iMyHome.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 451 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iMyHome.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate iMyHome.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast, friendly service and great value. Am recommending to friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The process was very simple and I was kept up to date with what was happening and when. This made a potentially stressful experience nice and relaxed! Thanks again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything worked as expected. Good value too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service, helped to give me confidence in my purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can not speak highly enough of the team here!! Glen and Elliott went out of there way to help me after a difficult situation with another company that I was discussing my survey with. Always happy to take my call and a friendly staff always on hand to support!! Will definitely use in future and advise my friends to follow suit!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish and thorough report provided. I would highly recommend imyhome"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, easy to book online and quick turnaround. Will be recommending"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I relived multiple emails, each naming a different firm that wold undertake the survey. When this was sorted, the surveyor contracted seems to have been either incompetent or negligent. The simplest details were missed - a DPC only 10mm above the brick patio, only two air bricks for a 25 sq m suspended wooden floor, a derelict fence described as being in good order.... This survey was carried out an delivered later than expected (from the iMyHome site suggested would be the case), and was so obviously flawed that even were it to have contained anything of value I would not have trusted it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant fast efficient and good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use service and the cheapest way to sort out a Home Buyer survey."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was most impressed with the service I received from iMyHome. Very helpful on the phone and I received an email with the name and details of the Surveyor who would be carrying out the Home Buyer Surveyor. The survey was carried out pretty quickly including sending me my Report. Thank you and I will happily recomend you to my friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and seamless service at a competitive cost - would totally recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company - highly recommended if you need a homebuyers report done. They matched a price i received from a competitor of theirs. they took all of the property details and arranged the date with the estate agents and i had a booking in the same week! Very pleased with the service :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Right from my first phone call to arrange my survey until I had the survey in my hand I received politeness, help and understanding. There was no pushing or hard sell to gain my services. I would certainly recommend iMyHome.co.uk. to any potential home purchasers searching for a survey."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The entire experience was very good from getting a quote to the survey being completed. I was updated via email and it was very easy to get hold of the surveyor when needed. The report was very clear and we felt like it was very good value compared to other quotes."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic, quick service, informative and our surveyors were amazing! Whole process from picking up the phone to survey being completed was just under a week. Would definitely recommend. Brilliant service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quote was very competitive and I was very impressed with the timeframe for the homebuyersurvey. Edward Wright the surveyor who completed the report was very helpful and knowledgeable in our follow up chat. This meant we were more confident in purchasing the property. Edward also completed the report very quickly. I would use iMyHome again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple process of obtaining a quote through to payment Very good communication in regards to who and when the survey would be carried out Stress free experience"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promptly carried out, very informative professional write up. Extremely useful, comprehensive information. The question was however asked for a rough quote on cost of recommended work need with no reply"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mostly fine, although exaggeration to list as defects items which should be listed as cautionary - eg getting chimney swept before use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iMyHome.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 451 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This