IMAxle Reviews

4.87 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and saved my old Golf from the scrapyard.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made a big difference well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good .quick service . Part looked new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had exactly what I needed, affordable prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the axle online and was delivered in good time well packaged. Job completed without any problems and old axle returned as exchange unit. Courier pick up of old unit as part of transaction and also built into cost which is great as there are no hidden extras. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks well worth the money looks great too car sit's nicely on the road 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really smooth transaction and competitive price. Would deff use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got my part quickly, turns out I ordered the wrong axel, after emailing company got quick response, with easy instructions how I could still use the same part efficiently, without having to re order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Found this company on line with great reviews. Easy ordering, good pricing and super fast delivery, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, competitive prices and great quality. I will definitely use IMAxle again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fitted axle 1 year ago superb still riding high
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money, no problems with fitting and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service fast quick top quality axle went straight on no fuss would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company wicked customer service very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I used them over a year ago ! I might need less time in between reviews to remember better . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely a fantastic company to deal with purchased a complete rear axle for my Peugeot 206 been fitted & now the car glides along the road like new cannot speak more highly of this company Also the company IMAxel delivery could not have gone more smoothly Just a first class company thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website with clear explanation of items. A phone call to check before I ordered online with friendly and helpful response. Their courier company delivered on time too. Recommended - and thanks for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.87 based on 101 reviews