Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 635 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HG had exactly what I wanted and the delivery came quickly. I was out when they were delivered but the delivery man left them as asked. Very pleased with service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, good price, quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. The handtowels arrived a day earlier than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Always excellent fast service, products are superb, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Effficient delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the paper towels is as described. When I had a delivery which was damaged they simply replaced the whole box in a short time and kept me up-to-date via email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy this product for a long time now, it's good value for money. I always experienced a very good, quick and efficient service. Their recent free delivery for orders over ₤75 is a bonus too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, paper towels good quality, no waiting time for delivery. Excellent service would order again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I would just Like to say fantastic and swift transaction, great communication brilliant all round service. Well worth five stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, no fuss delivery of hand towels and toilet rolls
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order, fast reordering with ability to store details and along with previous purchases, prompt next day delivery. Simple quick and works.
Posted 1 month ago
A SPEEDY SERVICE, WITH A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE
Posted 1 month ago
Eco-friendly recycled products at a great price and delivered next day, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous pro-active service and great products!
Posted 2 months ago
Always really helpful, competitive prices and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction, items received quickly and good communication thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 635 reviews