I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,454 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response, good information and appointment set within 30min
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, speedy reporting. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to arrange, good value, survey happened sooner than expected, quick response to email queries from iMyHome. I also asked the Surveyor a question related to background ventilation, which he didn't really answer, hence 4 stars not 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to arrange
Posted 2 weeks ago
It came in good time and communication was clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and great value for money..
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I used was very helpful. It made costs very clear and kept me well informed. It would have been very difficult without using iMyHome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to book, cheaper than most high street valuers that are also estate agents. Detailed and thorough report.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great easy service not all companies have been easy to use during COVID
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good professional service. The survey was done within 2 weeks and very satisfactory. The survey itself was easy to read and understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Only not giving it a 5 as I made a mistake and emailed and had no response to my email n over a week so ended up phoning round to fox the issue a lot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave a very competitive price and the surveyor who they gave the job too has done a good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick turnaround and great communication - didn’t have to wait any time I called. Would definitely use again. And recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and everything is clear from start to finish no problems at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to chase to get my survey booked in but once I did it was booked straight away. The company doing the survey also pointed out an issue with the chimney. When we got a roofer to go down and look, they had looked at the wrong chimney
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned local surveyors and could not get an appointment for over a month. Then someone recommended iMyHome; they had my survey booked and carried out within 7 days and were also £80 cheaper! The surveyor provided great communication pre and post survey. We negotiated with our vendor and have managed to get all the snags rectified too. Great service! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great service. Think the survey took 10 days from booking to completion and received the report 10 days after that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called IMH - they told me there was a 2 week lead time for a surveyor but it ended up being 3. Result of covid backlog but contrary to what i was told. Service from David Cossins surveyor was very good. He was open to answer questions and called me before and after survey. Gives credibility to surveyors IMH have onboard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were professional and very quick to complete the work to a really great standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,454 reviews