IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 445 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review this is great.

All the best for the future.

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Never thought going to auction could be so enjoyable and made so easy by the team ....I would recommend to anyone the expert experienced way in which my home sold at auction can’t praise everyone involved enough it has changed my life totally ......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback this is superb.

We will pass over your kind words to Claire she will be elated. Its fantastic that we have had such an impact on your life and wish you well.

Its brilliant that you enjoyed the auction and found this enjoyable.

All the best for the future Carol.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We would just like to take this opportunity to thank both Carl and Sarah for being both professional and courteous when assisting us to purchase a property for my elderly mother. Having initially felt reluctant to purchase a property through the auction process we found it to be a very straight forward and cost effective way of purchasing a property and although the £6,000 reservation fee may sound excessive it is clearly stated throughout and is offset by the savings made via this method of purchase. Thanks to all at IAM Sold Ltd, we would recommend your company and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

We were absolutely delighted to receive and read your fantastic review. We pride ourselves in providing a professional service whilst remaining completely empathetic to first time reluctance.

We will pass your kind comments to Carl and Sarah, and wish your Mother and yourself the best of luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold.
Posted 1 month ago
"Michelle my contact was very friendly and really helpful and kept me informed and guided me through the whole process chasing all parties to keep things moving excellent thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your five star review.

We are delighted that you found the service you received an excellent one, it is much appreciated by everyone at IAMSold.

We will pass on your thanks to Michelle.

Kindest Regards

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Regular communications. Arranged and managed comms with the solicitors. Charges reasonable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,

Thank you for taking the time out to provide your feedback, it is always appreciated.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Buying via IAM Sold secures the sale. However, it is expensive and if everything had gone smoothly for me it may not have been good value. Unfortunately things didn’t go smoothly due to an incompetent mortgage broker. As a result I exceeded the agreed exchange and completion date. During this traumatic time for me Sarah at IAM sold was great. She called me regularly to give and receive updates and she was able to reassure me on several occasions that the vendor was ok with the delay. I’ve never had this level of service from an estate agent. On this occasion it was true that I got what I paid for. Thank you Sarah your a star and I hope IAM Sold appreciate you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Diane,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with IAM-Sold.

Sometimes unpredicted difficulties can arise within any sale and can be beyond IAM-Sold's control. One of the main reasons that we have our highly skilled Sales Progression Team is to help combat any of these issues that may arise.

You were assigned Sarah whom we are delighted to hear provided you with a first class service and helped to make what you described as a traumatic time better.

Warmest Regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything. Overpriced. Lack of professionalism. Car salesman type attitude when property was sold! Not going anywhere near an online auction again. It was out of sheer necessity that I had to this time around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sadeq,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the fees, these cover the operational costs of IAM Sold and the Estate Agents. We are clear and transparent regarding our fees and all potential bidders/buyers are informed of the auction fees prior to purchasing and these are clearly explained within the Fees & Charges section located on each property profile page.

If you have not already discussed your concerns with a member of our Customer Service Team then please contact us @ CustomerServices@iam-sold.co.uk or by telephone: 0191 6053209.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely professional service all the way through what we thought would be a daunting experience. Instead, there was very little for us to do, and we were kept informed and updated with regular and very friendly phone calls and emails. Thanks to all the staff at IAM Sold for their professionalism and friendliness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valerie,

Thank you for your brilliant review. We pride ourselves in remaining professional throughout the whole process.

We are delighted that you also found the service easy and also appreciated the regular updates provided by our highly skilled Sales Progression team.

Kindest Regards

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very professional from start to finish. They couldn't have been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pauline,

Thank you for your review this is wonderful to read.

We are pleased that you benefited from our helpful staff.

All the best for the future.

Customer Service team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Very communicative and attentive. through the whole process. Thanks for everything. Nathan & Nikkita"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your fantastic review.

We are so pleased that you were updated throughout your transaction and you had a good journey with us.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Keeping me update Great staff Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Nyman,

Thank you for your 5 star review this is great.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole team kept us involved throughout every process and we would use I AM Sold again, as we were completely satisfied with the service we received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review, we really appreciate this.

We are thrilled that you were completley satisfied and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth transaction and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
J Quansborough
Verified Buyer
"We have nothing but praise for IAM Sold Ltd. We had regular updates all through the sale of our property. Any queries were delt with promptly.We would like to say a huge Thankyou to Phil and Karen for all the help they gave us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jackie,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review.

Its really pleasing to read great comments about our staff, we will pass over your kind words to the guys they will be thrilled.

Our staff aim to deliver an exceptional high standard of customer service and we are pleased that you benefited from this.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
C Shingler
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant and professional people would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Shingler,

Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendation.

Good luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Vertical efficient and kept us fully informed at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Janet,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased that you were kept updated throughout the transaction.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
D Sharrock
Verified Buyer
"Speed of service and sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
J Billingham
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Jenny.

We are pleased that you are very happy.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service whos staff work hard to get the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are happy that our staff worked hard to acheive the best price for you.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
A Robinson
Verified Buyer
"A first class service. Recommended by the estate agent, who became the managing agent. We simply sat back and let it happen, Brilliant really. The property was advertised on the auction site, and Iam Sold did everything. Kept us informed all the way through the process. We used their recommended solicitors, so they handled all the paperwork as well, all at a minimal cost to us. I would not have believed it could have been so easy, although you need some knowledge of computerised forms as the whole process was completed electronically. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your first class review. We are delighted that you experienced the maximum hassle free service from our company, which also included our in house solicitors, Medway Law.

Our Sales progression team are dedicated to keeping you informed every step of the way.

Thank you for the recommendation and good luck with your future endeavours.

Many Thanks,

Customer Service Team IAMSold
Posted 1 month ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 445 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This