IMAxle Reviews

4.8 Rating 515 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
4.8
Based on 515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alistair, Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products. Cheers IMaxles
Posted 2 years ago
Was very pleased with the axle. Delivery was excellent. Staff were very polite when contacted. Return of exchange axle was straightforward. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
1st Class service - definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication and quick service. Just gave them my registration and they sent me the correct subframe. Good quality part and price, was quoted over £200.00 for part by garage. Fitted well all good ty would recommend them anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always easy payment transactions and fast delivery! Fast response if needing any inquiries! Highly Recommend Imaxle to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
48 hours promised 48 hours delivered! I sent message outlining how you may be missing orders if others make the mistake I made when ordering first time: Payment was via PayPal and having completed that I assumed the order confirmed but there was another screen on your website requiring confirmation by me... the first time I ended session prematurely. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, WELL MADE REAR AXLE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very quick. Didn’t get to track my item as the tracking link wouldn’t work. Would recommend to friends but having a tracking link that works would heave made my review excellent above good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company that supplied a top quality replacement axle for my vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY EASY TO USE SERVICE GOOD COMMUNICATION QUICK DELIEVRY QUALITY PARTS WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a first time fit again Thanks Im team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the axle and it arrived quick to the north of Scotland. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered to northern ireland in 7 days over Easter as well. Not fitted axle yet but looks 100%.
IMAxle 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with service provided and item is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the help and advice before ordering the replacement Axle, at present, I have not had the Axle fitted which is due to be replaced on the 3/5/22. Can you advise how the old Axel is to be Returned to IMAxle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YES FIRST CLASS SERVICE ONE AGAIN FITTED AND BACK ON THE ROAD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic value for money. very prompt delivery. will defiantly recommend them and use again excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivered within 24. Hrs thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.82 based on 515 reviews