Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.75 Rating 311 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always prompt. Order, pay , delivery within a couple of days. What more could I ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great company - very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant product and outstanding service my only issue is the damage to one box making it difficult to handle as the box fell apart Q"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a nice and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bit of guess work which product is any good. Hand towels are thin but they do the job. Toilet rolls core is right size but they are too thick for our system no information how wide overall the toilet rolls are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value for money. Friendly used webside for orders. Friendly staff on phone should need help. Fast delivery. Keeping customer informed of stages of the orders processed from right after order placed to delivery. Using the company for years and very satisfied. Will continue to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Easy ordering, fast dispatch and delivery of good quality product at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"How about that? Recycled paper cups! Just the ticket for our church and at a good price. The usual excellent service from Hygiene Depot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used for a few years now order always prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gloves provided by your company from another manufacturer are fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very easy to use, goods are always despatched within 24 hours, most on the day of order, goods arrive next day service, prices are competitive! keep it up guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EASE OF ORDERING ONLINE, USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE & DELIVERY JUST WITHIN THE STATED STANDARD PERIOD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality sacks, we wouldnt buy them anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. Postage a bit steep. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very satisfied with the service received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service could not fault - and good product. Will buy again from this company in the future. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick shipment, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order with hygiene depot and everything exactly as promised. Will become a regular customer for the excellent duomax range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.75 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This