IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 313 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 year ago
Corsa D front subframe:
Arrived on the day quoted.
Fitted first time with no adjustments needed.
Competitively priced
Posted 3 days ago
Great Product at a Great Price.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very promptly and fitted to the car with no problems
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - thanks very much. Ken
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, I have just fitted the subframe without problem, everything fitted as it should and I seems well made and going by the weight it’s heavy built,the postage was quick and painless.
Very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic work
Posted 1 week ago
All online from beginning to end, fast and efficient, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a great price, would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product part arrived 3days earlier than estimated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't fault the service excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use online site & good prices, replied to questions same day, after placing order at 4.30pm had confirmation email and order was sent next day at 9.45am on 2 day delivery received next day excellent. Quality product as well
IMAxle 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery in less than 24hr cheapest on net
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time to place an order with your company and very impressed with the excellent service provided. The part I ordered was reasonably priced with free delivery to N.Ireland with in the time stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money. Delivery within 48hrs. Mot passed and back on the road πŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased 2 subframes for Renault clio excellent quality fast delivery will use company again cheers ian @ ijp automotive Barry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect as described super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there I'm very pleased with my new axle looks very well made thank you to I'm axle πŸ‘.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and quick delivery time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 313 reviews