Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 438 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"great service, however we asked for goods to be taken off the pallet as we have no way of disposing of these but unfortunately it was delivered on a pallet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"No problems .Good Value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient online ordering. Product arrived on time and was better than the rubbish we'd been given by Initial!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I buy from Hygiene Depot for years now and have always been happy with their speedy service, products value for money, now Free Delivery over certain amount and also their staff's friendly manners. The only thing is that when they give you discount voucher, they do not give you enough time to use it and their expire before your your next order due. Overall : happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marcus,

Thank you for your great review. Sorry that you feel our discount vouchers have a short expiration, we often do this to encourage sales for a particular campaign. You should have received a discount code following your review that has no time limit. Let me know if this is not the case.

Kind regards,

Laura
Posted 2 months ago
"Top customer service. Good quality towels but the folding needs improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would have liked a bit more information on the delivery side. Many companies give updates on the day and time of day when the delivery will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of trying to improve our communication with our customers and your review has been very helpful.

In the mean time, whilst we are trying to improve this process. If you ever have a query regarding delivery our Customer Service team can often give you more information, so please do contact us if you have any queries.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 months ago
"I have no issues with this company. They always despatch quickly and the goods get here on time. Their pricing is competitive too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order, good product and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery service was quick just need to count the black sacks as on 2 occasions they have been short by 3 bags first time and 2 the second when you pay for 200 I expect to get that"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good time to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order arrives as stated in reasonable condition, no problems so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Quickly responded and made the products delivered. Good value of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The rubble bags we ordered are strong and sturdy - a good buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant product and outstanding service my only issue is the damage to one box making it difficult to handle as the box fell apart Q"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bit of guess work which product is any good. Hand towels are thin but they do the job. Toilet rolls core is right size but they are too thick for our system no information how wide overall the toilet rolls are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used for a few years now order always prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service all the times I have ordered items have always arrived next day as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 438 reviews