Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 583 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gloves arrived promptly and are of god quality. Very satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly as per normal,purchased before.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and great to deal with. Reasonable prices too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery service, placed order and it came next day, within 24 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paper towels are sturdy and dry well. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find it very easy to speak with the agent (Louise) regarding anything I may need, she goes out of her way to explain how cost effective it can be when ordering, also she is such a knowledgeable lady and is a pleasure to speak to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like Hygiene Depot - they always have what I need and delivery times are great - especially during the current situation. Well done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time with delivery's. Try to get what you want as well .Excellent service. Thanks Turner & Wilson Funeral directors of Whitwell.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery, husband very pleased with these Ai gloves, will definitely be buying them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company to deal with, great products, great delivery and great customer service. What more do you want?
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described, very fast delivery and excellent quality gloves.
Posted 1 month ago
Good sturdy reliable gloves
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service,good quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly before scheduled time.Good Price
Posted 1 month ago
Good service good gloves good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - will order again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 583 reviews