IMAxle Reviews

4.85 Rating 82 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend IMAxle

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 month ago
"The axle was very well refurbished was delivered the next day and no problem sending the old one back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value, quality product supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful & friendly service . Great price & very fast shipping Recommended !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shock bolts holes didn't line up and the thread holes needed re-threading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, got my recon axle next day, great price, fitted today, cars brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Part was exactly what we were looking for and as described. Delivery next day to the garage and no fuss to arrange collection of the old part. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The new axle is perfect just abit bad practice to put a note in the package saying about giving you my new axle for free you should knock 20 or 30 pound of people's bill for there old axle like a part exchange system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI,

We aim to give the best customer service possible so sorry to hear you felt like we were taking part in bad practice.

We do try and make it as clear as possible on all our refurbished product descriptions that an exchange unit is required.

I will pass the feedback on and we will look at making it clearer on the products.

Thanks IMAxle
Posted 1 month ago
"New axle from IMAxle was actually cheaper than used from some scrapyards. Quality is superior to original as well. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant value for money many thanks Vijay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered during the bank holiday, superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and brilliant product. Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed rapid delivery good quality easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Part was sent out promptly and arrived well packaged and on time, even though we are on a Scottish island. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product. Has saved my car from being scrapped. Excellent and helpful service. I received the axle within 24 hrs of plkacing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonable price for the part and arrived very quickly. The subframe arrived with a substantial dint in one end (no damage to the packaging), it was able to be hammered flat with relative ease and without damaging the structural integrity nor finish of the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexander,

Apologies for the dent in the part, had we been made aware we would have sent a replacement out for you.

The Clio subframe you bought is particularly thin, we are going to look at boxing this one rather than just bubble wrapping it in the future.

Thanks IMaxles
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent price for a new subframe I thought, until I went to fit it and the steering rack bolt hols didn't line up!! They were about 1.5mm out which made the job 10 times harder. Not great at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Graham,

We're looking into this specific part (Kia Cee'd Subframe), all our subframes should be within 1mm fitting tolerance

Thanks Mainline Automotive
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.85 based on 82 reviews