Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 393 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very pleased with service as ordered one day and the item was delivered the next day."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The order was easy to complete and the delivery was efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good to do business with prompt delivery and keenly priced products."
Posted 5 days ago
"Product quality was very good and delivered quickly and when expected."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product and a very fast delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have found Hygiene Depot to be extremely efficient. Their products are good quality and they deliver when they say they will. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online and prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was easy to place and it came very quickly. The products are good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service and goods arrived on time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery, good quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, excellent price"
Posted 1 month ago
"website easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good. Long cuffs protect wrists for beekeeping. Seem much more durable than usual nitrile gloves. Recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered some z fold white towels, the next day they arrived and are really good for what we need and I would recommend this product. Astwood Business Park"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found this product really good quality, a good price for the amount you get, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Service and easy to use website!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality. Always in time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, swift delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support