Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Excellent service, second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
These are exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
As an award-winning holiday home in central Bath, we wanted to ensure our new cleaning protocols met and exceeded national guidance. We were delighted with our first ever order from Hygiene Depot which arrived quickly and well within the stated delivery window. Their products were competitively priced and we're proud to have supported a local business. Highly recommend - no matter where you are!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased that you have had a great experience. Kind regards, Laura The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
Product is fine however the carrier had left the delivery upside down which dented the 5litre container & the spray bottles had leaked as tops had loosened.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service Good Pricing
Posted 1 year ago
Easy company to do business with, frendly, helpful and very knowlegable about their products
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend.Quality product.I am very happy with that.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought for hygiene purposes it should have been provided with a removable shield covering of the brush when not in use . easy to set up charging & use
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maggie, Thanks for your feedback. I've checked your order and you purchased Hand Towels from us, so I think you might be referring to something you purchased elsewhere? Let me know if I'm mistaken. Kind regards, Laura The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Martina and Julie Excellent service Bob Midland Supply Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
I've passed on your thanks - Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and originally a good price for quality gloves, given the exploitative prices some were charging because of the demand due to Coronavirus. It is a pity this can no longer be said. Gloves still first class, price less so.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeanie, Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and the quality of the gloves. I sincerely understand your frustration with our recent price increases, unfortunately this is entirely based on price increases we have received from our supplier and unfortunately the same prices are echoed throughout all glove suppliers, so unfortunately we had no other option but to increase our prices. We will as always review our pricing and ensure that we continue to offer a balance between quality and competitive pricing. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for your order. Kind regards, Laura The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
ordered and very prompt arrival Excellent quality and very much appropriate for its purpose Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
First of all, I ordered XL gloves however you sent me medium gloves! 2nd of all you still charged me £80 extra as if I ordered the XL, however in reality I got medium. So why charge me for something else??? I will need a refund of £80
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bilal, Thank you for your feedback. The Customer Service Team have looked into your query and it appears that your online order stated 2 x cases of Medium UltraTouch Nitrile gloves, therefore this is what was sent out and what you were charged for. Please call (0117 9461960) into the office and speak to Linda in Customer Service and she will be able to discuss your options, should you wish to order XL instead. Kind regards, Laura The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, gloves not yet used so can't review
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy I found hygiene depot. Good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered in the afternoon, came the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t Hygiene Depot too highly. Easy to order and theY were delivered the next day. Excellent price and great quality too. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, quality and service. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 674 reviews