I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,206 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found the company to be very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive price, fast and efficient service. Report was sent through very quickly. Filling in details online was straightforward but could have been a little clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service with a much lower price compared to other surveyors. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient quote Survey done quickly at affordable price. Cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy who assisted with my homebuyers report was great! I raised some issues with the first company he booked it with and he changed it straight away. The price was great and the report was very detailed! Thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift and easy. Report arrive in no time. No issues whatsoever would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iMyHome seemed great and customer services were friendly and helpful. However, the surveyor who was instructed compiled a very average report that lacked necessary detail easily obtained by a visual inspection. When I had a few follow up questions to clarify points in the report his responses were short and rude. He didn't do a proper job and wasn't interested in assisting me at all. Very disappointing given there were much cheaper surveyors available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, price was excellent and we are happy with the survey which now gives us piece of mind. Would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Helpful on the phone when looking for a survey and survey was carried out quicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really straightforward and easy to use, was kept promptly updated about each step of the process and iMyHome appointed a fast, efficient surveyor who gave me a good quality report with plenty of detail. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was great to compare quotes for the buildings survey I needed. The survey was arranged quickly and smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Cheapest price made me dubious, but a much more detailed report than some of the more expensive ones out there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, everything was as planned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient response and follow through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the whole process fast and efficient and would recommend iMyHome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service,very thorough and we recieved feed back within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Review was done promptly as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,206 reviews