Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 379 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and delivery, good quality product"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality, excellent price"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"website easy to use"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good. Long cuffs protect wrists for beekeeping. Seem much more durable than usual nitrile gloves. Recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"good time to delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered some z fold white towels, the next day they arrived and are really good for what we need and I would recommend this product. Astwood Business Park"
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this product really good quality, a good price for the amount you get, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant Service and easy to use website!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality. Always in time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, swift delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been a Hygiene Depot customer for about 3 years now. I can always find the products I need and the delivery is quick and simple. Thank you, Rev. Bernard Morris"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and goods delivered in good time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lax,

Thank you for your feedback. Pleased to hear that you are happy with the service.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality gloves .strong and long cuffs are great for me as a mechanic and they are grippy even when oily . Fast delivery too"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nathan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Really pleased to hear they are working well for you.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, prompt delivery, queries answered efficiently."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff on the phone and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hany,

Thank you so much for your great feedback, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering easy, delivery very prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we really appreciate it. You should receive a 10% discount voucher code to redeem off your next order, as a thank you.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Marketing Manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality products for great prices."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you for your excellent reviews, we really appreciate you taking the time.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support