IMAxle Reviews

4.87 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service exelent service and good prices would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top service with next day delivery of quality product and quick collection of exchange axle. Business made simple. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First rate service great unit would recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, easy-to-use website helped me choose the correct axle with confidence. Delivery was really quick, product top-notch coupled with a fuss-free exchange service for the old axle. Excellent value for money and has transformed the car for the better. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Customer service despite one of problem with the payment system. We kept informed. Golf MK4 Rear Axle arrived on when promised. Fitted perfectly. Car as good as new again. Thank very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quick service. New part fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thare was no problem with orderπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘-10-out of10πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was straightforward and easy and was delivered the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received the axle on behalf of a friend but was suprised that the delivery company did not take the old axle. I was advised that the old axle will be collected once the new axle has been fitted in case parts are needed from the old axle during fitting. This is a good idea but customers could be made aware of this before delivery. The delivery company [DX] gave a delivery window of between 7am and 6pm when many companies using existing technology offer delivery windows of 2 hours or less and will even call 30 minutes before delivery. Having to wait up to 11 hours for a delivery is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately due to the weight and size of the axle we have a very limited selection of couriers who will take it. We do keep them constantly under review and we have found DX to be the most reliable for this kind of item.

We will speak to DX about offering a time window rather than all day.

Kind regards IMAxle
Posted 1 month ago
The service was absolutely incredible! Super super fast delivery! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was later than expected but after a quick call to confirm the delivery address and provide some directions using local landmarks, the axle ordered arrived. The axle itself was in great condition and after fitting has made a massive improvement to my car, couldn’t fault the product and well worth the money when you consider some second hand axles go for as much as £150 at a scrap yard or on eBay. Would use again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Well refurbished. Collection arranged at my convenience. No fuss no hassle. If I need an axle again would use Imaxle again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order dilivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Emailed to ask a question, received a reply within an hour. Ordered the new axle, and it arrived next day. Plus, it’s a great product. Highly recommend IMAxle. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault IMAxle excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've never used this company before but we're very happy to use them again. The product is good quality and the delivery and collection very prompt and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sorted IT problem very efficiently. Product arrived in good condition. Car now back on the road and very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The axle was very well refurbished was delivered the next day and no problem sending the old one back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.87 based on 101 reviews