Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Always a pleasure to deal with this company. Very helpful and always on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Despatch es and delivered quickly. A great product for beekeepers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, I have just bought 5 x Luxury Airlaid White 8-Fold Napkin / Hand Towel, 500 for the second time and while the hand towels are good quality and suitable they always arrived creased which is disappointing, can they not be packed in better packaging so they all arrive crease-free. We have a seven-star space here and need the hand towels to be the same. Best regards Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken a look at our remaining stock and have found some that do have the slight crease that you mention. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the product and the delivery, sometimes some paper towels may have some creases in them and repackaging them would not avoid this. We do stock similar towels that you may want to try, but the quality of these towels is the best. We can send you samples if this will help find the best solution for you? Contact our customer service team and we will endeavour to find the best solution for you. Thank you, for letting us know. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and very well priced with a highly responsive customer service dept. I will recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service. In response to a question if Hygiene Depot had any paper towels to fit my dispenser, Linda( customer service) asked for my address in order to post some paper towel samples. I selected one suitable for my dispenser,am very pleased with the product, prompt response and excellent customer service. Would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what we needed, good price & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Use them for beekeeping and found these gloves to be better that other similar described gloves. The cuffs are longer than other makes. Need the larger ones for myself and smaller size for my daughters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are first time buyers and found the ordering process very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy and efficient service, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just first class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery. helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came across this company when I was looking for a specific item, fast delivery and spot on item, will certainly recommend and use this company again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service delivered on time and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After finding this company via an online search, I emailed and asked for a sample of the Pro Safe Gloves. I found them to be just what I need for my day to day job. I then ordered ten boxes. I will definitely use H.D. again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Rapid delivery. Given a 4 rather than a 5 because prices are occasionally slightly higher than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, especially knowing they are made from recycled material which would have gone into landfill and also unbleached.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE GIRLS WHO ANSWER THE PHONE TO TAKE ORDERS ARE ALWAYS SO POLITE, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE ORDER ARRIVES WITHIN A FEW DAYS AND IN GOOD ORDER AND CONDITION. WELL DONE ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 788 reviews