Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 388 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to order, good product and arrived quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivery service was quick just need to count the black sacks as on 2 occasions they have been short by 3 bags first time and 2 the second when you pay for 200 I expect to get that"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good time to delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrives as stated in reasonable condition, no problems so far."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Quickly responded and made the products delivered. Good value of money."
Posted 3 months ago
"The rubble bags we ordered are strong and sturdy - a good buy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant product and outstanding service my only issue is the damage to one box making it difficult to handle as the box fell apart Q"
Posted 8 months ago
"Bit of guess work which product is any good. Hand towels are thin but they do the job. Toilet rolls core is right size but they are too thick for our system no information how wide overall the toilet rolls are!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Have used for a few years now order always prompt"
Posted 9 months ago
"very good service all the times I have ordered items have always arrived next day as advertised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery great price and good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Other problem is you keep offering me discount for writing a review but when I put it in, it says already used. This has now happened twice."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have updated the review discount code system so hopefully this won't happen again. Please use the discount code 'COMPUTERSAYSNO' on your next order to get 10% off. If you have any problems with this please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"good delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"V.quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Next Day delivery is very useful and Hygiene Depot are very efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 388 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support