IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 483 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Super experience...the staff were very professional and very friendly. Lots of correspondence via telephone and email and extremely helpful in my purchase via auction. I would recommend IAm Sold and would happily use the site again. Thank you very much to all of you st IAM Sold.....😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your fabulous feedback this is great to hear.

Following the sale you are then in communication with the Sales Progression team who are always dedicated and passionate in progressing the sale and keeping you updated every step of the way.

Based on your experience with us we are truly delighted with your five star review.

Good luck for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent. They kept in touch throughout the process. It could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for providing your 5 star review.

Its brilliant that you have been kept in touch throughout the process.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 day ago
"Purcahsing a property by modern auction was easier than I expectef. The staff at IAM Sold were very proactive ensuring the transaction and conveyancing process was actioned in a timely manner. I will definately be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr Nelson,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review this is great to hear.

We are elated that you had a hassle free journey with us and you found the process easy, we aim to make it as easy as possible for you when you are in our care.

One of our main focus points is to make the sale or purchase as easy as possible for our customers. We are overjoyed that you were able to experience the professional service from our staff when buying a property through IAM Sold.

Thank you for your brilliant review and your recommendation.

Lots of luck for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 days ago
"The staff were very helpful, explained the procedure and kept me informed. They also showed great enthusiasm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Jean,

Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate this.

Its fantastic to hear that you found our staff helpful and you were updated throughout your transaction.

Thank you for recognizing our staffs enthusiasm all of the team are very eager and interested in their customers needs and its great that you benefited from this.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service,very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you for your 5 star rating this is great.

Its great that you had excellent service and our staff were friendly and helpful.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service throughout with the property selling within 30 days. I initially dealt with Phil in terms of marketing the property and keeping me updated at least weekly during the online auction. Once the sale was agreed, I then dealt with Alan Davies who also kept me informed on at least a weekly basis and chased up solicitors to ensure milestones were achieved. From the sale being agreed it took 6 weeks for the funds to be transferred into my bank!! I would strongly recommend I Am Sold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are always pleased to hear when a customers journey has been a good one.

Our strong Sales Progression team are one of our key features and
we are delighted that you found the weekly updates and milestone emails beneficial.

We will ensure that your comments are passed to Allan.

Kindest Regards,

Sarah
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanx to I am sold . A massive thank you to Eden! A apsolute star ! Nothing was to much . On top of any problems strait away . Could not fault your service , thank you I am sold , would definitely recommend you all . A very pleased John mc Donald and martyn taylor . Awsum!! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Martyn,

Thank you for your fantastic review.
To hear that you would recommend our service is very pleasing.

We are also very happy to hear that you were more than pleased with the service you received. We will ensure your kind comments are passed on to Eden.

Warmest Regards

Sarah
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"The sale of my flat, for various reasons, has been a bit fraught (through no fault of IAMsold), but in the end was successful. Staff have always been very helpful, communicative and cheerful. I was particularly impressed with Jess Wilson who walked the extra mile or three to try and get a buyer for the property, and was always very supportive when I spoke to her, especially in the way she took time to explain things very clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Roger,

Thank you for your five star review.

We are delighted that you received an impressive, supportive and also successful service.

We will pass on your kind comments to Jess for all of her hard work and determination in finding you the right buyer.

Good luck with your future endeavours,

Sarah
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Well handled throughout despite frustrations with the seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5 star review.

Its great that your transaction was well handled by our staff.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt daily updates, good team work and processing of sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you so much for your review.

Its great that you have received prompt updates and benefited from our staffs great team work.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Kept up to date through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review this is great.

Its wonderful that you received a great service and were kept up to date throughout.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant Service. Clear and precise information from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sandeep,

Thank you for your five star review.

We are delighted that you found our service clear and precise. We aim to provide all of our customers with a five star service throughout the whole transaction.
We look forward to working with you again soon.

Kindest Regards

Sarah
Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with my case very professionally and happy with the end state."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive feedback.

Many Thanks

Sarah Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review its great that you received a good service.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are really helpful and friendly. Process took a little longer than anticipated, but I was kept updated and we got there in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Natasha,

Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased that you found our staff helpful and friendly and were updated throughout.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After struggling to sell my lovely flat in a competitive market IAMSold were incredibly professional and gave clear advice and support. The process was straightforward and reassuring after the uncertainty of the previous months. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5 star review we really appreciate this.

Its fantastic that you received clear advice and support throughout your transaction and that our staff were reassuring during an uncertain time for you.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"IAM Sold were very professional and efficient when dealing with our house purchase. Simon Yuk was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kay,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback we really appreciate this.

Its fantastic that you found our team to be efficient and professional and we will pass over your kind words to Simon he will be thrilled.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sol
Posted 1 month ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Than you for your 5 star rating.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"New way to buy a property. Great updates and friendly staff. Appointed representative to manage your sale. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5 star review we really appreciate this.

Its wonderful that you enjoyed the bespoke service from our team and you found everyone to be friendly.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Process was managed well from start to finish. Kept up to date throughout the process. Would use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ashley,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback we really appreciate this.

We are pleased that you were kept up to date and we also look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 483 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This