IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 356 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair, Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products. Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a replacement re-engineered axle for my Peugeot 206 RC which was listed on eBay and apparently a compatible fit, but the delivered item was only for a 206 CC so it had to be returned. The company sent the correct one which is listed clearly on their website and I returned the incorrect one using DX via Parcel Monkey, albeit at a courier cost higher than the original price. I would send the old axle back to be reused but the carriage is almost as much as the refund, so not worth doing given the aggravation I have had so far. This is a shame as I am keen to recycle but not for just 10 quid benefit.
Posted 2 days ago
Axle was delivered within 2 days, excellent service,
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, have used a few times now, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the service given. Fast and efficient with good prices
Posted 4 days ago
Quick easy prosses and good delivery... my part will be fitted this weekend fingers crossed all goes well.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as usual and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service, ordered on a Sunday and received on a Tuesday. The item I ordered was a front subframe for a Clio mk3 and some parts were missing - riv nuts for bolting a plate on the left side, and a hole for where the washer bottle sits into was too small. I found that these were easily fixable things, so overall pretty happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
great price and prompt delivery - many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part delivered my chosen garage in good time and was perfect replacement. Price was excellent and friendly service when calling the office.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My parts arrived very quickly and nicely packaged. Certainly got plenty of bubble wrap now. Haven't fitted the parts yet but a very good service. Thank you, Tom
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great service. Delivered within 48 hours and really got me out of trouble when another company let me down. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.. Great product..
Posted 1 month ago
yes service and parts all good and will use again for the furture
Posted 1 month ago
qualit product fitted like a dream highly recomended connors tyres
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and terrific prices. Much cheaper than other suppliers and high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, good price. Can't complain at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been 5 star but I emailed you see when the old axle was to be collected and had no response.
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 356 reviews