IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

296 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
I Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good constant updates on a process I had no experience of. Friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
S Meller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Anna-Marie kept me totally updated at every stage of the sale process and tried to help assist the seller to clear the house etc to push the completion date closer to my expectation.
Posted 1 month ago
E Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communications throughout the process which is key during what can be to some a stressful situation
Posted 1 month ago
K Kirman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found IAM sold a very helpful, professional and efficient service. I would definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The process from start to finish was very easy. Quick response to emails. Professional and helpfull team.

Posted 1 month ago
K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
L Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and honest
Posted 1 month ago
N
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

You sold it for us,
Posted 1 month ago
G Highton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process was good and always kept informed of how the sale was proceeding
Posted 1 month ago
J Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication. Regular updates on phone followed up by emails
Posted 1 month ago
K Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Every one very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
G Highton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process was easy kept in touch throughout the sale
Posted 1 month ago
M Rahman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good n fast service always helpful,Thank u very much IAM SOLD LTD,Helping me to buy my first home.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had follow up calls for updates and to speed up the purchase which I liked.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lack of communication between your departments & solicitors, lack of initiative beyond reducing sale price, not listening resulting in me having to repeat myself to numerous staff members & conflicting information. I also already responded to 2 requests for feedback today, so this 3rd request for feedback says it all really.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly there can be times where a reduction in the purchase price may need to be considered and I am very sorry to hear that the communication during that time could have been better. We will take on board your feedback to make sure improvements are made and again apologise that the service was not of the standard expected on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Z Iqbal
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service and follow up after winning the bid, easy process throughout the whole transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
T Athackray
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you for your excellent service in selling my dad's house it took everything off our hands all the stress with regular updates and phone calls we were kept in the picture at every stage but without the worry! Excellent service highly recommended! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IAM Sold helped us sell our property and communicated with us fully at every stage. We were especially impressed with Jennifer as she was very calm and professional and supportive during the whole process, despite there being a few problems along the way. We would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 296 reviews