iMyHome.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iMyHome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iMyHome.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Quick and efficient response and follow through"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I found the whole process fast and efficient and would recommend iMyHome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service,very thorough and we recieved feed back within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick response and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Review was done promptly as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"iMyHome did a fabulous job of my survey. They got back to me promptly with a quote and were the most competitively priced too. The survey was done very soon after the enquiry and a comprehensive and well written report was delivered promptly. Thank you iMyHome for the 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great Customer service keeping me updated along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast, deliver on promise and efficient services as well as being quite professional. Always friendly and happy to answer any questions. Email response time is super quick. I would recommend anytime and would use this service again should I need to in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service. However, the time stated from survey to document production is not a week, I was advised this is just a guideline, and it can take a week for the surveyor to attend a property. The document was as expected, it contained lots of useful information and property observations. I would use this service again, should I need to in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found iMyHome.co.uk to be very professional. Their service was quickly organised and carried out. Everything was clearly explained and the price was excellent . Great service and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We used Mal Cronin in Wales and we would definately use him again. He was informative, professional and went over and above anything we could have hoped for. I would not hesitate to use his services again and can recommend ihome.co.uk 100% on every level. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jo who was my appointed surveyor did a really good job, saved us from buying a house with lots of issues. Very approachable with great persona. She called to understand if i had any concerns and then took note of my concerns. It worked out my concerns were well founded. Thanks Jo Thanks iMyHome.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the members of staff I spoke to over the phone were very friendly and helpful, I had no concerns with my service. The emails sent were prompt and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, I received a speedy response to my queries. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to arrange house survey and good on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was very good from friendly staff. The survey was sorted out very quickly and carried out on the arranged day and the report given the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a very easy way to order a survey, it was my second time of using them, will use them again. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recommend this company. Was nice and easy no complaints. Got done in a timely fashion. Got updated the whole way through. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iMyHome.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 1,113 reviews