IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 623 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I'm was extremely happy with the service I received as a first time buyer it is very stressful and haveing updates and a checklist was really reassuring"
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Adam,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are elated to hear that the service you have received has met your expectations. We aim to ensure that your journey is stress free and we are delighted that our regular updates were reassuring for you throughout.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Kept up to date with every aspect of the sale"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We really appreciate your feedback,

It is so great that you have had a stress free experience with IAM Sold and we are elated that our team were very helpful in the sale or purchase of your property.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 3 days ago
"I was pleased with all aspects of the service."
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr Smith,

We are grateful for your feedback.

It is fantastic that you had such a great experience with IAM Sold and that you were pleased with the process of modern auction.

Many thanks

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderfully easy, modern way to buy a property online"
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Slawosz,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We are delighted to hear that your experience was an extremely positive one and you found it very easy.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the very best in your new home.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Slawosz,

We are delighted to hear about your excellent experience with IAM Sold.

We strive to ensure the best service from start to finish so your feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to hopefully working again with you in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Services Team
IAM Sold
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy process with all target dates met. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Colin,

Thank you for your excellent review.

It is great to hear that you have such a positive experience and that you would highly recommend us going forward.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 6 days ago
"very good communication especially from michelle, kept me up to date at all stages, very friendly, would buy again with you, my only criticism is your fees, very expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barry,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are very happy to hear that the communication between yourself and Michelle was good and that you were kept fully updated throughout the process.

In regard to our fees, we are always clear and transparent when discussing these with our customers and it is for the buyer to take the fee into account and make their own decision on whether this modern day auction solution is right for them.

The Reservation Fee is a standard fee of £6,000 (incl. VAT) or 4.2% of the sale price - whichever is greater. The fee is to exclusively reserve the property from sale and has been deemed reasonable by a lot of our happy customers. However, we always welcome feedback so we may constantly evaluate and improve our services.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Before the house was sold (delt with Nick). He was very aggressive. Having found a buyer he was reluctant to see it go to a second round. I could have insisted it did but I wanted rid of the house sooner than later so went along with it. Think I sold it for less than it was worth ( and I am a realist ). After that delt with Michelle. She was charming and kept me up to date and pushed both sets of dawdling solicitors."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian,

We are very concerned regarding the review you have left with some aspects of the experience you have received. please contact our Customer Service Team on 0191 6053209 or email customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience when Michelle was dealing with your file and that she has ensured your sale was completed efficiently.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"I want to thank Karen very much! She was the best part of the process, always calling with updates and so extremely friendly and helpful. She really made the long wait worth while and cheered me up with a smile everytime :) Arno"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Arno,

We are extremely happy to hear of your positive experience.

We will pass on your thanks to Karen. Our Sales Progression team work very hard to ensure that the process is smooth and it is very clear that you were happy with the service you have received from Karen.

Thank you again and we would like to wish you the best in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent at keeping us informed on progress of sale. Will strongly recommend. Thank you for everything Mr and Mrs Vessey"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Vessey,

Thank you very much for your excellent review.

We are elated to hear that your experience was a very positive one and that you were kept informed throughout the process.

We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kin Regards

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and got the job done"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are very happy to hear that you found our team very helpful and this allowed the experience to run smoothly for you.

Kind Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice from day 1 and kept us fully informed of progress right up to and including completion of the sale - a brilliant service. Would definately recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mervyn,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review.

We are delighted to see that your experience has been an extremely positive one. Your lovely comments have been passed on to your Sales Progressor.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us in the future and we look forward to hopefully working with you again.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"I was generally very pleased with the I AM SOLD service. Both Ray and Melissa kept me up to date with all developments and acted very professionally throughout. Although I did have to reduce the reserve price quite considerably, I achieved a sale which is the most important thing."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Martin,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are elated to hear that you were very pleased with the overall service that you have received. Your positive comments have been passed on to both Ray and Melissa.

We are delighted that you achieved the sale of your property and we would like to wish you all the best for the future,

Kind Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient helpful service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Clare,

Many thanks for your 5 star rating.

We are delighted to hear that the service you have received was quick and efficient. We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"I am sold kept me updated throughout the whole process. They were also very friendly to speak with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are delighted that your journey with IAM Sold was a positive one and that you were kept fully informed throughout the process.

It is great to hear that you found our staff friendly when we dealt with you.

All the very best in the future,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service kept informed all the way through the sale"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Parker,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great review.

It is brilliant that you were kept informed all the way through the sale and you have benefited from our staffs expertise.

Good luck for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kept me informed of the whole process Michelle was fantastic couldnt praise her enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Glenn,

Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate this.

It is great that you were kept informed of the whole process and Michelle was fantastic through your journey. I will be sure to pass over your feedback to Michelle she will be elated.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was informed the house had been cleared by the seller as per contract only to find the property still full of possessions"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jonathan,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the final outcome. Whilst we do strive to get things right first time, we apologise that we were not able to this on this occasion and the information received and provided to you was incorrect.

However, we pride ourselves in building trust by delivering an excellent service to our customers.

If you wish to discuss this matter further and have us look into your file then please feel free to contact us on 0191 6593209 or email at customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk and one our team will be happy to help.

Kind regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional service Eden did a fab job and made every effort fore the sale to proceed and come to a swift conclusion. i will certainly use the service again if ever needed and will recommend you other people well done and thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Geoff,

We are delighted to hear that you have received such a professional service from Eden.

Our Sales Progression team continue to strive to achieve the best possible outcome so we are pleased to hear of your positive experience.

Kindest Regards and thank you again for your recommendation.

Dean
Customer Services Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good professional service, Eden worked tirelessly to ensure the sale completed as soon as possible perfect. Thank you for all your help and support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Geoff,

We are delighted to hear that you have received such a professional service from Eden.

Our Sales Progression team continue to strive to achieve the best possible outcome so we are pleased to hear of your positive experience.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Services Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fairly straight forward transaction no real problems kept reasonably informed through process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Frank,

We are pleased to hear that your transaction was straight forward and you experienced no problems.

Thank you,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support