CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,021 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company to deal with!!! Brilliant customer service and support,CCTV kits really know their products and advise without being pushy.I would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy they made me cry
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from Adam and the guys at CCTV Kits. They show genuine enthusiasm for what they're selling and have a great deal of knowledge in the industry. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Spoke to the guys a few times for advice on the best setup for what we needed. All installed and working. Already recommended your website. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Amit, give us a shout if you need any more assistance!
Posted 4 years ago
CCTV kits was by far the most competitive in price and choice on Hikvision kits when compared with a lot of other online shops. I had never used a cctv system before, but the service and knowledge from them was so useful and most helpful, especially from Adam. I would definitely recommend these guys who certainly know their cctv cameras.
Posted 4 years ago
Buying from cctvkits was a good experience. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable the both times I called them, in order to clarify certain points relating to the systems, and they also advised me on camera type selection.
Also excellent was the delivery time, ordered late Friday and delivered Monday morning, standard FOC delivery. Well recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and helpful before the sale.
Have had no response to 2 emails of questions after the sale.
Perhaps I should have gone through the website afresh instead of replying to presales emails but I did expect a response as this is how I communicated successfully presale.
One of my new mailings was regarding a potential second order which I have yet to consider.
Posted 5 years ago
Service/experience was good. Had a minor problem that they went out of their way to fully resolve once made aware.
Posted 9 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,021 reviews