IMAxle Reviews

4.85 Rating 137 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, and next day delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great axle, everything has been cleaned up very nicely, done a better job than I could! Excellent phone service! Flexible pick up and delivery! I am super super pleased! Some paint was chipped off but it's not a problem, I just clear-coated it as it was nice and clean still.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and professional service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant , speedy service arrived within less than 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, with good fitting parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will certainly remember you guys and recommend you, excellent prices compared to dealer prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, part arrived earlier than indicated by company, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are in the vehicle repair business and have used IMAxle specialist a number of times. Decent quality, competitively priced, quick delivery. Never had any problems and will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and delivery. Item was well protected. I compared the new axle with the old one and could find nothing different. It was a perfect fit with no issues. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best service I’ve had in a long time. Axle got to me next day, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good value for money. Arrived the next day as stated on the website. Excellent quality and works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service just hope it fits ok when my mechanic gets round to fitting it. ⁉️👍🙈
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent & Friendly Service. I telphoned to check compatibiity, then ordered and it arrived the next day. Regarding the item itself (Hyundai GETZ Front Sub-frame) it was excellent quality and fitted perfectly. As far as I am concerned its 5*'s across the board (Service, Delivery, Quality).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What I needed and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service, arrived the next day, the axle was like a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.85 based on 137 reviews