IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect quick service
As advertised would recommend to any one
Posted 3 hours ago
Very easy to use website and quick, professional delivery. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a great price, very helpful over phone would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Having try to source the rear axle locally my mechanic asked me to source one ,it was I believe the year when there was a model change which made it more difficult for me ,anyway when I contacted imaxle the staff where brilliant after a couple of checks they put my mind at rest that we had the correct part .I ordered it Wednesday pm and it arrived in Cornwall approx 8miles from lands end midday Thursday and fitted to the car same day A WONDERFUL SERVICE. THANK YOU
G WHITNEY
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Replacement axle for Peugeot 206. IM clarified exactly which axle I required for the car, I ordered on line and it was delivered in 2 days. I was impressed by the number of new components used in the refurbished axle and it fitted exactly. The old axle was collected in 2 days following notification. All as described - an excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered quicker than expected fiat 500 rear axle excellent value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Ordered it the night before came next day. Superb quality. I requested for it to be lowered too and it’s fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was like new, very good quality axle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a reconditioned axle for my small Renault Kangoo van. The folks at IMAxle advised on the one that would fit. Axle arrived in a timely manner. Fitted perfectly job done in a day very happy with the company and product supplied. I would personally recommend IMAxle

Tom Milne Aberdeenshire.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a subframe for my corsa. Arrived very quick and is a very well made item at a fantastic price with free delivery. Soon got my car on the road again . I can’t fault anything. Quality excellent delivery excellent and price excellent. Would highly recommend.👍👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very well made product, arrived on time and fitted perfectly to my VW Golf Mk4. Suspension arms both fitted easily without any trouble and retained nuts were both in line.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab price. Quick delivery. Couldn't ask for better service👍
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick exactly what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
The axle was delivered next day and was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round at a great price. Worth paying that little bit extra for 2 year warranty peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth the price and quality is better than the one I took off postage was fast too
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing but praise to say about IMAxle. They had what I needed at the right price and deliver at no extra price. You just couldn't get it any better. What they say on there web page is what you get.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & quick delivery. Recommended A+++
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 256 reviews