IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 380 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick easy sale. Kept informed every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It sold my property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Throughout the buying process, which was a new experience for us, Karen kept in touch by phhone and e mail so we knew what was haappening at each stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I got my house \ home"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sale went through quickley"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional and helpful made the experience less stressfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
L Robinson-Little
Verified Buyer
"I like the fact that you kept me informed every step of the way when you were selling and sold my property. The staff were absolutely great. Scott from the start and Jennifer once it was sold. They are a credit to the company. Also anyone else who got in touch with me were equally as attentive. Thank you I will certainly recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Kept us informed at every stage of the process. Very approachable and knowledgeable, always happy to answer any/all questions. Thank you for a VERY pleasant experience. Will be recommending you to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
G Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient throughout. The Agent who dealt with our sale was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The process was very easy, friendly, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
P Christie
Verified Buyer
"They did what they said they would do"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Christie,

Thank you for your review.

All the best for the future.

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 week ago
J Drummond
Verified Buyer
"Misled. Misled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Drummond,

We take all feedback on board that may be of use to improve our products/services.

So we can look into this further, can you please call us on 0191 6053209 or email customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Kind Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Made more money than we thought and every one was very,very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We always strive to deliver a professional award winning service. We are pleased to hear that this came across during your transaction with us.

Warmest regards

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We always strive to deliver a professional award winning service. We are pleased to hear that this came across during your transaction with us.

Kind regards

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept me in the loop always despite some initial miscommunication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We really appreciate this, and we are pleased to hear that you were kept updated during your journey with us.

Kind regards

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
L Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"All my dealings with IAM sold were handled in a professional manner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lynn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

Here at IAM-Sold our staff are trained to a high level to deliver professional customer service. We are pleased to hear that you have benefited from this.

We wish you all the best for the future.

Kind regards

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold.
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with to many different people. Left messages to be called back and know one bothered at times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst we always strive to deliver an award winning service there can be times were we may not get it quite right which is why your feedback is important to us.
We will take on board your comments and look to inform changes to our service going forward, however, should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us at customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk.
Thank you again for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
M De Havilland-Hall
Verified Buyer
"Staff very helpful ~ every step of the way ~ courteous and friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you so much for your comments.

We always aim to deliver our award winning service. We are pleased to hear that this came across during your journey with us.

Kindest regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"..I would never have considered this method of buying a house but when it was explained to me, I decided to try it and didn't look back...I was contacted at every milestone so I knew the progress of the purchase. From start to finish it ran really smoothly and was exchanged and completed within weeks..I'd recommend this method to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carolyn,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted that you received a smooth, efficient service from us. Our staff are trained to a high standard and we are pleased that this came across throughout your journey with us.

All the best for the future,

Kindest regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Your staff were first class in keeping me informed all steps of the sale. I was not impressed with Andrew Grant team but they are a seperatethe"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We are pleased to hear that you were kept updated during your journey with us.

Good luck for the future.

Kind regards

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication kept me up to date with progress of Sale. very helpful and polite staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We really appreciate this and we are pleased to hear that you were kept updated during your transaction with us.

Kind regards

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 1 month ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 380 reviews