IMAxle Reviews

4.93 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend IMAxle

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent customer relations, accommodating and professional, with accurate description of a quality product. Certainly use again and would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product. Could be a bit cheaper."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"As part of failing the MOT my mechanic advised my ( old ) Focus needed a new underframe. He couldnt tell me if or when he could get one nor info about cost or delivery time. So ( first time ever ) I bought a part over the internet. Found them straight away on Google. Phoned them to discuss. Item was in stock, delivered to my mechanic next day. Done. First class. Thanks VM IM Axle."
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. Axle arrived next day. phoned IM when old axle was ready for collection and it was collected next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service ,fast delivery item as described will use IMAxle again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order good delivery and excellent phone service to return old axle Thanks very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and an even better price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very prompt delivery, my mechanic was very happy with the quality (he had to return a recon axle from another supplier due to its poor condition). Within 2 days of arranging collection of the exchange unit, it had been collected. I would recommend IM axle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and arrived on time. Quality of work excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchase from this company was good simple and straightforward and the delivery was fast and well protected in its packaging the axle is on my car now and hopefully for a few more years many thanks IMAxle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used IMAxle 3 times now, which is a fair amount for a private motorist. Their product is first class. Delivery really fast. I do not look around for cheaper deals because prices are very reasonable ( compare it to changing, springs and axle bushes on a "conventional" car) Why take the Scrapyard route and risk of getting a ten thousand mile axle? Go to IM, fit and forget"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An internet search for a mk4 golf rear axle took me to the website which was precise in its description and pricing, a quick phone call, when i was asked for the cars registration, confirmed the advertised axle was the correct one. I placed the order at 9.30am on a monday and the axle was delivered at 12.00 the next day and was ready to fit as advertised. An excellent product and service from IMAxle."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful advice on the phone; bought the refurbished version; very satisfied with product and service; old one picked up quickly - no problem"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank you. great service and first class product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great company to deal with. Good communication, helpful and delivery was quick, on time and trackable. The product was also perfect and reasonably priced. 100% recommended. Thanks x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service ...axle delivered to my door. Called IMaxle once old axle had been removed and it was collected for refurbishment."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful people. Excellent delivery and collection service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good company to deal with. So quick and on the button. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Part came quickly. No problems with quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
IMAxle is rated 4.93 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access