Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.73 Rating 226 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to negotiate web site, good quality at competitive prices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Johnny Hood
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Maldwyn Jones
Verified Buyer
"The paper towels were of good quality and delivery was prompt - in other words HD did what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Realistic pricing, good quality, excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Frances Hazelgrove
Verified Buyer
"The paper hand towels were pleasant to use. The next day delivery is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
GILL BROWN
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered on the Wednesday and when I chased it on Friday morning I was told they wouldn't come in until Monday and I needed them for Saturday. Why did no one email and tell me they were not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Gordon Smith
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service. Customer Service excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived on time and was of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lukas Raizys
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, good prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Lee
Verified Buyer
"Very very good and efficient company. Would highly recommend to anyone for janitorial supplies. Have used them for many years now and are consistently excellent. Had a very minor problem with last order, but very very quick and efficient to rectify."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Hobson
Verified Buyer
"I know that when I place my order in the morning it will arrive then next day. It has never failed. Congratulations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgia Chilman
Verified Buyer
"No fuss delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Orders disptached straight away after ordering. The ordering process itself (providing you set it up that way) is simple and you can complete the the order is very few steps. Never had a delayed order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products, reasonable delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery prompt, ordering efficient, a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tim Knight
Verified Buyer
"I only ever order one product from Hygiene Depot but website’s ease of use and prompt delivery mean I won’t order elsewhere😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality product, great delivery, no problems, recommended …"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.73 based on 226 reviews