Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.74 Rating 258 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Annie Knight
Verified Buyer
"Good quality gloves, fit perfectly and do the job required."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Kareene Smith
Verified Buyer
"V.quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Service was good and the product really does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Joanne Cox
Verified Buyer
"Great service and product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Bullock
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next Day delivery is very useful and Hygiene Depot are very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order, however, it's frustrating we are unable to leave items on backorder until they become available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Production as described and arrived in expected timeframe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cyn Cooper
Verified Buyer
"I find the website user friendly and very easy to place repeat orders. Delivery is very prompt and good service. My only comment is we do appreciate costs have to be covered but the delivery charge is quite high for us as a small company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was missing a box of six sprays but when I contacted Hygiene Depot they had already been notified by the transport company and sorted the missing box so another was already on its way. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Walton
Verified Buyer
"The order is made easily and the product was delivered next day or the one after. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient way of placing order and prompt next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You did NOT make me happy i received my purchase on a pallet instead of in a cardboard boxes. I order in bulk because i am disable and how am i suppose to receipt a pallet of goods. I am not satisfied by the service i received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ann Collier
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rebecca Brown
Verified Buyer
"Best value for money that I could find online or in shops. Quick and efficient delivery and service. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time and as expected - good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our order was delivered promptly. The hand towels were very favourably commented upon by users. As a church community we have to consider very careful the way in which apply our funds but it has been clear that everyone is very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Chan
Verified Buyer
"ease of ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.74 based on 258 reviews