iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 793 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House, Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very proffesional , keep you updated all along the process. I had never sold a house before so i was very nervous of the process! I did not need to have been worrying. when Alan rang me and talked me through everything i felt as though a weight had been lifted . A big thank you to Alan and the Team at iamsold.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your email. We are delighted that you have had a positive experience with the team during your time with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Allan, he will be thrilled. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased,with the service, helped me step by step,to sell the house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lisa. It is great to hear that you have had a positive transaction with our team. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold Limited
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thoroughly satisfied with the service I have received. Very efficient and friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Kay, we really appreciate this. We are delighted that our staff have provided you with friendly and efficient service during your time with us. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold Limited
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service i received, very friendly and helped with all the forms to be filled in. They kept in contact every step of the way with phone calls and emails. A very smooth transaction. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to leave the feedback. We are delighted that you have received friendly service from our team an had a smooth transaction with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good COMUCASON and friend Lee Gide thanks🌹❤ for oll IMO sold staff
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ilyas, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to see that you have had a great experience with our Team. We aim to keep you updated at every key stage of the transaction. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never dealt with an auction company before but a lovely surprise, very attentive and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with our team and that you found them attentive and professional. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and can't be happier. Would recommend to anyone who's wanting to sell their house!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chantal, Thank you for review. We are elated that you have had such a positive journey with us and thank you so much for the recommendation. All the best for the future. Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Yvonne. We are delighted that you have had a positive experience during your time with us. Kindest Regards, Alisha, Customer Service Team, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication by Dean. After a change in circumstances Dean ensured everything went through very quickly. Also dealt with Toni who was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Uzma. It is great to hear that you feel Dean has shown you a great level of service and that he kept in contact with you at every step. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Dean & Toni, they will be thrilled. Kind Regards, Alisha, Customer Service Team, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
My contact Stephanie Williams was outstanding. I had issues with my solicitor and she was there to support and help me every step of the way. I would recommend I am sold to anyone thinking of putting their house through auction. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that Stephanie was there for you at every step of the transaction. Thank you so much for the recommendation. Kind Regards, iamsold Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
After two sales fell through using the traditional method of selling a property, resulting in wasted time and money, I was recommended to try and sell my flat using the auction method. The whole process was smooth and quick, and the staff from iamsold Ltd helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. This time, the sale went through to a successful resolution.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, We are delighted that you have had a positive experience with ourselves and the Modern Method of Auction. This method of sale does come with extra security, to prevent sale fall through, like on the open market. It is great to hear that the Team were polite and efficient, during your time with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended if you want to seriously sell your house.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We really appreciate the Recommendation, thank you very much. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy who looked after the sale for us was brilliant she informed me every step of the way and couldn’t of done more to help would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Graham , Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear that you have had a positive transaction with ourselves. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Lucy, she will be thrilled. We hope to work with you again in future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
'A good job done very well'. We have been very impressed and grateful to the staff of iamsold ltd for their excellent customer relation skills, their advice and commitment to get the job done and keep all parties both in the overall picture and - where necessary - gently but firmly 'nudged'. We would like to commend both Joel and Meena for their personal and friendly approach which has made this possibly stressful sort of transaction, very relaxed for us - and getting all the pieces together to present us with an excellent result at a most reasonable cost. In a lovely way, we will miss such positive understanding and friendliness in these challenging times. Without hesitation, we would recommend their exceptional service to any enquiry. Richard and Fran Morrison 230321
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your amazing review. We really appreciate this. Here at iamsold, our Teams are highly trained to ensure they provided the greatest level of service to all our customers, ensuring a smooth and stress free transaction. We are happy to hear that Joel and Meena were a great help to you and we will pass on your kind words, they will be thrilled. Thank you for the Recommendation and we wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards. Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Although a little reserved in using IAMSOLD and reading some reviews that casted a few doubts. I can now say I was very happy with the service. Yan was very helpful during the entire process. Answering questions and chasing matters his end. Due to Covid the sale took considerably longer then expected however Sarah who managed our case made sure we kept upto date. After completion of sale I can safely say that IAMSOLD did a terrific job of ensuring that the sale process was a smooth and communicative process.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ricky, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that despite your doubts, you have had a good experience with ourselves. We will be sure to pass your kind words to Jan and Sarah, they will be very pleased. We are sorry to hear of the Delays you have experienced. Unfortunately the Covid-19 Pandemic, as affected many businesses across the country and has and continues to cause widespread delays. That aside, we are delighted you are happy with your time with us. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Great service throughout. Good advice before the auction day and then regular updates on the progress of the sale. I was less impressed with Medway Law who acted for the vendor and I believe are connected to I Am Sold in some way. They were hard for my solicitor to reach as we approached exchange and then the lawyer who had to sign off the file was unavailable on the day before the agreed completion, with no one able to act for them, so we had to exchange and complete on the same day which made it very stressful.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted that you have received great service from the Team from start to completion. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the Service you have received from Medway Law, if you wish to discuss this with them further please contact them at Reviews@medway-law.co.uk Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
my Property Sales Progressor Meena Kapur was brilliant - She kept me updated throughout the whole process and dealt with my concerns promptly. Great service !
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Hamera, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you have received great service from Meena, during your time with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words, she will be delighted. Kind Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Never again.
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to read your comments. Please contact us on 0191 6053209 to discuss this matter, or alternatively email CustomerServices@iam-sold.co.uk Kind Regards, iamsold Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I were not keen on buying a property at auction, but the help and support we received from Karen Nicholson throughout the whole process was amazing, she updated us every step of the way, any issues or questions we had, she responded promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend buying a property at auction through I am sold to family and friends and suggest they request Karen Nicholson for their case.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Michelle, Thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted that despite your initial fears, you have had a great experience with our team, Karen in particular. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Karen, She will be thrilled. Kind Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful,
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for your 5 stars. It is really great to see that you have found the team to be helpful during your time with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 793 reviews