IAM Sold Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 549 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IAM Sold Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 5193 126

Email:
enquiries@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:
7 & 8 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Such a quick & easy process & I was kept up to date every step of the way"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

It is great that you were kept up to date every step of the way and found the process quick and easy.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Simon Yu my contact was very professional, he phoned and emailed and I was constantly kept up to date with the sale process. I am very pleased with how the sale of the property was handled by IAM Sold Ltd. I was apprehensive about selling by auction but everything went smoothly and I am a convert."
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Frances,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

We are elated to hear that you were pleased with the service that you have received throughout your time with IAM Sold. Communication is very important to us and ensuring that you are informed at every stage of your sale is something we ensure to do, so it is brilliant that you have benefited from this.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Always understood where we were at and we’ll inform"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tracy,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great that you have received a good service, we strive to ensure that all of our customers are kept up to date throughout your journey.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 5 days ago
"Always keep us us informed and up to date with any developments. Were helpful in sorting any problems between the two solicitors and even contacted the buyer on our behalf if necessary. The staff are very friendly and polite and make you feel like your sale is being dealt with professionally. Many thanks to all"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen,

We really appreciate your 5 star review,

It is fantastic to hear that everything went smoothly with your purchase through IAM Sold. We understand that it can be stressful for both buyers and sellers so it is brilliant to know that we made your experience a professional and efficient one.

Best wishes,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Barry,

Thank you for your review,

It is fantastic that you have had a great service and we are elated that you are happy with your experience.

Warmest Regards,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"I was totally satisfied with the service I got.They kept me up to date all the time with the sale of my house. Would definitely recommend to others. First rate company. Would definitely use again. Could not find any faults at all.Top class.Ian Stewart."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, we really appreciate this.

It is fantastic that you were totally satisfied with the service that you received and that you were kept updated throughout your transaction.

We are elated that you would use our company again and thank you so much for your recommendation.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was very efficient and effective. I was given regular updates from the team at IAM Sold and when the property was sold, the process went through to completion within the required time period. Would recommend and use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

We are elated with your review, it is great to hear that you would recommend our service to other customers.

The team aim to ensure that you are updated throughout your transaction and it is fantastic that the property completed on time.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"We were kept informed about how things were going all along the way. We would recommend this method of selling a property if no chain is involved."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Brenda,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is wonderful to hear that you have been updated throughout your transaction.

Thank you for your recommendation.

Warmest Regards,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"IAM Sold, was very professional during the process of buying the property. They kept us updated throughout all the process and also they advise us what will be the next step in the process. We as very skeptic because this is our thirst buy, but we received a lot of support along the way from them. The fee is expensive, but frankly is worth. Thank you very much IAM Sold for all your assistance. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review, we really appreciate this.

It is fantastic that you have had a great experience with us,

We are happy to hear that you were kept well informed throughout your journey with IAM Sold and that you were supported throughout your journey. We understand that selling a property can be very stressful so we're glad that we helped you through this process.

Best wishes for the future,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff efficient and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Terry,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is great that you found our staff efficient and helpful.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are delighted that you had a great service and are wishing you all the best for the future.

Kind regards,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward process. Good contact throughout."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating.

We really appreciate your great feedback and are elated that you are pleased with the service you have received.

All the best for the future,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone I dealt with was very helpful but the £6200 fees are extortionate for what they actually do. The solicitors communicated with each other & me & the sellers so there was no need for IAM Sold to repeat everything. Happy with the service but not with the cost, poor value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rebecca Gray,

Thank you for your review.

Good constructive feedback is what we like to receive, and it helps us remain effective in exceeding our customer’s expectations through evaluating and improving our processes.

In regard to the fees we are clear and transparent and it is for the buyer to take the fee into account and make their own decision on whether this modern day auction solution is right for them.

If you would like us to look into anything further and resolve any outstanding issue, could you please contact the Customer Service Team on 0191 6053209. Alternatively, you can send an email to CustomerServices@IAM-Sold.co.uk and we will be happy to help.

Warmest Regards,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"My Brothers and I found selling our late Mother's property by online auction worked very well. The staff that we dealt with where very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Brenda,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is great that you found selling your mothers home online very well. We are so happy that you found our staff helpful.

Good luck for the future.

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience. Jennifer and the team genuinely care about facilitating a smooth sale and I would be happy to use their services again. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alexander,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your 5 star review.

It is fantastic that you found our team to be caring. All of the staff her at IAM Sold have the customer at the heart of every call and its great that you have benefited from their expertise.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept bus informed all the way from auction to completion.xx"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Sharon.

We are pleased that you were informed throughout your journey. We aim to keep our customers updated every step of the way.

Good luck for the future.

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Well organised, speedy and no fuss!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anne,

Thank you so much for providing your 5 star review.

We are so pleased that you found your transaction speedy and with no fuss. We aim to ensure all of our customers have a smooth journey.

All the best for the future.

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Up and down experience all worked out in the end happy ..."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Theresa,

Thank you for your review.

It is great that your journey in the end was a happy one. We wish you lots of luck for the future.

Kind Regards,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"They we're very helpful with keeping me updated."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bronte,

Thank you for your review.

It is great that you were updated throughout your transaction and you found the team to be helpful.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from both the auction (rachel) and completion (Simon) team. Very professional and friendly through the whole process. I have already recommended I am sold to others."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dawn,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback this is great.

We are pleased that you have received a great service from the team. Here at IAM Sold we aim to deliver a high level of service to all our customers and are very happy that you have benefited from this during your journey.

Thank you for the recommendation and good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 2 months ago
IAM Sold Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 549 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support