IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 349 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello we are very pleased with your service we will recommend you to anyone thank you very much for your service Mrs Mccamley
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a quality product would recomend to anyone that needs a axle.
Posted 2 months ago
FIAT 500 AXLE.LOOKS TO BE BETTER MADE THAN ORIGNAL,FITTED IN WITH NO PROBLEMS. BRAKE HOSE BRACKETS NEEDED SLIGHT TWEEK TO FIT.EXCELENT.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from IMAxle, delivery was excellent, and the part was as advertise. The website is simple and easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Axle was in ok condition however there was a piece of metal rattling in the tube of the axle. As well as this the axle has been dropped and bent the right side of the axle meaning that the brake carrier was sat against the disc. I had to hammer the axle back straight and now it’s fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, reasonable prices and prompt delivery of new rear axel! Fitted by mechanic and car is back on the road.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality replacement tear axle for a Fiat 500. Came complete with bushes and anti roll bar. Delivery was on time and was all great value for money. Would highly recommend and use them again
IMAxle 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality part and very helpful company to deal with. Thank for your assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonably priced. Excellent quality and fast delivery too. Many thanks. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good. Delivery was as promised. The axle is working well after the first 50 miles. I was not the installer but no problems were highlighted by the installing garage. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service - first time user very quick next day
Posted 3 months ago
very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quickly built my axle and couriered it to my door within 48h of order placement πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged, fast delivery, good price and packing included. The part was as OEM
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quick service just before Xmas. Really impressed would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, bolted straight on, car back on road within 3 hours. Asking around this is a common fault with Pandas and 500s Good quality product, well priced, I got it the next day Spot on
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service super fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Sure quick delivery item as described very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from IM axle had part in stock and shipped when you said you would pity about DX couriers could not find my unit despite being the only unit it on the street i evenly after two days Of calling them got the part just in time for the mechanic to fit to the car. Their excuse is the never got the full address.
Posted 4 months ago
fabulous service , would highly recomend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 349 reviews