Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.74 Rating 325 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Detailed descriptions for every product and very quick to deliver items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant company - love doing business with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value and top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Consistently efficient service and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been using hygiene depot several times a year for many years. Service and deliveries always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt delivery, goods as described, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery and fab products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always right product on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot review product as still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, apologies for the problems getting this order to you. We are liaising with our courier to work out what went wrong and look at ways we can improve our systems so that we become aware when there are problems with a delivery. If it is any consolation, please use the discount code COURIERFAIL on your next order. If there is ever an unexpected delay, please give us a ring or drop us an email and we will try and fix things as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, nice staff who phone to advise of stock levels Very helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good strong bags. Very fast delivery each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always prompt. Order, pay , delivery within a couple of days. What more could I ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company - very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant product and outstanding service my only issue is the damage to one box making it difficult to handle as the box fell apart Q"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a nice and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bit of guess work which product is any good. Hand towels are thin but they do the job. Toilet rolls core is right size but they are too thick for our system no information how wide overall the toilet rolls are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money. Friendly used webside for orders. Friendly staff on phone should need help. Fast delivery. Keeping customer informed of stages of the orders processed from right after order placed to delivery. Using the company for years and very satisfied. Will continue to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.74 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support