IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 314 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery as always, reasonably priced subframe. The general fit and finish of the part was quite poor surprisingly. We had to do quite a bit of work around the steering rack mounting holes to get everything to fit properly. also we noticed that the tabs for the under tray bolts were either missing or welded on in the wrong place.
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift from order to delivery. Great value product. There were a few issues- some of the fixing points for handbrake cable and brake pipes were out of position. The angle of the mounting points was slightly off. The distance between the hubs was 32 mm more than the OEM distance
Posted 1 week ago
solid item well imp rest good price.
Posted 3 months ago
I returned a incorrectly ordered 205 axle awaiting refund. Lady was helpful in arranging return
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with my order came on time and now fitted on my van.
Posted 5 months ago
When ordered received fairly quick only complaint is when I rang nobody answered my call!
Posted 5 months ago
Good product shame it appeared to be knocked about in transit brake pipe brackets bent quite a lot
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a replacement rear axle for my partner and it was delivered earlier than promised in excellent condition. My garage report that the stub axles on the new one are slightly shorter than OEM but they were able to move the old ones across. No issues
Posted 10 months ago
The courier that you use were useless
Posted 11 months ago
Part ordered 1.30 pm Thursday and it arrived at our address in Northern Ireland the next morning. Many thanks for the prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
great service,great product
Posted 1 year ago
The new axle is perfect just abit bad practice to put a note in the package saying about giving you my new axle for free you should knock 20 or 30 pound of people's bill for there old axle like a part exchange system
Posted 1 year ago
HI,

We aim to give the best customer service possible so sorry to hear you felt like we were taking part in bad practice.

We do try and make it as clear as possible on all our refurbished product descriptions that an exchange unit is required.

I will pass the feedback on and we will look at making it clearer on the products.

Thanks IMAxle
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Could be a bit cheaper.
Posted 1 year ago
I used them over a year ago ! I might need less time in between reviews to remember better . Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 314 reviews