iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 794 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House, Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and helpful,
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for your 5 stars. It is really great to see that you have found the team to be helpful during your time with us. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have purchased a property via an online auction site. I was very wary to begin with for no reason than it was a new experience. I would not hesitate to do it again, it was all very simple and clear with good progress reports throughout and email communication if required
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted that you have benefited from the Modern Method of Auction. Our Team are highly trained to ensure they provide you with the best service possible, ensuring that they are there to put your mind at ease and to guarantee a smooth and stress free transaction. Kind Regards, Alisha Customer Service Team iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased especially being able to sell a property in the middle of a pandemic which goes to show that things carried on as near normal as possible. I was supported and kept in the loop by very friendly helpful colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helena, Thank you so much for your review. It is really lovely to hear that you had a positive transaction with ourselves, despite the current pandemic. Our Team prides themselves on delivering the greatest level of service to all our customers and it is great to see you have benefited from this, Kindest Regards, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend this company. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they kept me updated constantly. Lovely polite staff. Would definitely use them again if planning to sell a property.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mary, Thank you for your 5 star review. We thank you for your kind words and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the recommendation and we would be happy to have you work with us in the future. Kind Regards, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. Out team always deliver a high level of service to ensure a smooth and stress free transaction. Kindest Regards, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Very good had no problems ,would reccomend, good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your review. It is lovely to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Modern Method of Auction and that the team were there for you during your time with us. Thank you for the recommendation. Kind Regards, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed (as usual) with your services - particularly Jess Hooper, who sorted out any issues I had. Not so impressed with the sellers solicitor (Swift Lawyers), who were anything but swift !! They ignored my solicitors calls and emails which increased the sale purchase time - much to mine and the sellers annoyance. If it wasn't for Jess I'm sure we would still be waiting !! If Swift Lawyers are endorsed / recommend by I am sold , I suggest you don't in the future !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with the team. Here at iamsold we aim to provide the highest level of service to all our customers, with constant communication, ensuring a smooth and stress free process. We will pass over your concerns to our Management Team regarding the Lawyers, thank you for highlighting this to us. Kind Regards, iamsold
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this auction service to sell several properties and find the process fast and efficient resulting in reasonable sale prices at a fraction of normal estate agent costs. Karen and Debbie who handle our account are a delight to work with and their friendly and positive attitude made the process a pleasure.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Oakes, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate you doing so. We are elated that you have used our service several times and keep coming back to us. We will pass over your feedback to the Team they will be so happy. All of the Team work hard to ensure that all of our customers receive a friendly and positive journey, thank you for your valued custom. Good luck for the future. Warmest Regards, Kathryn Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
Vey good and I’m so happy thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Hussain, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your journey. Lots of luck for the future. Kathryn Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 1 month ago
Emma and Dan kept me informed of the hold up in the last few weeks delays before we exchanged contracts, it was a very frustrating time but we got there in the end. There seemed to be a break down in communication between the solicitors on both sides.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you about your experience and would like to understand what went wrong so we be able to put things right. Please contact our Customer Service Team on 0191 6053209 or email us via CustomerServices@iam-sold.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 months ago
Cotacted by email and telephone at each stage of sale. Very efficient and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were updated at every stage of your journey with us, we feel that it is very important that you are kept in the loop and are fully aware of each step of the process. Thank you for the recommendation and we wish you lots of luck for the future. Warmest Regards, Kathryn Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and polite. Kept us informed and responded as quickly as possible, taking the circumstances surrounding Covid in to consideration, so delays acceptable.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review. It is great that you have been informed and updated swiftly throughout your transaction. The coronavirus pandemic has had a massive shock to the property markets and our lives, but we are pleased that everything worked out for you in the end. Good Luck for the future. Kathryn Customer Service Team IAM Sold
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Selling a property by auction was not as straight forward as it shows on tv. The property was sold three times and twice buyers backed out even when deposit was paid. The property was put into auction as I knew a mortgage would have been impossible and it needed to be a cash buyer.
Posted 2 months ago
I found iamsold to be very efficient , easy ,and friendly to use. I particularly liked their step by step itinerary timetable giving you a guide through the process of selling your property.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great Review, Deborah. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
A great way to sell a house
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not fault. They kept us updated all the way through. Thank you iamsold .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Henry. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. We were kept informed every step of the way. Everyone I spoke to was helpful in every way
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Conchita. It is great to see that you had fantastic service from the Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service start to completion
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Mohammed. It is great to hear that you found the team professional.
Posted 2 months ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 794 reviews