Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

I find them easy to use and they have a great choice of products at a reasonable price. Will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good products especially all the vinyl gloves they are prompt on delivery I've had no issues receiving my goods I would recommend this company 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wouldn't use no one else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Happy With the product and the Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very helpful and friendly over the phone when placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of both pairs of gloves is a sheer delight and are quite hard wearing, but in future I will definitely be buying a smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery!
Hygiene Depot 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and products Lisa. So pleased you are finding them perfect for bee keeping. Love the picture too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service easy to order quantity product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great company in my experience from beginning to end. Easy to order and a speedy delivery of well packaged, boxed black sacks. I was delighted to find they were exactly the black sacks that I had been looking for. Thank you Hygiene Depot! I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Lisa-Jane. So pleased that the sacks are working well for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, been using a while now with no issues. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good on time and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of product good and speedy delivery. Would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent exactly what as required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of stock delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prices and quick delivery. We will be using Hygiene depot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and service and speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.79 based on 698 reviews