IMAxle Reviews

4.79 Rating 384 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair, Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products. Cheers IMaxles
Posted 1 year ago
Great service will recommend to others
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased a ment to be refurbished axel only three of the arm bushes have been replaced with new ones and the fourth Bush is a old one I have taken this matter up with this company about a week ago and I haven't had any reply back from them ,my car is still off the road and as all of the above explaines I'm not a happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear you are having problems with an axle. I have looked into this case. You emailed us on July 15th at 16:47pm. We replied the following morning 16/7 at 8:16AM. Please can you get in touch with us to rectify the situation. We would only leave a bush in, if it was in perfect reusable condition. Please get it touch with us to clarify if its OK to fit, or we will send you a replacement axle. -Im Axle Specialists
Posted 1 day ago
Great service next day delivery good price for my Ford ka would recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to use delivered within 48 hours as promised. Part was spot, on fitted like a dream. Price matched average going price. Im very happy and if i need another axle this will be my 1st place to look.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, well wrapped and in good condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have arranged for you to collect the old axle. I think however that I should have been entitled to something for returning it instead of a scrapman giving me something. Other than that I am very pleased with your service.Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your service is first class thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Would be good to have a note of the return requirements on the invoice
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
second axle i have had both for different cars fit perfect good quality,fast delivery , excellent price very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived with in 24 hrs and a great product. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have asked for better service
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great. Would have given excellent if courier was quicker. Six days before arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. No problems with the fit and working like new. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Axle very poorly finished, I had to file out bolt holes, re-tap threads and straighten caliper carrier mounts.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent heavy duty axle, at a great price fits perfectly. Quite impressed, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and good quality part would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed company about compatability of part, got a quick response, ordered it and it arrived 2 days later and fits perfectly, no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.79 based on 384 reviews