Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 611 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Louise rings regularly to check if we need anything also keeps me updated on any products that may be of use to us as a small firm Very impressed with her
Posted 5 days ago
easy ordering, prompt delivery, products as described.
Posted 1 week ago
First-class service! Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I order regularly from Hygiene Depot. They deliver when they say they will and I have been happy with all orders I have received. There has been no issues with packaging. I am a happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate site and delivery on time so very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Website and ordering easy to use even for a 75 year old.
Delivery was very quick and delivery instructions were followed to the letter.
Updated of dispatch and delivery.
Have used this company quite a few times over the years. And always quick and easy. Well pleased with item too.
Posted 1 week ago
Best value for price. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered gloves on Monday 08:30, were delivered next day, no problems. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly communication, easy to use website and competitive prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality and fast delivery.100% happy with all products from Hygiene depot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. Very fast delivery - recommended 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
on time good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all items received from Hygeine depot, very helpful staff, competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and excellent products!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All orders have been delivered in super quick time
Impressive service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received the order promptly
Posted 1 month ago
The process of dealing with Hygiene Depot is efficient from the moment the order is placed on -line to the quick receipt of items - thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 611 reviews