I My Home Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,552 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service, quick appointment and saved me buying a property with structural issues.
Posted 22 hours ago
The system is so transparent and easy to navigate. The support staffs are very friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
The service was incredibly quick and efficient, and the report was detailed and handled professionally. Would easily recommend to any home buyer!
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and thorough survey organised. The report was detailed and gave us everything we needed to know and action. We were very pleased with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service all went smoothly definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from start to finish. Easy to use system and quick booking process.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and good value
Posted 3 days ago
The survey was carried out very professionally and the report was submitted punctually. The company was professional and very helpful. I would recommend you to other potential buyers.
Posted 3 days ago
I had to wait 3 weeks for the home survey and then a further week to get the report sent through. It was a very comprehensive report and I was pleased with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
I My Home were very professional in their approach to booking my survey, and when a problem occurred they immediately resolved this to my satisfaction.
Posted 3 days ago
A very professional service, easy to understand fees and services offered from introductory phone call. My HomeBuyers report was available within 2 days of the survey, so very impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
For a complete novice like myself I found it very easy to book a survey and was very pleased with how quickly this was carried out. The survey results were very comprehensive and useful in deciding what to do next. I would recommend to friends and family in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, good price and knowledgeable customer service team. Surveyor was able to answer my questions quickly and in a straightforward manner.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy indeed the way you helped with our new property ! Harry who dealt with it was very professional! And so helpful ! I would have no issues about using your company if needed again ! Many thanks to you all x
Posted 3 days ago
My servay was 100% brilliant very impressed, I will highly recommend your service thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative. Precise and easy to understand.
Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic and quick service. The staff are friendly and approachable. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful when I have called. Report arrived within 6 days of survey. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, report was sent through quickly. There was a part of the report that wasn’t entirely clear but the surveyor came back with a very quick reply to clarify.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick Efficient and the survey very well detailed great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
I My Home is rated 4.68 based on 1,552 reviews