iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 733 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After going through the horror of selling my house with the normal system, it was so refreshing to buy through an online auction.
I felt completely supported from start to finish and loved the clarity of the system. I particularly valued the regular emails that updated me with the 'Milestones' reached, as it showed me exactly how much more information was needed.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are glad to hear that you had a smooth transaction and that you were kept up to date with each milestone in the sale, We always aim to make the process as stress free as possible.

Kindest Regards,

Alisha Roberts
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 9 months ago
Everything went very smoothly. Kept in contact with me through each section of the selling.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are glad to hear that you had a smooth transaction and that you were kept up to date with each milestone in the sale, We always aim to make the process as stress free as possible.

Kindest Regards,

Alisha
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Prompt and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Tania,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is great that you found our staff helpful and friendly.

We wish you lots of luck for the future.

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, could not have been easier, no stress and very fast result.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Leslie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.

We are elated that you found the service received brilliant, stress free and easy.

It can be a stressful time selling your property and we are pleased that you found your journey to be hassle free.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful & kept in close contact with us as buyers but also our solicitors.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Harriet,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It is fantastic that you were kept updated throughout your purchase, our staff aim to ensure that you are fully kept in the loop so you can track the steps of your transaction.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Simple, easy to deal with. Great communication.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are pleased that you found our staff easy to deal with and the communication was great.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Simon Yuk always did what he said he was going to do and worked hard to meet deadlines. If he was out of the office he had always briefed other members of staff/ called me back with progress so I knew what was happening
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Clare,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are thrilled that you have received such an excellent service from IAM Sold and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Simon.

Our team work tirelessly to ensure all of our customers are kept fully informed at all times.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication throughout the sale.
Their persistence paid off; a sale was achieved, despite very little interest in our plot of land.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us Peter.

It is great that you have received excellent communication throughout the transaction and you reached a sale.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent contact from my completions contact Louise. There were several problems with exchange and completion but I was kept up to date the whole time (even though I was very over the top wanting updates every day). Thank you :)
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jessica,

Thank you for providing your great review.

We are elated that you were kept updated and Louise was there for you throughout your transaction. Thank you for choosing IAM Sold.

Good luck for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Katherine was very thorough and communicated every step of the way. Without her, I would have given up and walked away from the sale.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your great review.

We are so happy that you were updated and received wonderful service from Kathryn. I will be sure to pass over your kind words to Kathryn she will be elated.

Good luck for the future.

Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service all round with good communication at every step. Very helpful staff and extremely well organised process.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review.

We are elated that you received an excellent service with great updates to keep you communicated throughout the transaction.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and updates from the whole team throughout the purchase process
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Marc,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are delighted that you received such a great service and that our milestone updates were clearly very beneficial for you throughout your journey with IAM Sold.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
A big thank you to both Jess and Jennifer who provided fantastic service during the respective parts of the process they were each responsible for. I have bought and sold several properties over the years, but had no previous experience of doing so by auction. Thanks to their proactive and highly professional approach, this was by far the easiest property sale I’ve been through. Thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are delighted that your have received such a fantastic service from our team, and in particular Jess and Jennifer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words.

Our team work tirelessly to ensure a seamless journey for all of our customers so we are elated that this has been the case for you.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Can’t thank you enough. Very good service. I was kept informed
At every stage.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lesley,

Thank you for your 5 star review,

We are delighted that you have received such a good service from IAM Sold and that you were kept fully informed throughout your journey.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication, whether by regular e mails or phone calls on the progress of the sale.

You won’t be the one chasing as they do everything for you. It’s the same person calling as opposed to random people so you build up a working relationship with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are extremely happy to see that you have received great communication throughout your journey with IAM Sold. Our team work very hard to ensure all of our customers are kept fully up to date at every point of the transaction.

We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
The selling and legal process was very well managed. At all times we were kept informed of the progress of the sale. All those dealing with the sale were always willing to explain the process which was new to us. We particularly want to thank Tierney Dry who dealt with conveyancing.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sally,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are delighted that your sale was managed so well and that you were kept fully informed throughout the transaction.

We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Tierney and we would like to wish you all the very best for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent, thank you Michelle much...
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for making the purchase such a smooth and hassle free experience. This is my first time buying with this modern auction. In particular you informed me every step of the progress during my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

We are delighted that you found IAM Sold very efficient and our milestone updates were effective for you. Our staff are trained highly to ensure we continue to satisfy our customer needs so it is great that you have clearly benefited from this.

All the best for the future,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
I AM SOLD keep you informed at every step of the process , I would use this company again , thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Our team work extremely hard to kept all of our customers fully informed every step of the way so we are delighted that you have benefited from this.

We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
The house was sold quickly and efficiently and we were kept informed regularly at each step of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your positive review. We work tirelessly to ensure our customers are kept fully informed throughout every transaction.

Kindest Regards,

Dean
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 733 reviews