iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 801 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House, Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good experience overall including the ability to review and monitor all progress online. The only thing would be to be explicit from the outset regarding any charges.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lorette, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I apologise for any confusion regarding our fees, all fees should have been made clear to you for bother seller and buyer before a contract was signed. Despite this, it is great to see that you have had a positive experience with our Team. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent kept informed every step helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted that our team were there for you at every step of the way, with a friendly and helpful manner. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with. Everything explained fully from beginning and regular updates given throughout the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for your 5-star review. It is really great to see that you have been provided with regular updates throughout your customer journey with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy dealing with I am sold. Meena Kapur was very helpful, always retuned my calls, explaining what I needed to understand and courteous. I definitely will use your services again when buying another property. I was satisfied with your service. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Wadad, Thank you for your 5-star review. It is really great to see that you have been provided with regular updates throughout your customer journey with us. I will ensure your comments are passed onto Meena and I'm sure she will be thrilled. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Kept up to date with progress with regular email contact.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for your 5 stars. It is really great to see that you have found the team to be helpful during your time with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
They did a good job and were always pleasant and professional. Didn't know what to expect but they exceeded all expectations. Teally pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review. We are elated that you have had such a positive journey with us and thank you so much for the recommendation. All the best for the future. Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant way to sell a property always kept informed and no problems along the way completely taken out of your hands painless
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Pauline. We are delighted that you have had a smooth experience with iamsold and that our team kept you in the loop, every step of the way. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 2 months ago
Meena in the after sales Team was excellent at progressing our transaction. She regularly checked in with both sides of the transaction and always chased solicitors when needed. Emails and calls were answered quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gareth, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you have had a positive experience with the team during your time with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Meena, she will be overjoyed. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 2 months ago
Very proffesional , keep you updated all along the process. I had never sold a house before so i was very nervous of the process! I did not need to have been worrying. when Alan rang me and talked me through everything i felt as though a weight had been lifted . A big thank you to Alan and the Team at iamsold.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your email. We are delighted that you have had a positive experience with the team during your time with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Allan, he will be thrilled. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased,with the service, helped me step by step,to sell the house.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lisa. It is great to hear that you have had a positive transaction with our team. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold Limited
Posted 3 months ago
I am thoroughly satisfied with the service I have received. Very efficient and friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Kay, we really appreciate this. We are delighted that our staff have provided you with friendly and efficient service during your time with us. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold Limited
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the service i received, very friendly and helped with all the forms to be filled in. They kept in contact every step of the way with phone calls and emails. A very smooth transaction. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to leave the feedback. We are delighted that you have received friendly service from our team an had a smooth transaction with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 months ago
Good COMUCASON and friend Lee Gide thanks🌹❤ for oll IMO sold staff
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ilyas, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to see that you have had a great experience with our Team. We aim to keep you updated at every key stage of the transaction. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 months ago
Never dealt with an auction company before but a lovely surprise, very attentive and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with our team and that you found them attentive and professional. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and can't be happier. Would recommend to anyone who's wanting to sell their house!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Chantal, Thank you for review. We are elated that you have had such a positive journey with us and thank you so much for the recommendation. All the best for the future. Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service provided.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Yvonne. We are delighted that you have had a positive experience during your time with us. Kindest Regards, Alisha, Customer Service Team, iamsold
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and communication by Dean. After a change in circumstances Dean ensured everything went through very quickly. Also dealt with Toni who was very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Uzma. It is great to hear that you feel Dean has shown you a great level of service and that he kept in contact with you at every step. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Dean & Toni, they will be thrilled. Kind Regards, Alisha, Customer Service Team, iamsold
Posted 4 months ago
My contact Stephanie Williams was outstanding. I had issues with my solicitor and she was there to support and help me every step of the way. I would recommend I am sold to anyone thinking of putting their house through auction. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that Stephanie was there for you at every step of the transaction. Thank you so much for the recommendation. Kind Regards, iamsold Customer Service Team
Posted 4 months ago
After two sales fell through using the traditional method of selling a property, resulting in wasted time and money, I was recommended to try and sell my flat using the auction method. The whole process was smooth and quick, and the staff from iamsold Ltd helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. This time, the sale went through to a successful resolution.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Richard, We are delighted that you have had a positive experience with ourselves and the Modern Method of Auction. This method of sale does come with extra security, to prevent sale fall through, like on the open market. It is great to hear that the Team were polite and efficient, during your time with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended if you want to seriously sell your house.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We really appreciate the Recommendation, thank you very much. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 4 months ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 801 reviews