Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Posted 16 hours ago
Best paper bed rolls on market , I use powder free white vinyl gloves which don’t cause any side effect or allergies
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using hygiene Depot for numerous years they are reliable efficient and the customer service is great. I have been communicating with the same person, Louise for many years which is great as she knows what i usually order and it make life much easier having the personal element if i have a query. I do use their online service too which i find easy to use. Pricing is mostly competitive, when i have shopped elsewhere i have always returned to Hygiene depot.
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly and efficient service, staff all very helpful and knowledgeable regarding their products
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process online, quick delivery and great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products & good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good first class service
Posted 1 week ago
good gloves, on time delivery , thanks
Posted 1 week ago
We have re-ordered unbleached hand towels as we were very impressed with the quality and quickness of delivery. Great value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything came very quickly, well packaged and exactly what I ordered.. will be ordering from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always - order always prompt and correct
Posted 2 weeks ago
They seem to have a great range of products, including eco recycled options. only ordered once so far but likely to return. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a professional assistant at the end of the phone. Quality goods at great prices. Delivery fabulous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Hygiene Depot for the first time last week when I ordered their EcoNatural recycled paper hand towels. I was very pleased with the service I received from Hygiene Depot. Delivery was swift, website was very easy to use. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HG had exactly what I wanted and the delivery came quickly. I was out when they were delivered but the delivery man left them as asked. Very pleased with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The handtowels arrived a day earlier than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent fast service, products are superb, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Effficient delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 650 reviews