iMyHome.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 514 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iMyHome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iMyHome.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very professional and efficient company. The report has got a lot of detail and is easy to understand, there are also recommendations for future maintenance. I would definitely recommend inmyhome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Andy from iMyHome was lovely and very informative. The report came back within 7 days which is what was mentioned so everything was on time. For the customer service I received, the cost was excellent and definitely a bargain I would say! Thanks everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant experience. After doing a search online the quotes came through and then I was contacted quite quickly. Talked through price, process, report details very thorough. Booked and paid. Access to portal and text messages which kept me updated. The seller advised me she was contacted quickly to book at a time suitable for her. She said the surveyor was lovely, professional, thorough and gave her an overview of major issues. Report came 3 or 4 days later which was easy to read, in detail, color coded and basically everything I'd asked for when looking in the beginning. Would definitely recommend imyhome and also they weren't the cheapest but only a few pound more than the cheapest so just as good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"iMyHome home did a good job, they were quick, and the best price I could find. The survey they did told me pretty much everything I needed to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was easy to talk to the person who conducted the survey and it was quite reassuring.,the report was quite helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The new portal is easy to use and the Home surveyer was really good. Very detailed reports. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very thorough, some good advice, may be slightly opinionated but all round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi, Comms with iMyHome were very efficient and we got a great price on our home buyers report. We were really pleased with the level of detail and on the back of receiving the report have decided not to purchase the property on what was found out. Money well spent! We will definitely be contacting the team when we find another house to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service with good price, quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very very efficient. Prompt responses to everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Our surveyor was thorough and informative. They went out of their way to respond to any additional queries we had. Also, give them hay our own knowledge was limited, they took time to explain the content of the report and its implications for any potential work that may or may not need doing. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I feel that you was very professional and polite u did all that was asked which helped us threw the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All delivered as promised with friendly staff. Local Surveyor completed report within the 2-3 weeks time estimate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Called straight away and talked through the entire process. Took a few details on the phone and they liaised direct without needed my involvement. Had been told there was a few weeks waiting list, but survey was complete with a week and a detailed report was sent over. Can't fault the service really."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service received!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All done as promised, no problems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The assistant was very helpful. I did have the added confidence that my daughter had already had a homebuyers report with imyhome. This made me feel ok paying in advance. We altered the date of the report with ease and the report came back promptly, it was about what I had expected. There are so many things to think about when moving it good to feel one bill is already sorted and good at the price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value, prompt service, and received a helpful and detailed report."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team were fast and efficient. The report is simple to understand with clear recommendations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comprehensive professional survey carried out in good time at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iMyHome.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support