iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 734 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was informed the house had been cleared by the seller as per contract only to find the property still full of possessions
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jonathan,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the final outcome. Whilst we do strive to get things right first time, we apologise that we were not able to this on this occasion and the information received and provided to you was incorrect.

However, we pride ourselves in building trust by delivering an excellent service to our customers.

If you wish to discuss this matter further and have us look into your file then please feel free to contact us on 0191 6593209 or email at customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk and one our team will be happy to help.

Kind regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
5 star excellent service was provided through the complete prccess👍
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sadawar,

Thank you again for your kind words, its great that you received a 5 star excellent service from our team.

I have sent you a link to ensure that your excellent comment reflects your score if you could change it please that would be so nice.

All the best.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience from start to finish has been very good, I would recommend it to a friend/family member😀
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sadawar,

Thank you for your kind words.

Its great that your experience from start to finish was very good and that you would recommend our services.

I have sent you a link so you can please match your rating to reflect your lovely feedback.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Everything. Overpriced. Lack of professionalism. Car salesman type attitude when property was sold! Not going anywhere near an online auction again. It was out of sheer necessity that I had to this time around!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sadeq,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the fees, these cover the operational costs of IAM Sold and the Estate Agents. We are clear and transparent regarding our fees and all potential bidders/buyers are informed of the auction fees prior to purchasing and these are clearly explained within the Fees & Charges section located on each property profile page.

If you have not already discussed your concerns with a member of our Customer Service Team then please contact us @ CustomerServices@iam-sold.co.uk or by telephone: 0191 6053209.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
No complanints about service but think 6000 fees is outrageous and then extra costs for searches
Posted 3 years ago
4 months to complete after paying reservation fee

Solicitors the seller used (recommended by I am sold) were terrible
Posted 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear that your transaction took longer than expected and we would like to understand the problems you encountered. Please contact our Customer Service Department at customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk so that we can assist you further.

Kind Regards,

The Auction Team.
Posted 3 years ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 734 reviews