IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 320 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
M Ritson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sold our house immediately and the sale was completed within one month. Fantastic service. Regular updates and phones calls were received in a professional manner. I can't speak highly enough about IAM Sold. Thank you from a very happy customer!!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
C Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy took all the pressure off us would use again maybe to buy next time
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christine,

Thank you so much for your comments.

We always aim to deliver our award winning service.We are pleased to hear that your journey with us was quick and easy.

Kindest regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
J Gibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend
Everyone I dealt with was friendly professional and answered all my questions
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Josephine,

Thank you for your feedback.

We always aim to deliver award winning service and we are pleased to hear that this came across during your experience with us.

Kind regards

Customer Service Team IAM- Sold
Posted 6 days ago
E Dempsie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very easy to deal with and professional throughout.. the speed was great and unexpected
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Evelyn,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are pleased that your journey with us was professional and that your transaction completed within the agreed timescales.

Good luck for the future

Customer Service Department IAM-Sold.
Posted 6 days ago
C Molloy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward and simple and regularly updated
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our services.

We are pleased to hear that you were kept updated and found the process straight forward and simple.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
B Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They dealt with our sale very professionally
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Bashir,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We always strive to deliver a professional award winning service. We are pleased to hear that this came across during your transaction with us.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
T Kahn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Updated we're good
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tauseef,

We are pleased to hear that you were kept updated during your transaction with us.

Thank you for your feedback.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good tracker online to check progress. Helpful staff
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication was poor, the price initially promised was not achieved and despite 3 reductions the house still did not sell.
Then to add injury to insult the contract does not allow the house to be sold for a 12month period without paying an extortionate £6000 fee.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

We always aim to deliver award winning service & we are sorry if we didn’t get it right this time. If you wish to discuss the matter further please email customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk, or give us a call on 0191 6053 209.

Kind regards

Customer Service Team IAM- Sold
.
Posted 2 months ago
S Palmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional,helpful,friendly,excellent customer service throughout
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are thrilled that you received excellent service from our staff here at IAM-Sold.

All the best for the future.

Customer Service team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 months ago
P Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication from the start of the purchase to completion. Regular updates given regarding the progress of the sale. Thought Reservation fee was rather high, especially as the property never actually went to the Auction room.
Would be happy to deal with IAM Sold in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback.
Your feedback is important to us and we will take on board your comments. We are delighted to hear that you would deal with us again.

Customer Service Team - IAM-Sold
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything went so smoothly
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your comments.

We always aim to deliver our award winning service.We are pleased to hear that your journey with us was smooth.

Kindest regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, we are pleased to hear that you found are staff to be very helpful. All the best for the future.
Customer Service Team - IAM-Sold.
Posted 2 months ago
J Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleasant friendly staff that kept us updated every step of the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear John

Thanks you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
We are delighted that our staff were friendly and kept you up to date throughout your purchase.

Thank you once again, Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 months ago
J Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept us informed every step of the way. People we spoke to where always very helpful and pleasant.
Posted 2 months ago
R Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was very smooth with no hick ups
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Richard

Thank you for your comments, we are so pleased that you found that your experience with us went smoothly. We always aim to deliver an award winning service and we are delighted to hear that this came across throughout your journey with us.

Thank you once again, Customer Service Team IAM-Sold


Thank you Customer Service Department IAM-Sold.
Posted 2 months ago
M Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and knowledgeable
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Margaret

Thank you for your comments, we are so pleased that you were satisfied with the service provided.

Customer Service department IAM-Sold
Posted 2 months ago
L Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good contact throughout the sales process
Posted 3 months ago
L Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service I received was excellent. I never had too call too chase up information, I was always informed of the progress of my sale, if I was unavailable at the time of the call the information was sent via email. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lindsey

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review based on your experience with IAM-Sold. We always aim to deliver an award winning service and we are delighted to hear that this came across throughout your sale.

Thank you once again, Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 4 months ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 320 reviews