I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,373 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I My Home 4 star review on 2nd February 2018
Jeremy
More Photos & Videos
I My Home 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative phone call giving all the relevant information so as to choose the right individual survey. Very polite and courteous communication with not long to wait for property to be assessed. Would definitely recomend company..
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt responses to my my request resulting in me selecting a surveyor within 24 hours.In addition a problem mainly due to the current lockdown issues,,was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
So simple to use, booked online and very quick answer to where the survey had been assigned to, survey then booked with the property within a day, survey carried out and in my inbox by the next morning. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Received the report back in two days.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy, it was a very professional site and and they matched me with a qualified surveyer immediately, the team were on hand to answer any questions especially as I was nervous as this was happening over the Covid situation, really happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with service that I received and with the surveyor who carried out the survey.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent and survey was arranged and completed within a few days
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service. Quick to respond in very difficult market conditions, and fast delivery of final report which was easy to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient! Managed to come and review within 4-5days! Speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward, report was detailed to perfection with pro's and con's regarding the property. We was able to renegotiate the the selling price 5k below asking price! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks everyone! GREAT WORK!!
Posted 1 month ago
After being let down by two other surveyors it was a relief to get the survey done quickly and efficiently and a a good price, in fact cheaper than the two companies that let us down. All in all a great service, very happy :)
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time buyer the whole process can be confusing and tiring. I found this website to be easy to read, the steps where easy to follow and I received my survey in a timely manner. I would recommend to new buyers and to those who have bought before- thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company, offering an excellent service. It is very easy to track the progress of your service, which are completely swiftly and arranged at a date that suits you. Friendly staff. A very competitive rate for a excellent service. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience from start to finish and competitive price. Simple and easy to follow application process, with good communication and progress updates throughout. The allocated conveyancer was professional and report completed within agreed timescales. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient, low maintenance service - just what you need during a potentially stressful part of your life (buying or selling a home)! Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very in-depth report - saved me thousands of pounds
Posted 3 months ago
Im not one for reviews but happy to write a short review with regard to my recent survey, quick to reply to my messages the survey was done proffessionally. Happy to use this company again
Posted 3 months ago
The survey was excellent and comprehensive,
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the service I have received, by iMyHome and the local surveyor they chose to do the survey. The report was very detailed and additional questions have been answered promptly by Noble & Sons. I would use iMyHome or Noble & Sons again anytime
Posted 3 months ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,373 reviews