Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 653 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

I am very happy with everything I ordered and prompt delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service and good prices for very good products, Very fast delivery service Over all a very good company to trade with and will continue to do so Thank you to all the team
Posted 20 hours ago
Products received were as described and securely packaged. Great customer service with communications from order receipt to ensuring hassle free delivery. This included a follow up email after a failed delivery attempt, to establish best next delivery options.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
fast delivery of order. unfortunately the spray bottles of cleaning fluid leaked in two boxes!
Posted 1 week ago
Best paper bed rolls on market , I use powder free white vinyl gloves which don’t cause any side effect or allergies
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using hygiene Depot for numerous years they are reliable efficient and the customer service is great. I have been communicating with the same person, Louise for many years which is great as she knows what i usually order and it make life much easier having the personal element if i have a query. I do use their online service too which i find easy to use. Pricing is mostly competitive, when i have shopped elsewhere i have always returned to Hygiene depot.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service, staff all very helpful and knowledgeable regarding their products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process online, quick delivery and great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products & good service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
good gloves, on time delivery , thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have re-ordered unbleached hand towels as we were very impressed with the quality and quickness of delivery. Great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything came very quickly, well packaged and exactly what I ordered.. will be ordering from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always - order always prompt and correct
Posted 3 weeks ago
They seem to have a great range of products, including eco recycled options. only ordered once so far but likely to return. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a professional assistant at the end of the phone. Quality goods at great prices. Delivery fabulous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used Hygiene Depot for the first time last week when I ordered their EcoNatural recycled paper hand towels. I was very pleased with the service I received from Hygiene Depot. Delivery was swift, website was very easy to use. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
HG had exactly what I wanted and the delivery came quickly. I was out when they were delivered but the delivery man left them as asked. Very pleased with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 653 reviews