IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 509 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Looked after me well and kept to dates organised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Joan,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Its great that you were looked after by Jennifer and that she organised the dates for you.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tazeem,

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating this is great.

Its fabulous that you have found our team excellent.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Stanley,

Thank you for review, its great that you found your transaction quick.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service team IAM Sold
Posted 6 days ago
"At every level Michelle was excellent. Her advice to me was precise and informative. She was always prompt when communicating and explained each stage of the process with great clarity. Her personable manner is encouraging and she has been a pleasure to work with. Best Wishes, Alan Daggers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Daggers,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your 5 star review and great feedback.

Its fantastic that you found Michelle excellent at every level, I will be sure to pass over your feedback to her she will be thrilled.

Michelle is one of our more experienced members of staff and its fabulous that you have benefited from her impeccable service.

Good luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn

Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service and communication"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating.

Its brilliant that you received a great service and great communication.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sukhdeo,

Thank you for your review.

Its great that you received a great service.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly and helpful staff . great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jorge,

Thank you for your review.

Its great that you found our staff helpful and you received a great service.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good service, I was kept up to date at every stage and all staff very pleasant. I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Yvonne,

Thank you for your 5 star rating.

We aim to ensure that all of our customers are kept up to date throughout their journey and are pleased that you benefited from this.

Thank you for the recommendation.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"From the start of the bidding process Phil was always on hand to guide us through. After our property was sold Eden always kept us up to date with each stage of the purchase; which reassured us everything was on track. Thank you both. We would definitely recommend this new way of selling a property. From Mr & Mrs Storr"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Patricia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your fantastic review.

Our team are dedicated to progressing your sale as fast and efficiently as possible whilst constantly keeping you updated.

Its great that both Phil and Eden were on hand to help every step of the way I will be sure to pass over your kind words to the team they will be thrilled.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely impressed at the service, excellent communication throughout and always kept us informed of where we were in the process and next steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Pardip,

Thank you so much for providing a review this is fantastic to hear. We are elated that you found our staff impressive and you were regularly updated throughout your journey with us.

Our staff take great pride in delivering a high level of service to all customers and we are pleased that this came across during your transaction.

Thank you,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Simon from the auction team was really helpful. He was always one email away whenever I had any questions. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your review and rating.

Its fantastic that you found Simon helpful and that he was there for you throughout your transaction.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team Iam Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Great survive keep I up to date with what was going on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lynn,

Thank you for your 5 star review, its great that you were kept up to date by our team and that you have received a great service.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Have just purchased a property through IAM Sold Ltd online auction. Overall process was very good and they are also very good at keeping in touch and updating you on the status throughout. Would definitely use them again. Only downside is I find the auction fees to be rather steep and may put a lot of people off bidding on many properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael.

Thank you for your great review.

It is brilliant to know that you have received an overall good service from IAM Sold. Our staff are committed to a high level of excellent customer service and it is fantastic to know that you have benefited from this and have given us a 5 star rating.

Thank you again for your recommendation.

Lots of luck for the future

Abbey
IAM Sold Customer Service Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having never done an online auction befor I was a little apprehensive. No need, the sale was carried out with expert and friendly communication and the property sold very quickly. I would not hesitate to use I Am Sold again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Esme,

Thank you very much for your great feedback

We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with IAM Sold. We pride ourselves in providing a quick and easy process for both buyers and sellers along with delivering excellent customer service, It is brilliant to know that you have benefited from this.

All the best for the future

Kind regards,

Abbey
IAM Sold customer service team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like to give five star service especially for after auction service from Michelle. Prompt communication across all parties , resolving issue timely for quick completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sajid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your review.

Its fantastic that Michelle provided prompt responses and your transaction was resolved in a timely manner.

Good luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy to use this service, stressful though it is buying a house and meeting deadlines, ‘I am sold’ made it as easy as it can be with regular check ins to keep you up to date. The single person with whom I had all my dealings was very nice in every occasion (Thanks Simon) thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Haywood,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your fantastic review, we really appreciate this.

One of our main focus points is to make the sale or purchase as easy as possible for our customers. We are overjoyed that you were able to experience the stress free way of selling your property through IAM Sold with regular updates and contact from Simon.

Lots of luck for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with all aspects of IAM Sold Ltd , the fees are unbelievable for the work carried out . I was kept informed a every milestone achieved , my advisor Jennifer was very helpful , informative and extremely courteous ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ann Marie,

Thank you so much for your review.

Its fantastic that you were impressed with all aspects of our company this is wonderful to hear.

In regard to the fees we are clear and transparent and it is for the buyer to take the fee into account and make their own decision on whether this modern day auction solution is right for them.

The Reservation Fee is a standard fee of £6,000 (incl. VAT) or 4.2% of the sale price - whichever is greater. The fee is to exclusively reserve the property from sale and covers our's and the Partner Agent's operating and marketing costs has been for a lot of our happy customers. However, we always welcome feedback so we may constantly evaluate and improve our services.

I will be sure to pass over your feedback to Jennifer she will be elated that you have left a 5 star review.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"NOT REALLY SURE WHAT THEY ACTUALLY DID"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to see that you are unhappy with the service you have received. Whilst we do strive to get things right first time, we apologize that we were not able to this time.

However, we pride ourselves in building trust by delivering an excellent service to our customers and your feedback comments are concerning to us. Please contact us to discuss this matter further either by email: CustomerServices@iam-sold.co.uk or by telephone: 0191 6053209 so we may look into this matter further.

Kind Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t thank this company enough they have been amazing and always kept me in the loop of what was happening sold our house in less then a week amazing will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stephanie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review this is fabulous to hear.

We aim to keep our clients updated every step of the way and are delighted that you received a five star first class experience.

Its great that you would also recommend us to others.

All the best for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the start of the process to the house being sold it was a very smooth process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for providing your 5 star review.

Its great that you had a smooth process during your transaction from beginning to end.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks for you efficient service. We were kept fully informed of the progress throughout the procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review.

Its fantastic that you were kept fully informed throughout your transaction and you had an efficient service from our staff.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support