iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 734 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service - Always kept us in the loop of the progress of the sale
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We are elated that you have received such a great service. Our team work extremely hard to ensue our customers are kept fully informed every step of the way.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
I have seen friends go through traumatic times during house sales but this was quite easy and stress free.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Our aim is to deliver fantastic customer service to all of our customers to ensure the smoothest and stress free experience whilst selling a property.

We are delighted that we have delivered this for you on this occasion.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful phone contacts and process stage e mails keeping the seller informed on progress
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are elated that you have received such a helpful service and that you have benefited from our milestone updates throughout your transaction.

Warmest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Good company to deal with. Had a few problems with no response to telephone queries in the early stages but they were rectified. Found Alan particularly good person to communicate with. I would have marked all as 5 star if it were not for your telephone answering system.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ron,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted that you found IAM Sold such a good company to deal with.

In regards to the issues you experienced with our telephone system, we are sorry to hear that you had difficulties contacting us during your journey with us.

There are times during the day where we do receive higher call volumes than expected; however, we do have a messaging facility for customers to leave a message and have their calls returned within 2 hours. We are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been taken on-board.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Very good communication once moved to Karen in sales progression team. Regular calls and emails, regular contact to ensure the timeframe was met.
The process worked very well and was very pleased with the level of professionalism shown.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mike,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted that you have had such a fantastic journey with IAM Sold. Our team work extremely hard to kept all of our customers fully informed every step of the way so we are delighted that you have benefited from this.

We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Karen and she will be elated.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Great fast and efficient.. would use again. Always there to follow up and get back to you. The women that dealt with is sorry bad with names did a splendid job. Will be back soon

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Asim,

Thank you for your review. We are elated to hear that you have received such a brilliant service and we ensured your sale was completed with no issues.

We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Asim,

Thank you for your positive review. We are elated to hear that you have received such a brilliant service and we ensured your sale was completed with no issues.

We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Sales team were good and so were the progression team. 4 stars instead of 5 as the auction fees/reservation fee are the highest I have ever been charged.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

We are happy that you have such an excellent service from IAM Sold.
Whilst the fee is 4.2% of the final purchase price, subject to a minimum of £6,000 inc. VAT, all customers are aware of the fees due to full transparency offered by IAM Sold. It is the Buyer's own decision if they wish to pay the fees.

The fees cover the marketing and operational costs of both IAM Sold and the Partner Estate Agent; however, you also are provided an after sales service who ensure the property exchanged and completed within the quick 56-day completion timescales. As this completed within the timescales, we can confirm the work warranted the fee.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact and very friendly helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Heather,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are extremely happy that you found our staff very friendly and we were always easy to contact.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Was an easy process to purchase our property. We were kept informed of the process throughout. Only downside was the big auction fee we had to pay.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

It is fantastic to hear that you found the purchase of your property an easy process and that you were kept fully informed with our regular milestone updates.

We are clear and transparent regarding the Reservation Fee from the outset with any potential customer who is interested in one of our property listings. Whilst you may not find our fees to your satisfaction, it is the onus of the potential customer to compare the fee with the advantages of purchasing a property via the Modern Method of Auction.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
always kept us informed throughout process as are sale lengthy because probate
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Roy,

Thank you for your 4 star review.

We are elated that our regular milestone updates were beneficial for you throughout your journey with IAM Sold.

Whilst i appreciate the transaction was delayed due to outstanding probate, this is currently a national delay and outside of our control. However, i am delighted that you were kept fully informed throughout the delay and we were able to complete the sale for you.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
My property was sold in a professional manner and the staff kept us updated on a regular basis.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are elated that you found our staff professional and you received our regular updates throughout your journey with IAN Sold.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
I found the process of selling my Father's house through the auctions very simple. It was the timetable to completion which was reassuring and everything happened much quicker than I was originally told. A much easier way to sell.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are delighted that you found the auction process simple and you were feeling reassured during the transaction. We continue to work very hard to ensure our deadlines of 56-days are met so it is great that we were able to complete your sale quicker than you were originally told.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Whole process with auction team as well as appointed solicitors went with no mishaps.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Harjinda,

Thank you for your excellent review.

Our team work tirelessly to ensure that all of our transactions run as smooth as possible for our customers. It is great that you have clearly received this service and we look forward to hopefully working again with you in the future,

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, keeping us update every step of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We are delighted that you found our service excellent and that our regular milestone updates were beneficial for you.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication with I am sold
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

Our staff work very hard to ensure the communication is very good between ourselves and all of our clients so it is great to see you have benefited from this.

Kind Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
good service but very expensive reservation fee so it should be good !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

We are delighted that you have received a good service from IAM Sold. In regards to the fees we are clear and transparent and it is for the buyer to take the fee into account and make their own decision on whether this modern day auction solution is right for them.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful & Quick Sale
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback,

It is fantastic that you have had such a helpful, and informative experience with IAM Sold. We aim to provide the upmost professional, efficient customer service so it is brilliant that you have benefited from this.

Kind Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and help throughout process
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

It is great that you have had such a straight forward and easy journey with IAM Sold. We are delighted to know that you benefited from our regular updates and the brilliant communication we have with our customers.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer ServiceTeam
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Before the house was sold (delt with Nick). He was very aggressive. Having found a buyer he was reluctant to see it go to a second round. I could have insisted it did but I wanted rid of the house sooner than later so went along with it. Think I sold it for less than it was worth ( and I am a realist ).
After that delt with Michelle. She was charming and kept me up to date and pushed both sets of dawdling solicitors.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian,

We are very concerned regarding the review you have left with some aspects of the experience you have received. please contact our Customer Service Team on 0191 6053209 or email customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience when Michelle was dealing with your file and that she has ensured your sale was completed efficiently.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
I was generally very pleased with the I AM SOLD service. Both Ray and Melissa kept me up to date with all developments and acted very professionally throughout. Although I did have to reduce the reserve price quite considerably, I achieved a sale which is the most important thing.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martin,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are elated to hear that you were very pleased with the overall service that you have received. Your positive comments have been passed on to both Ray and Melissa.

We are delighted that you achieved the sale of your property and we would like to wish you all the best for the future,

Kind Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 734 reviews