I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,481 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy with the level of service provided. From the moment I requested the survey, through to getting a date booked in, the team were very helpful and prompt. Turn around time was swift and the survey completed within a 2 week window. Kept up to date throughout and the online portal was very easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and fast response. Report was done on time and received back within a few days. Clear and easy to read and understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, easy portal to navigate and survey completed 2 weeks quicker than estimated time. Would use again!

Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the service I My Home provided towards my Homebuyers survey. I was able contact someone at all times and the service was always very helpful. Thank you I My Home for providing a great friendly service, I would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had some issues getting the survey within the stated time but other than that was happy with the home buyers report that we received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to arrange and good comms. Had to chase up the report from the guys who carried it out but all good in the end
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the plus side they were very friendly and helpful before my survey and the survey was arranged and took place very quickly. They were also cheaper than other surveyors and cheaper than if I'd booked the surveyor who completed my survey directly.

However I wouldn't recommend them because the surveyor never contacted me during the survey like surveyors usually do and I didn't get answers to the questions I had raised before the survey. I would have liked the opportunity to ask and discuss things on the day.

Because they're the middleman I feel I didn't get as good a service as I would had I booked the surveyor directly. I'd advise pay a bit more and have a direct line to your surveyor.

The report was sent over a week later (so 2 weeks after the survey) and then only because I had to chase them to chase the surveyor. They kept saying it would be uploaded on X date then the date would pass and still no survey and no update so I had to keep calling. They should have chased the surveyor for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response, good information and appointment set within 30min
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, speedy reporting. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange, good value, survey happened sooner than expected, quick response to email queries from iMyHome. I also asked the Surveyor a question related to background ventilation, which he didn't really answer, hence 4 stars not 5.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange
Posted 1 month ago
It came in good time and communication was clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and great value for money..
Posted 1 month ago
The service I used was very helpful. It made costs very clear and kept me well informed. It would have been very difficult without using iMyHome
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to book, cheaper than most high street valuers that are also estate agents. Detailed and thorough report.
Posted 1 month ago
great easy service not all companies have been easy to use during COVID
Posted 1 month ago
Very good professional service. The survey was done within 2 weeks and very satisfactory. The survey itself was easy to read and understand.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Only not giving it a 5 as I made a mistake and emailed and had no response to my email n over a week so ended up phoning round to fox the issue a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Gave a very competitive price and the surveyor who they gave the job too has done a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick turnaround and great communication - didn’t have to wait any time I called. Would definitely use again. And recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,481 reviews