from initial contact, through to delivery and enjoying the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Great pendant, arrived very quickly and well packed
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the advice received from Inspyer which helped with the selection and eventual purchase of a pendant light. I am excited to receive the light and would certainly look to Inspyer for any future lighting requirements.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Leigh,

Really pleased to hear that you like the light and that you were happy with the service. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Order received promptly and good customer service, competitive pricing. Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality and well made
Posted 7 months ago
Love the lamp
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my Anglepoise! Excellent customer service. Absolutely recommend 😊
Posted 7 months ago
They were great, there was a very minor issue with the purchase but they went above and beyond to sort it out rapidly - Excellent service! I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great price, speedy service, and super product!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Best customer services
Posted 7 months ago
everything was perfect!
Posted 7 months ago
Found the perfect light for my room at a competitive price. Delivery was as stated and I would happily purchase from Inspyer again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service and really user friendly
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, patient and great follow up!
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect lighting for over the bed.
Posted 7 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.88 based on 176 reviews