Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Absolute top service - great communications, quick delivery and LOW prices!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from the office staff. However, my delivery seemed to take a week to arrive, even once the stock was in.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, very helpful on the phine. Prompt delivery and good price. We like the eco friendly recycled paper hand towels.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.Great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service with super quick delivery which is exactly what you need. A great company to deal with that provide a reliable hassle free service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Good customer service and speedy replacement when the delivery company got my paper towels wet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very good products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is good The quality of the gloves is letting you down they are coming apart splitting around the wrist often and finger tips on fingers often tear this is before they have been used therefore quite often a second pair have to be put on this is very frustating
Posted 3 weeks ago
great customer service and very fast delivery. We've spent months trying all types of hand towels and these seem to be the best. Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please with the items ordered, delivered promptly & the ordering system is easy & clear.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great reliable supplier - have used for a long time and will use for a long time to come I think!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic selection of products under one roof Well priced Fast online service Quick efficient delivery at no charge!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product.Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful when what I needed to order wasn't easy to find on web site. Quick and efficient srvice
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I've received from Hygiene Depot. Staff always happy to advise.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with everything I ordered and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good prices for very good products, Very fast delivery service Over all a very good company to trade with and will continue to do so Thank you to all the team
Posted 1 month ago
Products received were as described and securely packaged. Great customer service with communications from order receipt to ensuring hassle free delivery. This included a follow up email after a failed delivery attempt, to establish best next delivery options.
Posted 1 month ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 674 reviews