iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 744 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional. I was kept upto date throughout my sales journey. I was always spoken to with respect, never rushed. The team made the selling of my house stress free for me. Thank you team.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gurdev. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us
Posted 3 days ago
I have nothing but praise for the conveyancing team that dealt with the sale of my property. They were very proficient and extremely pleasant.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and excellent knowledge of the process.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Iain. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and I got a good price for my house
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Catherine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service great communication thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
We enjoyed the show around with the the estate agent and was excellent. When dealing with the auctioneer he was most supportive and directed us both at each step. He helped point us in the right direction, was very informative when we needed more advice, very friendly and quick to respond back to the both of us. Extremely happy and a great service provided by the I am Sold.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service especially from the legal team who dealt with the conveyance
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marcia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
iamsold were appointed by the estate agent through which I put the house on the market. They were very efficient in their work, and kept me informed of what was happening at each stage. The house was sold through auction much quicker than I expected, and I was overall very happy with the speed and efficiency with which it all happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Derek. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and there was always somebody on the end of the phone to answer questions should they arise.The staff were always upbeat and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing ! everyone gives a friendly efficient service what more could you ask would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dionne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the service provided and how they responded with any questions asked. Everyone was realy helpful with any questions we asked.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Santosh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
After going through the horror of selling my house with the normal system, it was so refreshing to buy through an online auction.
I felt completely supported from start to finish and loved the clarity of the system. I particularly valued the regular emails that updated me with the 'Milestones' reached, as it showed me exactly how much more information was needed.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are glad to hear that you had a smooth transaction and that you were kept up to date with each milestone in the sale, We always aim to make the process as stress free as possible.

Kindest Regards,

Alisha Roberts
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Everything went very smoothly. Kept in contact with me through each section of the selling.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are glad to hear that you had a smooth transaction and that you were kept up to date with each milestone in the sale, We always aim to make the process as stress free as possible.

Kindest Regards,

Alisha
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Prompt and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Tania,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is great that you found our staff helpful and friendly.

We wish you lots of luck for the future.

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, could not have been easier, no stress and very fast result.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Leslie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.

We are elated that you found the service received brilliant, stress free and easy.

It can be a stressful time selling your property and we are pleased that you found your journey to be hassle free.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful & kept in close contact with us as buyers but also our solicitors.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Harriet,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is fantastic that you were kept updated throughout your purchase, our staff aim to ensure that you are fully kept in the loop so you can track the steps of your transaction.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Simple, easy to deal with. Great communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are pleased that you found our staff easy to deal with and the communication was great.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Yuk always did what he said he was going to do and worked hard to meet deadlines. If he was out of the office he had always briefed other members of staff/ called me back with progress so I knew what was happening
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Clare,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are thrilled that you have received such an excellent service from IAM Sold and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Simon.

Our team work tirelessly to ensure all of our customers are kept fully informed at all times.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication throughout the sale.
Their persistence paid off; a sale was achieved, despite very little interest in our plot of land.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us Peter.

It is great that you have received excellent communication throughout the transaction and you reached a sale.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent contact from my completions contact Louise. There were several problems with exchange and completion but I was kept up to date the whole time (even though I was very over the top wanting updates every day). Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jessica,

Thank you for providing your great review.

We are elated that you were kept updated and Louise was there for you throughout your transaction. Thank you for choosing IAM Sold.

Good luck for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 744 reviews