IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 314 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Fast speedy delivery. Axle five star, new fixtures and fitting and nicely presented. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery. Reasonable price, did the job.
Posted 7 months ago
Lots of welding splatter
Had to chisel open slots to enable fitting of brake cables Clips
Studs for brake pipes not in correct place
Slotted holes for brake sensors cables not in correct position and to small to fit
Apart from that axle ok
Posted 7 months ago
excellent quality axle, came in 24 hours even though it was meant to be 48, would definately buy again, cheers.
Posted 7 months ago
I Max Axles . unbelievably FAST delivery and spot on time. Very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery and very good stock and competitive pricing
Well done
Posted 7 months ago
great quality product and very speedy delivery. thank you
Posted 7 months ago
A radiator support subframe was ordered.
Arrived, and nearly completed fitting until a riveted thread sleeve failed. Total pain to then try and get bolt out of the whole sleeve as it rotated.
Phoned and asked for a replacement, explaining that what had happened (Not fit for purpose).
Was told that another one would be sent.
Never received it .
Waste of my time , and money.
My advice
Find a reputable professional supplier.
NOT IMAxle.
Posted 7 months ago
A quick phone call to confirm fitment particulars with IMAxle web page open in front of me to complete purchase, and with a couple of clicks an axle was on its way to me.
After fitting axle the old unit was collected at my convenience to be refurbished for another happy customer.
Polite, professional no hassle service which anyone experienced in the motor industry would be fully grateful to. Five star company!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered as promised, fitted perfectly. Great service, great product. Cannot give enough praise. Thankyou, from Dolphin Autocentre in Birstall, Leicester.
Posted 7 months ago
As described, fast delivery, all round excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
First class service, reconditioned to a high standard.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the axle which will save me a lot of time and effort on replacement plus I don't have to worry about returning the old one. A company to be recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Right part vgc quick delivery which was brilliant great all round service ty
Posted 7 months ago
The axle for my Peugeot 206cc is brilliant, I'm more than happy, Thanks for a very efficient service, I will recommend you to everyone, perfect.
Kind regards
Mark.
Posted 7 months ago
206 back axle exactly as specified on website. Swift delivery, and mechanic fitted with no problem, car rides now as it should and axle geometry back in alignment. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service from ordering to delivery and advice
Posted 7 months ago
Some issues to overcome in fitment.
1. Axle doesn't have holes for fitment of handbrake holding spring clips. Welded up without the slot they go in being open.
2. Brake pipe flexible pipe mounting holes needed to be filed to fit.
3. Worst of all was handbrake clip stubs were welded too far apart on one side, so push on clip would not fit by a long way. Spent several hours fixing this last issue.
It is a shame, as rest of the job went very well. I realise this is a complicated part to manufacture.
Overall pleased, but would think twice before doing another one, has been slot of extra work due to the above issues.
I can provide pictures or more detailed description on request, to help you improve.
Posted 8 months ago
Great help in identifying what I required, my vehicle has a new lease of life, very prompt delivery! Thank you, I will recommend you and use you again if required!
Posted 8 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 314 reviews