Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Always a pleasure to deal with this company. Very helpful and always on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Despatch es and delivered quickly. A great product for beekeepers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and very well priced with a highly responsive customer service dept. I will recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service. In response to a question if Hygiene Depot had any paper towels to fit my dispenser, Linda( customer service) asked for my address in order to post some paper towel samples. I selected one suitable for my dispenser,am very pleased with the product, prompt response and excellent customer service. Would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what we needed, good price & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Use them for beekeeping and found these gloves to be better that other similar described gloves. The cuffs are longer than other makes. Need the larger ones for myself and smaller size for my daughters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy and efficient service, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just first class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
prompt delivery. helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came across this company when I was looking for a specific item, fast delivery and spot on item, will certainly recommend and use this company again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service delivered on time and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After finding this company via an online search, I emailed and asked for a sample of the Pro Safe Gloves. I found them to be just what I need for my day to day job. I then ordered ten boxes. I will definitely use H.D. again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, especially knowing they are made from recycled material which would have gone into landfill and also unbleached.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE GIRLS WHO ANSWER THE PHONE TO TAKE ORDERS ARE ALWAYS SO POLITE, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE ORDER ARRIVES WITHIN A FEW DAYS AND IN GOOD ORDER AND CONDITION. WELL DONE ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SWIFT SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCTS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful, been using them for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver quickly and accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 788 reviews