Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 727 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Always a first class and speedy service. Also contacting them and sorting out a few issues was easy, person to person and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great reviews and for your understanding, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered these hand towels for our local football club. Very professional service and quick delivery. 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy delivery times, and reliable product at a competitive price, what more could I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to do business with, goods always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Happy with the delivery and service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and very happy with my product (gloves).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the range of products on offer, especially the environmentally-friendly paper goods by Lucart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use. Rapid delivery. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery not on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and fit. I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Web site easy to register and order. With good delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
always a great service from these guys and friendly drivers too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery man refused to bring them up 5 steps and bring inside. The office confirmed he was not insured to go up step or inside. Sent them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Our sincere apologies that you were not satisfied with your delivery. I understand that the office have discussed the issue with you and as they said unfortunately the carriers are not insured to deliver inside customers premises, this rule has been further enforced by the risks of covid. In order to avoid any confusion to future customers we will make this clear on our website. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and again please accept our apologies that we were regrettably unable to service your needs. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 727 reviews