iMyHome.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 221 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend iMyHome.co.uk

How would you rate iMyHome.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient, professional and competitive service from both the office and the allocated surveyor. I was given the surveyor’s details very promptly which allowed me to liaise direct with him regarding our requirements and any concerns. The survey was undertaken quickly and the helpful report was delivered to us within 48 hours. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Service was fast, but the report contains many facts which were told by some neighbor to the surveyor. Most of those facts were not true as confirmed by the solicitors. I wonder a surveyor can take words of mouth for facts and not investigate himself, this doesn't count as professional. Only good thing is that he didn't hide those facts and mentioned so that I was able to verify those."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Young
Verified Buyer
"Such a quick, easy and smooth process from start to finish. No hassle, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very efficient and customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Easy to book and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fascinated by the tales and travels of your Mr Sykes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very professional and arranged for a survey at a far cheaper rate than I had found."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"iMyHome are the best. They deserve a 5 star rating because they delivered the optimal levels of performance and accomplishment. Their administrative support is one of the best. Lubna Sayyeda"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responded immediately to my enquiry. Provided several instant quotes, which were all very competitive. The partner we chose went beyond our expectations, in terms of timescale, cost and attention to detail. Overall, very satisfied with seamless service experience. Would definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Edward the surveyor was very helpful and professional. He gave us a comprehensive survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The acceptance of giving extra time to explain the survey report made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. It made me help to make up my mind to buy / not to buy the property Thank you beautiful people Sayyeda"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are very happy with iMyHome and will definitely use it to find our surveyor in other region again. They went out of their way to contact the surveyor to make sure they can provide the specific info they requires for. Really appreciate for your customer-focused services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brenda And Chris Ross
Unverified Reviewer
"A very good service. Did what they said they would do and in the time that they said it would be done. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The full report of the home buyers survey and was quick at replying to E-mails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considerably cheaper than most services offered and fairly quick and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Patricia
Verified Buyer
"Very detailed (and sensibly priced) Homebuyer's Survey that enabled me to assess the prospective problems in the house, of which I had no idea - and lead to me withdrawing from my purchase. Disappointing, but so glad I knew of them before I exchanged Contracts. I intend using the same Surveyor when I find another property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having contacted several surveyors and received ridiculously high quotes I was pleased with the cost of this quote. We were contacted by a local surveyor very quickly and arranged a convenient time and date for the survey. From start to finish we had the most excellent service, polite, quick and very thorough. We would strongly recommend this service and would most certainly use again. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all was done in a timely matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were pleased with the service we received and easy to understand report."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iMyHome.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 221 reviews