INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.78 Rating 396 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Easy to order. Good product info.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication on delivery schedule and good at answering phone calls. Also online chats responded to. I would buy from them again - especially as prices are reasonable. As a customer you feel as though you are dealing with a well run company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, I will pass on positive reply to the Inspyer team. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
A great range of quality lighting products at very competitive prices. Fast and safe delivery. What more do you need
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope your enjoying your light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase exactly what we required, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, Thanks so much for your positive feedback, If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your new purchase. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new lamp!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to navigate e-shop;) consultants are ready to help and notify you if anything with your order goes wrong
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Denis, thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope your enjoying your DCW Editions ISP Wall Light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and courteous service provided by the team. I am extremely satisfied with my purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stefano, Thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope your enjoying your Nemo Linescapes Floor Lamp light and Nemo Linescapes Wall Light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the lights when in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. I will pass on positive reply to the Inspyer team. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Cheap and good responsiveness
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
There was a problem with the courier but inspyer sorted it straight away for me
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for the feedback, hope your enjoying your new Tom Dixon pendants
Posted 1 month ago
I was thoroughly delighted with the whole service. The price, the product arrived sooner than we’d thought & everything was top service.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased to hear that you like the floor lamp and that you were happy with the service. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient service and rapid delivery . What could be better!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tricia, Thanks so much for your feedback, I will pass on positive reply to the Inspyer team. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,responded quickly to me about item not being available and gave me other options ,ideas
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Andrea, we hope you are enjoying your new
Anglepoise Type 75 Floor Lamp Paul Smith Edition 4
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with order. It arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and undamaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price beat John Lewis too !!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Craig. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional and very helpful ! i wil sure bay again from them !
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and great prices - would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this company and i cant fault them in any way.
I cannot however recommend the Anglepoise lamp i bought. It looks nice but is poorly designed and made.
It is floppy and flimsy, the cable clips are useless and it is really a table lamp with an extentsion added . You end up with an extra lamp base which is off no use.
The bar which the springs attach to is to big for the arms and you can see that the metal will bend soon .
Sometimes you dont get what you pay for.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geoffrey, thanks for the kind words and we're really sorry to hear that you're not happy with the lamp. I actually have the 1228 desk lamp version on my desk in front of me and have been using it for the last 3 years or so with no problem. Anglepoise also guarantee their lamps for life, so if you do have a problem with springs or similar they will fix it free of charge, even in 10 years time (please make sure you have registered the product with them to qualify)! I should also point out that we offer a 14 day change of mind policy, so if you don't like the light / lamp for any reason you can send it back and exchange it or have a full refund. Finally, if you feel that the lamp is 'defective' then please send pictures and a short video of these issues to info@inspyerlighting.co.uk and we will liaise with Anglepoise to see if it is something they can fix for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and safely. All as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Top service
Posted 2 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.78 based on 396 reviews