IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 314 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair,

Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products.

Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 year ago
Citreon Berlingo reconditioned rear axle delivered on schedule and (according to the garage) fitted first time, everything to specification, no problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Corsa D front subframe:
Arrived on the day quoted.
Fitted first time with no adjustments needed.
Competitively priced
Posted 6 days ago
Great Product at a Great Price.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very promptly and fitted to the car with no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery as always, reasonably priced subframe. The general fit and finish of the part was quite poor surprisingly. We had to do quite a bit of work around the steering rack mounting holes to get everything to fit properly. also we noticed that the tabs for the under tray bolts were either missing or welded on in the wrong place.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - thanks very much. Ken
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I have just fitted the subframe without problem, everything fitted as it should and I seems well made and going by the weight it’s heavy built,the postage was quick and painless.
Very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift from order to delivery. Great value product. There were a few issues- some of the fixing points for handbrake cable and brake pipes were out of position. The angle of the mounting points was slightly off. The distance between the hubs was 32 mm more than the OEM distance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic work
Posted 2 weeks ago
All online from beginning to end, fast and efficient, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a great price, would definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product part arrived 3days earlier than estimated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't fault the service excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use online site & good prices, replied to questions same day, after placing order at 4.30pm had confirmation email and order was sent next day at 9.45am on 2 day delivery received next day excellent. Quality product as well
IMAxle 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery in less than 24hr cheapest on net
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time to place an order with your company and very impressed with the excellent service provided. The part I ordered was reasonably priced with free delivery to N.Ireland with in the time stated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money. Delivery within 48hrs. Mot passed and back on the road πŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased 2 subframes for Renault clio excellent quality fast delivery will use company again cheers ian @ ijp automotive Barry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect as described super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 314 reviews