Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 816 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Super fast delivery and a great range of items on offer at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt delivery, and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service. Good to find a product with good environmental credentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and delivery, always arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The goods are good quality, their customer service is very good and their delivery service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase! Prompt delivery and all very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful and products are of excellent value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Repeat customer. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with quality products with a swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy ordering, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the team that I have spoken to on the phone are always very friendly pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on timej
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good item, as described. Speedily delivered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, willing customer support. I wasn't told there was a discount for 10 cases or more though which is why I dropped one star. Also goods were delivered to invoicing address which caused confusion although it was delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time stated. Products were great and packaged very well to prevent spillages of liquid goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5* service and products Long sleeve Nitrile gloves Excellent for our Bee Project @Heath Farmhouse We use the gloves daily and wouldn’t use anything else. Thank you
Hygiene Depot 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.8 based on 816 reviews