IMAxle Reviews

4.80 Rating 438 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Brand New (not Reconditioned Exchange) well finished, well engineered, precision machined product, mounting bushes included. Fitted like a dream. A godsend for 9N Polo owners. No need to scrabble around Breakers' Yards. At £160 carriage paid, it's a no-brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alistair, Thanks for leaving the review, we pride ourselves in the quality of our products. Cheers IMaxles
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service and part arrived exactly as stated in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
This is a perfect replacement for my Mk4 Golf GTI front subframe. Arrived on time, well packed and in good condition. The fitting was very good and all holes lined up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and great service. Car now has a new rear axle with thicker spring pans, so this design fault on the KA is fixed so this should not happen again. Would definately recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so impressed with everything from the speed of the delivery to the customer service. Prompt replies, kind and really arranging as I ended up not needing the axle well past the legal return date but Adrian organized the return with no fuss at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with online ordering. Garage that fitted it said it went fine. Part dispatched quickly and price was competitive. Happy with my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. Part is exactly what I wanted. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, punctual. What can I say. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast response to query, easy ordering and extremely fast dispatch and delivery. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time - fitted day after without any problems- MOT passed following day - thanks to IM axle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item sent quickly and safely. All good, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Price, Quick delivery and low delivery charge for Scottish Highlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the Fiat axle, well made and easy to fit. Great customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, had priced up ford ka and Vauxhall corsa second hand from scrap yard and both cheaper from here brand new !!! Will definitely be adding to contact list have told other mechanics about I’maxle ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly quick delivery, fitted easily with all connection points for brake pipe etc exactly where they should be and pre-tension of the torsion bars gave about the right ride hight (by eye ball). So all round excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to deal with --had exactly what we wanted and ordering was simple and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Price and arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted very well, excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.80 based on 438 reviews