Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 788 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Hi there, I have just bought 5 x Luxury Airlaid White 8-Fold Napkin / Hand Towel, 500 for the second time and while the hand towels are good quality and suitable they always arrived creased which is disappointing, can they not be packed in better packaging so they all arrive crease-free. We have a seven-star space here and need the hand towels to be the same. Best regards Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken a look at our remaining stock and have found some that do have the slight crease that you mention. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the product and the delivery, sometimes some paper towels may have some creases in them and repackaging them would not avoid this. We do stock similar towels that you may want to try, but the quality of these towels is the best. We can send you samples if this will help find the best solution for you? Contact our customer service team and we will endeavour to find the best solution for you. Thank you, for letting us know. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 days ago
We are first time buyers and found the ordering process very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Rapid delivery. Given a 4 rather than a 5 because prices are occasionally slightly higher than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of gloves at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always deliver your order providing it in stock within 48 hours. good quality gloves and paper towels
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
confusing array of similar products at widely ranging prices, overall good quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the product. Just disappointed it was delivered on a pallet when I had requested that it wasn't. What am I expected to do with the pallet?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Our sincere apologies that your experience with us wasn't as anticipated. I have checked with our Customer Service Team and they instructed the drivers to 'hand ball' your delivery off the pallet when delivering and were not supposed to leave the pallet with you to deal with. I understand that your order was placed back in September, we have made our carriers aware of the situation, but in future if you have any problems please contact the office as soon as possible and we can deal with the issue as soon as it occurs. Do you still have the pallet? If so we’ll give you a call to discuss how we can remove. Thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best hygiene stores in the west
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your great review and taking the time to leave one. We really appreciate your kind words. Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 7 months ago
In my experience Hygiene Depot is reliable, efficient and provides good customer service. I will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly. Quality ok but not special
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy to order and good that you can repeat orders rather than having to individually put these in your basket
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient service, good quality products and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery of order. unfortunately the spray bottles of cleaning fluid leaked in two boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Interesting shop, however I didn't like the hidden vat prices that pop up at the very last stage of your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent out the product and all went fine. Was a bit disappointed as I made the same order as I have in the past, and have been sent a different kind of glove, which is useless, have to double them up so use twice as many.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your feedback. We have checked through your orders and you ordered the GENX gloves rather than your usual UltraSAFE gloves. The GENX gloves are closer to a standard type of glove, suitable for applications where the user needs greater dexterity and sensitivity, such as medical applications, boxed in 100's. The ULTRASAFE gloves are packed in 50's as they are a specialist glove, very thick with long cuffs, often used in agriculture. They are priced higher (pro rata) due to their thicker, specialist qualities. I understand why you were dissapointed, as these gloves are completely different and suitable for different applications. If you would like to order your usual UltraSAFE in future, the code is 1118. If you have any questions, please let us know and we will be happy to advise you on the best gloves for your application. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery with good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good price ad it arrived promptly - what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.only thing I found gloves were a bit thinner than others I have bought but serve a turn in these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 788 reviews