Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 546 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is fine however the carrier had left the delivery upside down which dented the 5litre container & the spray bottles had leaked as tops had loosened.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and originally a good price for quality gloves, given the exploitative prices some were charging because of the demand due to Coronavirus. It is a pity this can no longer be said. Gloves still first class, price less so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeanie,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and the quality of the gloves. I sincerely understand your frustration with our recent price increases, unfortunately this is entirely based on price increases we have received from our supplier and unfortunately the same prices are echoed throughout all glove suppliers, so unfortunately we had no other option but to increase our prices. We will as always review our pricing and ensure that we continue to offer a balance between quality and competitive pricing.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for your order.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy I found hygiene depot. Good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in the afternoon, came the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great that I can purchase the products I use for my cleaning business from this company easily online.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted 7 months ago
The website is easy to navigate, good quality products and fast delivery. Dealt with customer services once too, they were very helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
We are very satisfied about our deliveries.
Posted 8 months ago
very good hygenic gloves PINK Very prompt delivery and very satisfied with purchase again Thank You
Posted 9 months ago
great service, however we asked for goods to be taken off the pallet as we have no way of disposing of these but unfortunately it was delivered on a pallet!
Posted 10 months ago
No problems .Good Value
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient online ordering. Product arrived on time and was better than the rubbish we'd been given by Initial!
Posted 11 months ago
I buy from Hygiene Depot for years now and have always been happy with their speedy service, products value for money, now Free Delivery over certain amount and also their staff's friendly manners. The only thing is that when they give you discount voucher, they do not give you enough time to use it and their expire before your your next order due. Overall : happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Marcus,

Thank you for your great review. Sorry that you feel our discount vouchers have a short expiration, we often do this to encourage sales for a particular campaign. You should have received a discount code following your review that has no time limit. Let me know if this is not the case.

Kind regards,

Laura
Posted 11 months ago
Top customer service. Good quality towels but the folding needs improvement.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked a bit more information on the delivery side. Many companies give updates on the day and time of day when the delivery will arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of trying to improve our communication with our customers and your review has been very helpful.

In the mean time, whilst we are trying to improve this process. If you ever have a query regarding delivery our Customer Service team can often give you more information, so please do contact us if you have any queries.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have no issues with this company. They always despatch quickly and the goods get here on time. Their pricing is competitive too.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, good product and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 546 reviews