Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 388 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very pleased with the prompt service and delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product and a very fast delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"We have found Hygiene Depot to be extremely efficient. Their products are good quality and they deliver when they say they will. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"The order was easy to place and it came very quickly. The products are good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service and goods arrived on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery, good quality product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, excellent price"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"website easy to use"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good. Long cuffs protect wrists for beekeeping. Seem much more durable than usual nitrile gloves. Recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered some z fold white towels, the next day they arrived and are really good for what we need and I would recommend this product. Astwood Business Park"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found this product really good quality, a good price for the amount you get, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Service and easy to use website!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality. Always in time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, swift delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a Hygiene Depot customer for about 3 years now. I can always find the products I need and the delivery is quick and simple. Thank you, Rev. Bernard Morris"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and goods delivered in good time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lax,

Thank you for your feedback. Pleased to hear that you are happy with the service.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality gloves .strong and long cuffs are great for me as a mechanic and they are grippy even when oily . Fast delivery too"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Really pleased to hear they are working well for you.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 388 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support